Heat therapy

5 products


  • SHOOSH Therapeutic heat patch - box with 4 patches TOP SHOOSH Therapeutic heat patch - box with 4 patches TOP

    SHOOSH SHOOSH Therapeutic heat patch - box with 4 patches TOP

    SHOOSH therapeutic natural heat patch, 4 patches perfect for long-lasting deep heat - no chemicals that penetrate your body - no side effects, ideal for: Sports rehabilitation outdoor activities ideal as a uterine warmer, menstrual patch Contains 4 patches, provides up to 12 hours of soothing and discreet (stick on underpants for menstrual cramps) long-lasting deep heat. Easy to use: iron-carbon mixture warms itself when opened. No added pepper or essential oils - suitable for people with mixed allergies. If you buy 15 or more packs (Fr. 187.85 VAT incl. = 60 plasters equals one year's supply) we will give you the shipping costs for free.

    CHF 16.90

    CHF 15.63 Excl. VAT

  • 6% Sale
    Sensi Flex Spray, 110ml (I.700.9030)

    Sensi Flex Spray, 110ml (I.700.9030)

    Sensi Flex Spray 110ml, heat spray for flexible muscles and joints Sensi Flex Spray contains only natural ingredients such as Chinese herbs to maintain muscles and joints. Sensi Flex Spray promotes blood circulation and is very effective for stiff, sensitive, cold, tired and tight muscles, tendons and joints in the shoulders, neck, arms, back and legs. Sensi Flex Spray is ideal for sports! Due to its cooling and warming effect on the muscles, Sensi Flex Spray is ideal for the treatment and care of muscles after / during sport and for recovery after physical exertion. Sensipharm's spray has been used for more than 30 years in cycling, winter sports, martial arts, but also in golf, fitness, soccer, field hockey, etc. After a long working day This muscle spray perfectly supports continuous / monotonous work with a computer / mouse / screen and during repetitive movements or long periods of sitting. Makes tense muscles flexible again! Cooling and warming effect on the muscles. When you use this muscle spray, you will feel the formula warming and cooling your muscles and joints within seconds.

    CHF 30.41CHF 28.59

    CHF 26.45 Excl. VAT

  • Yunnan Baiyao Sport Gel Red, warming and circulation-enhancing, 100 ml, vegan (I.700.9022)

    Yunnan Baiyao Sport Gel Yunnan Baiyao Sport Gel Red, warming and circulation-enhancing, 100 ml, vegan (I.700.9022)

    Yunnan Baiyao Sport Gel Red, warming and circulation-promoting, 100ml Yunnan Baiyao Sport Gel Red invigorates and vitalizes; it supports and invigorates the flow of Chi in a unique way, promotes blood circulation and has a warming effect. For general vitalization or before, during and after intensive exertion (sport, work), apply a thin layer 2 to 4 times a day to affected areas and massage in gently. Ingredients:Aqua, Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil*, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Angelica Polymorpha Sinensis Root Extract, Borneol, Capsaicin, Capsicum Annuum Fruit Extract, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Dioscorea Opposita Root Extract, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis Root Extract, Harpagophytum Procumbens Root Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil*, Panax Notoginseng Root Extract, Populus Tremuloides Bark Extract, Zanthoxylum Americanum Bark Extract, Zingiber Officinale Rhizome Extract, Cetyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Tocopherol* from certified organic farming / without artificial colors and preservatives

    CHF 29.57

    CHF 27.35 Excl. VAT

  • Yunnan Sport Spray White, 100 ml, vegan (I.700.9020)

    Yunnan Sport Spray Yunnan Sport Spray White, 100 ml, vegan (I.700.9020)

