SEIRIN type J, with plastic handle, with guide, siliconized, 100 needles per box (A.200.0100.K)

Description

SEIRIN type J, with guide, plastic handle, 100 needles per box, siliconized

The extremely thin J-type needles are supplied in a guide tube with rounded edges for comfortable, guaranteed pain-free insertion. Thanks to new manufacturing methods, the needle tip and shaft can be produced so hair-thin that these SEIRIN® needles can be inserted with even less pressure and therefore very gently by light tapping. They are made of special stainless steel and are exactly centered in the handle, which enables particularly precise guidance during treatment. The handle is made of extremely light polypropylene plastic and measures 2.0 x 20 mm.

The SEIRIN® J-type needles are available in different sizes and lengths. Each needle size and length has its own handle color. They are electrolytically cleaned, sterilized with EO gas and have a shelf life of at least 3 years.

1 box of 100 needles, individually packed (blister)

J15
The thinnest and shortest J-Type needles specially developed for facial acupuncture. The extremely thin J15-type needles are supplied in a guide tube with rounded edges for comfortable, guaranteed pain-free insertion. Thanks to new manufacturing methods, the needle tip and shaft are produced so hair-thin that these SEIRIN needles can be inserted with even less pressure and therefore very gently by light tapping. They are made of special stainless steel and are exactly centered in the handle, which enables particularly precise guidance during treatment. The handle, which is very comfortable to use thanks to its textured joints, is made of extremely lightweight polypropylene plastic.

For use by qualified persons only. Medical devices may only be set up, operated, used and maintained by persons
who have the necessary training or knowledge and experience. (§ 2 Para. 2 MPBetreibV)

SEIRIN type J, with plastic handle, with guide, siliconized, 100 needles per box (A.200.0100.K)

Product form

SKU: A.200.0100

CHF 12.96 Incl. VAT CHF 11.99 Excl. VAT Incl. VAT plus shipping Delivery time: 3-5 working days


    • Fast delivery
    • Encrypted payment
    • To view graduated prices, log in with your business account

    Medical Device Information
    This is a medical device. Seek advice from a specialist and read the package insert.

           

    Description

    SEIRIN type J, with guide, plastic handle, 100 needles per box, siliconized

    The extremely thin J-type needles are supplied in a guide tube with rounded edges for comfortable, guaranteed pain-free insertion. Thanks to new manufacturing methods, the needle tip and shaft can be produced so hair-thin that these SEIRIN® needles can be inserted with even less pressure and therefore very gently by light tapping. They are made of special stainless steel and are exactly centered in the handle, which enables particularly precise guidance during treatment. The handle is made of extremely light polypropylene plastic and measures 2.0 x 20 mm.

    The SEIRIN® J-type needles are available in different sizes and lengths. Each needle size and length has its own handle color. They are electrolytically cleaned, sterilized with EO gas and have a shelf life of at least 3 years.

    1 box of 100 needles, individually packed (blister)

    J15
    The thinnest and shortest J-Type needles specially developed for facial acupuncture. The extremely thin J15-type needles are supplied in a guide tube with rounded edges for comfortable, guaranteed pain-free insertion. Thanks to new manufacturing methods, the needle tip and shaft are produced so hair-thin that these SEIRIN needles can be inserted with even less pressure and therefore very gently by light tapping. They are made of special stainless steel and are exactly centered in the handle, which enables particularly precise guidance during treatment. The handle, which is very comfortable to use thanks to its textured joints, is made of extremely lightweight polypropylene plastic.

    For use by qualified persons only. Medical devices may only be set up, operated, used and maintained by persons
    who have the necessary training or knowledge and experience. (§ 2 Para. 2 MPBetreibV)

    Last viewed

    © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Union Pay
    • Visa
    • Twint

SEIRIN type J, avec manche plastique, avec guide, siliconé, 100 aiguilles par boîte (A.200.0100.K)

Description

SEIRIN type J, avec guide, manche plastique, 100 aiguilles par boîte, siliconées

Les aiguilles extrêmement fines de type J sont livrées dans un tube de guidage dont les bords arrondis permettent une mise en place agréable et garantie sans douleur. Grâce à de nouvelles méthodes de fabrication, la pointe et la tige de l'aiguille peuvent être produites avec une telle finesse que ces aiguilles SEIRIN® peuvent être introduites avec encore moins de pression et donc tout en douceur, en tapotant légèrement. Elles sont fabriquées en acier inoxydable spécial et sont centrées avec précision dans le manche, ce qui permet un guidage particulièrement précis lors du traitement. Le manche, très confortable à manipuler grâce à ses joints structurés, est fabriqué en polypropylène, une matière plastique extrêmement légère, et mesure 2,0 x 20 mm.