    Yunnan Baiyao Sport Spray, 100ml Yunnan Baiyao Sport Spray White revitalizes and supports the Qi flow in the musculoskeletal system and in the meridians (pathways) in a unique way. The Yunnan Baiyao Sport Spray White vitalizes the flow of Qi in an incomparable way, especially in areas of the body that are subject to heavy strain (during sport and work) such as the hip and knee joints, lumbar and neck spine, ankles and wrists as well as shoulders and elbows. Dr. Beat Knechtle, No. 1 in ultra-triathlon, uses the spray out of conviction! He utilizes the preventive effect of heavily stressed tissues. Preventive use of the Yunnan Baiyao Sport Spray White before, during and after intensive sporting activity ensures that the flow of Qi in the areas of the body that are subject to high stress cannot even come to a standstill and that congestion and blockages are prevented before they occur. The body remains efficient and healthy! ApplicationShake before use. Spray onto the affected area 3 to 5 times a day and massage in briefly. For external use only. Do not use on babies and small children, during pregnancy and if there is an increased tendency to bleed. For external use only. Do not use on damaged skin surfaces, during pregnancy or if there is an increased tendency to bleed. IngredientsAqua, Alcohol, Panax Notoginseng Root Extract, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Dioscorea Oppositifolia Root Extract, Borneol. Without CFCs and without artificial colors and preservatives

    CHF 33.04

    CHF 30.56 Excl. VAT

  • TDP table lamp model CQ12, manual timer (B.800.0009)

    CQ12 TDP table lamp model CQ12, manual timer (B.800.0009)

    TDP table lamp with approx. Ø 13 cm mineral plate and mechanical timerThe TDP lamp (also known as a moxa lamp, heat lamp or China lamp) is a tried and tested therapeutic device that was invented in China in 1980 by a group of scientists and doctors at the Chongqing Silicate Research Institute. TDP is an abbreviation for "Teding Diancibo Pu".Features:The TDP lamp has a plate coated with natural minerals (Ø 13 cm) and is heated at the backWavelength range of infrared radiation: 2 to 25 micrometresWide range of applicationsOften used as an adjunct to acupuncture or as an alternative to moxa therapy. It is either applied directly without needle insertion or is first pricked with acupuncture needles and then irradiated with the TDP lamp (replacement for the hot needle technique)Patients feel an extremely pleasant and soothing warmth.How it works:The infrared spectrum of 2 to 25 micrometres is particularly well absorbed by the human body. A ceramic plate coated with over 30 minerals generates exactly this range of electromagnetic waves at approx. 280 degrees Celsius. The mineral plate (DMC art. no.: Z-28E) should be replaced after 1,000 operating hours.Technical dataRotating and swiveling jet head (plate Ø 13 cm)Power supply: 220 - 240 voltsPower and power consumption: 250 W (electricity costs only approx. 8 cents per operating hour (30ct/kWh*)*Source: Federal Network Agency (as of 01.04.2017)Operating control: mechanical timer. adjustable from 5 to 95 minutes, increments in 5 minutes.Weight: 5 kgThe TDP lamp has been CE-registered by TÜV SÜD!Scope of delivery:German operating instructions2-year guarantee

    CHF 159.30

    CHF 147.36 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Thérapie par la chaleur

5 produits


  • SHOOSH patch de chaleur thérapeutique naturelle, 4 emplâtres SHOOSH patch de chaleur thérapeutique naturelle, 4 emplâtres

    SHOOSH SHOOSH patch de chaleur thérapeutique naturelle, 4 emplâtres

    SHOOSH patch chauffant thérapeutique et naturel, 4 patchs parfait pour une chaleur profonde de longue durée - pas de produits chimiques qui pénètrent dans votre corps - pas d'effets secondaires, idéal pour : Rééducation sportive activités en plein air idéal comme réchauffeur d'utérus, patch menstruel Contient 4 patchs, procure jusqu'à 12 heures de chaleur profonde bienfaisante et discrète (à coller sur le slip pour les douleurs menstruelles). Facile à utiliser : le mélange fer-charbon se réchauffe tout seul à l'ouverture. Pas de poivre ajouté ni d'huiles essentielles - convient aux personnes souffrant d'allergies mixtes. A l'achat de 15 paquets ou plus (Fr. 187.85 TVA incluse = 60 patchs correspondent à un besoin annuel) , nous t'offrons les frais de port.