Les aiguilles SEIRIN® de type J sont disponibles en différentes épaisseurs et longueurs. Chaque épaisseur et longueur d'aiguille a sa propre couleur de manche. Elles sont nettoyées par électrolyse, stérilisées au gaz EO et se conservent au moins 3 ans.

1 boîte de 100 aiguilles, emballage individuel (blister)

J15
Les aiguilles de type J les plus fines et les plus courtes spécialement conçues pour l'acupuncture faciale. Les aiguilles extrêmement fines de type J15 sont livrées dans un tube de guidage dont les bords arrondis permettent une mise en place agréable et garantie sans douleur. Grâce à de nouvelles méthodes de fabrication, la pointe et la tige de l'aiguille sont si fines que ces aiguilles SEIRIN peuvent être introduites avec encore moins de pression et donc avec une grande douceur, en tapotant légèrement. Elles sont fabriquées en acier inoxydable spécial et sont centrées avec précision dans le manche, ce qui permet un guidage particulièrement précis lors du traitement. Le manche, très confortable à manipuler grâce à ses rainures structurées, est fabriqué en polypropylène, une matière plastique extrêmement légère.

SEIRIN type J, avec manche plastique, avec guide, siliconé, 100 aiguilles par boîte (A.200.0100.K)

Fiche produit

SKU: A.200.0130

CHF 15.48 Incl. T.V.A. CHF 14.32 hors T.V.A. TVA incl., frais de port en sus Délai de livraison : 4-6 jours de travail


Prix échelonnés (TVA de 19% incluse) :
Inscrivez-vous pour profiter des prix échelonnés. S'inscrire
NombrePrix
1012.32

    • Livraison rapide
    • Paiement crypté
    • Pour consulter les prix échelonnés, connectez-vous à votre compte professionnel.

    Informations sur les dispositifs médicaux
    Ceci est un dispositif médical. Demandez conseil à un spécialiste et lisez la notice d'emballage.

           

    Description

    SEIRIN type J, avec guide, manche plastique, 100 aiguilles par boîte, siliconées

    Les aiguilles extrêmement fines de type J sont livrées dans un tube de guidage dont les bords arrondis permettent une mise en place agréable et garantie sans douleur. Grâce à de nouvelles méthodes de fabrication, la pointe et la tige de l'aiguille peuvent être produites avec une telle finesse que ces aiguilles SEIRIN® peuvent être introduites avec encore moins de pression et donc tout en douceur, en tapotant légèrement. Elles sont fabriquées en acier inoxydable spécial et sont centrées avec précision dans le manche, ce qui permet un guidage particulièrement précis lors du traitement. Le manche, très confortable à manipuler grâce à ses joints structurés, est fabriqué en polypropylène, une matière plastique extrêmement légère, et mesure 2,0 x 20 mm.

    Les aiguilles SEIRIN® de type J sont disponibles en différentes épaisseurs et longueurs. Chaque épaisseur et longueur d'aiguille a sa propre couleur de manche. Elles sont nettoyées par électrolyse, stérilisées au gaz EO et se conservent au moins 3 ans.

    1 boîte de 100 aiguilles, emballage individuel (blister)

    J15
    Les aiguilles de type J les plus fines et les plus courtes spécialement conçues pour l'acupuncture faciale. Les aiguilles extrêmement fines de type J15 sont livrées dans un tube de guidage dont les bords arrondis permettent une mise en place agréable et garantie sans douleur. Grâce à de nouvelles méthodes de fabrication, la pointe et la tige de l'aiguille sont si fines que ces aiguilles SEIRIN peuvent être introduites avec encore moins de pression et donc avec une grande douceur, en tapotant légèrement. Elles sont fabriquées en acier inoxydable spécial et sont centrées avec précision dans le manche, ce qui permet un guidage particulièrement précis lors du traitement. Le manche, très confortable à manipuler grâce à ses rainures structurées, est fabriqué en polypropylène, une matière plastique extrêmement légère.

    Dernièrement consulté

    © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Union Pay
    • Visa
    • Twint