    CHF 16.90

    CHF 15.63 hors T.V.A.

  • 6% Sale
    Sensi Flex Spray, 110ml (I.700.9030)

    Sensi Flex Spray, 110ml (I.700.9030)

    Sensi Flex Spray 110ml, spray chauffant pour des muscles et des articulations flexibles Sensi Flex Spray ne contient que des ingrédients naturels tels que des herbes chinoises pour préserver les muscles et les articulations. Sensi Flex Spray favorise la circulation sanguine et est très efficace pour les muscles, les tendons et les articulations raides, sensibles, froids, fatigués et coincés dans les épaules, le cou, les bras, le dos et les jambes. Sensi Flex Spray est idéal pour le sport ! Grâce à son effet rafraîchissant et réchauffant sur les muscles, Sensi Flex Spray est idéal pour traiter et soigner les muscles après / pendant le sport et pour récupérer après un effort physique. Le spray de Sensipharm est utilisé depuis plus de 30 ans pour le cyclisme, les sports d'hiver, les arts martiaux, mais aussi le golf, le fitness, le football, le hockey, etc. Après une longue journée de travail Ce spray musculaire soutient parfaitement le travail continu / monotone avec un ordinateur / une souris / un écran et lors de mouvements répétés ou d'une longue position assise. Il redonne de la souplesse aux muscles tendus ! Effet rafraîchissant et réchauffant sur les muscles. En utilisant ce spray musculaire, vous sentirez en quelques secondes que la formule réchauffe et refroidit vos muscles et vos articulations.

    CHF 30.41CHF 28.59

    CHF 26.45 hors T.V.A.

  • Yunnan Baiyao Sport Gel Red, réchauffe et stimule la circulation sanguine, 100 ml, végétalien (I.700.9022)

    Yunnan Baiyao Sport Gel Yunnan Baiyao Sport Gel Red, réchauffe et stimule la circulation sanguine, 100 ml, végétalien (I.700.9022)

    Yunnan Baiyao Sport Gel Red, réchauffe et stimule la circulation sanguine, 100ml Le Yunnan Baiyao Sport Gel Red fortifie et revitalise ; il soutient et vivifie de manière unique le flux du Chi, favorise la circulation sanguine de la peau et a un effet chauffant. Pour la revitalisation générale ou avant, pendant et après un effort intense (sport, travail), appliquer une fine couche 2 à 4 fois par jour sur les zones concernées et masser légèrement pour faire pénétrer. Composition :Aqua, Alcohol, Pentylene Glycol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil*, Hydrogenated Coco-Glycerides, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Dehydroxanthan Gum, Angelica Archangelica Root Extract, Angelica Polymorpha Sinensis Root Extract, Borneol, Capsaïcine, Capsicum Annuum Fruit Extract, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Dioscorea Opposita Root Extract, Glycyrrhiza Uralensis Root Extract, Harpagophytum Procumbens Root Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil*, Panax Notoginseng Root Extract, Populus Tremuloides Bark Extract, Zanthoxylum Americanum Bark Extract, Zingiber Officinale Rhizome Extract, Cetyl Alcohol, Citric Acid, Tocopherol* issu de l'agriculture biologique contrôlée / sans colorants ni conservateurs artificiels

    CHF 29.57

    CHF 27.35 hors T.V.A.

  • Yunnan Sport Spray White, 100 ml, végétalien (I.700.9020)

    Yunnan Sport Spray Yunnan Sport Spray White, 100 ml, végétalien (I.700.9020)

    Yunnan Baiyao Sport Spray, 100ml Le Yunnan Baiyao Sport Spray White stimule et soutient de manière unique le flux de Qi dans l'appareil locomoteur et dans les méridiens (voies de conduction). Le Yunnan Baiyao Sport Spray White revitalise de manière incomparable le flux de Qi, en particulier dans les régions du corps fortement sollicitées (dans le sport et le travail) comme les articulations des hanches et des genoux, la colonne vertébrale lombaire et cervicale, les chevilles et les poignets ainsi que les épaules et les coudes. Le Dr Beat Knechtle, numéro 1 de l'ultra-triathlon, utilise ce spray par conviction ! Il utilise l'effet préventif des tissus fortement sollicités. L'utilisation préventive du spray Yunnan Baiyao Sport White avant, pendant et après un effort sportif intense garantit que le flux de Qi dans les zones du corps fortement sollicitées ne peut pas s'arrêter et que les engorgements et les blocages sont évités avant leur apparition. Le corps reste performant et sain ! UtilisationSecouer avant l'utilisation. Vaporiser 3 à 5 fois par jour sur la zone concernée et masser brièvement. Destiné uniquement à un usage externe. Ne pas utiliser chez les nourrissons et les enfants en bas âge, pendant la grossesse et en cas de tendance accrue aux saignements. Destiné uniquement à un usage externe. Ne pas utiliser en cas de surface cutanée lésée, pendant la grossesse et en cas de tendance accrue aux hémorragies. IngredientsAqua, Alcohol, Panax Notoginseng Root Extract, Dioscorea Japonica Root Extract, Dioscorea Oppositifolia Root Extract, Borneol. Sans CFC, ni colorants ni conservateurs artificiels.

    CHF 33.04

    CHF 30.56 hors T.V.A.

  • Lampe de table TDP modèle CQ12, minuterie manuelle (B.800.0009)

    CQ12 Lampe de table TDP modèle CQ12, minuterie manuelle (B.800.0009)

    Lampe de table TDP avec plaque minérale d'environ Ø 13 cm et minuterie mécaniqueLa lampe TDP (également appelée lampe à moxa, lampe chauffante ou lampe chinoise) est un appareil thérapeutique qui a fait ses preuves dans la pratique et qui a été inventé en Chine en 1980 par un groupe de scientifiques et de médecins à l'Institut de recherche sur le silicate de Chongqing. TDP est l'abréviation de "Teding Diancibo Pu".Ses caractéristiques :La lampe TDP dispose d'une plaque (Ø 13 cm) recouverte de minéraux naturels et est chauffée au dosPlage de longueurs d'onde du rayonnement infrarouge : 2 à 25 micromètresLarge champ d'applicationSouvent utilisée en accompagnement de l'acupuncture ou comme alternative à la thérapie par moxa. Il s'agit soit d'une irradiation directe sans piqûre d'aiguille, soit d'une piqûre d'aiguille d'acupuncture suivie d'une irradiation avec la lampe TDP (qui remplace la technique de l'aiguille chaude)Les patients ressentent une chaleur extrêmement agréable et bienfaisante.Fonctionnement :Le spectre infrarouge de 2 à 25 micromètres est particulièrement bien absorbé par le corps humain. Une plaque en céramique recouverte de plus de 30 minéraux produit exactement cette largeur de bande d'ondes électromagnétiques à une température d'environ 280 degrés Celsius. La plaque minérale (DMC Art.-Nr. : Z-28E) doit être remplacée après 1.000 heures de fonctionnement.Caractéristiques techniquesTête de jet rotative et pivotante (plaque Ø 13 cm)Alimentation électrique : 220 - 240 VoltPuissance et consommation électrique : 250 W (coût de l'électricité seulement env. 8 cents par heure de fonctionnement (30ct/kWh*)*Source : Bundesnetzagentur (état au 01.04.2017)Commande de fonctionnement : minuterie mécanique. réglable de 5 à 95 minutes, pas de 5 minutes.Poids : 5 kgLa lampe TDP a été enregistrée CE par TÜV SÜD !Contenu de la livraison :Mode d'emploi en allemand2 ans de garantie

    CHF 159.30

    CHF 147.36 hors T.V.A.

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint