TEWA

5 products


  • 6% Sale
    TeWa CB-Type, copper helical handle, without guide, 100 needles per box (A.300.0005.K) TeWa CB-Type, copper helical handle, without guide, 100 needles per box (A.300.0005.K)

    TEWA TeWa CB-Type, copper helical handle, without guide, 100 needles per box (A.300.0005.K)

    Acupuncture needles TeWa CB-Type 0.25 x 20 mm, without guide, silicone coated, 100 needles per box Coated TeWa acupuncture needles with traditional Chinese copper helix handle. The surface coating, which was specially developed for medical instruments, ensures good penetration and gliding properties. Traditional, flexible Chinese copper helix handle Needle made from corrosion-free medical steel Low-pain insertion thanks to puncture-friendly tip geometry and additional surface coating Without guide tube Sterile packed in individual blister packs Pack of 100 acupuncture needles CE-certified medical device (CE0123) Manufactured in China

    CHF 5.68CHF 5.35

    CHF 4.95 Excl. VAT

  • 12% Sale
    TeWa 5CB-Type, with copper helix handle, SpeedPak, 1000 needles per box, 5 needles per blister (A.300.0500.K) TeWa 5CB-Type, with copper helix handle, SpeedPak, 1000 needles per box, 5 needles per blister (A.300.0500.K)

    TEWA TeWa 5CB-Type, with copper helix handle, SpeedPak, 1000 needles per box, 5 needles per blister (A.300.0500.K)

    Coated TeWa acupuncture needles - SpeedPak - 5 needles per guide tube, 1000 needles per pack - with traditional Chinese copper helix handle. The surface coating, which was specially developed for medical instruments, ensures good penetration and gliding properties. Traditional, flexible Chinese copper helix handle Needle made from corrosion-free medical steel Low-pain insertion thanks to puncture-friendly tip geometry and additional surface coating Without guide tube Sterile packaging in blister packs of five Pack of 1000 acupuncture needles CE-certified medical device (CE0123) Manufactured in China TeWa is one of the best-known acupuncture needle brands in the world. TeWa needles are preferably manufactured with a classic coiled copper handle and made of special stainless steel prescribed for medical instruments. Of course, TeWa needles are also available with plastic handles. However, in our TeWa product line we concentrate on needle types that are mainly used in large quantities. In this product line you will also find larger packaging units (1,000 pieces per pack), which well-known acupuncturists with particularly large practices greatly appreciate. The range also includes particularly long needles (e.g. the TeWa CB and CJ types), which are ideal for ear acupuncture or cosmetic acupuncture (TeWa DPB Detox type). TeWa needles are available both coated and uncoated. Only to be used by qualified persons. Medical devices may only be set up, operated, used and maintained by personswho have the necessary training or knowledge and experience. (§ 2 Para. 2 MPBetreibV)

    CHF 43.13CHF 37.99

    CHF 35.14 Excl. VAT

  • 13% Sale
    TeWa CJ-Type, copper helical handle, with guide, coated, 100 needles per box (A.300.0400.K)

    TEWA TeWa CJ-Type, copper helical handle, with guide, coated, 100 needles per box (A.300.0400.K)

    Acupuncture needles TeWa CJ-Type, with guide tube, copper spiral handle, coated, 100 needles per boxCoated TeWa acupuncture needles with traditional Chinese copper spiral handle. The surface coating, which was specially developed for medical instruments, ensures good penetration and gliding properties. Traditional, flexible Chinese copper helix handle Needle made from corrosion-free medical steel Low-pain puncture thanks to puncture-friendly tip geometry and additional surface coating With guide tube Sterile packed in individual blister packs Pack of 100 acupuncture needles CE-certified medical device (CE0123) Manufactured in China For use by qualified persons only. Medical devices may only be set up, operated, used and maintained by personswho have the necessary training or knowledge and experience. (§ 2 para. 2 MPBetreibV)

    CHF 5.68CHF 4.97

    CHF 4.60 Excl. VAT

  • 14% Sale
    TeWa JJ-Type, metal handle jap. style, with guide, siliconized, 100 pcs. per box (A.301.0005.K)

    TEWA TeWa JJ-Type, metal handle jap. style, with guide, siliconized, 100 pcs. per box (A.301.0005.K)

    Acupuncture needles TeWa JJ-Type, metal handle, Japanese style, with guide tube, 100 needles per box Coated TeWa acupuncture needles with metal tube handle and guide tube. The surface coating, which was specially developed for medical instruments, ensures good penetration and gliding properties. Traditional Japanese steel handle Needle made from corrosion-free medical steel Low-pain puncture thanks to puncture-friendly tip geometry and additional surface coating With guide tube Sterile packed in individual blister packs Pack of 100 acupuncture needles CE-certified medical device (CE0123) Manufactured in China Acupuncture needles with a metal tube handle are also known as Japanese acupuncture needles. In contrast to coiled wire handles, the sturdy metal handles pressed onto the needle are rigid. The metal handle is also suitable for stimulation current therapy due to its conductivity. Current clamps find sufficient hold on the handle without an eyelet. Acupuncture needles with a metal tube handle have a high-quality silicone coating and a precisely ground tip, which enables a painless insertion. Guide tubes are optionally available and the packaging of the needles ranges from single blisters to speed packs with several needles per blister. Each pack is color-coded to indicate the needle diameter. This allows you to find the desired needle size easily and safely during the acupuncture treatment. Only to be used by qualified persons. Medical devices may only be set up, operated, used and maintained by persons who have the necessary training or knowledge and experience. (§ 2 Para. 2 MPBetreibV)

    CHF 3.93 - CHF 6.97

    CHF 5.55 Excl. VAT

  • TeWa CB-Type, without guide 0.14 x 13 mm (A.300.0012)

    TEWA TeWa CB-Type, without guide 0.14 x 13 mm (A.300.0012)

    Coated TeWa acupuncture needles with traditional Chinese copper helix handle. The surface coating, which was specially developed for medical instruments, ensures good piercing and gliding properties. Traditional, flexible Chinese copper helix handle Needle made from corrosion-free medical steel Low-pain insertion thanks to puncture-friendly tip geometry and additional surface coating Without guide tube Sterile packed in individual blister packs Pack of 100 acupuncture needles CE-certified medical device (CE0123) Manufactured in China For use by qualified persons only. Medical devices may only be set up, operated, used and maintained by persons who have the necessary training or knowledge and experience. (§ 2 para. 2 MPBetreibV)

    CHF 7.30

    CHF 6.75 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

TEWA

5 produits


  • 6% Sale
    TeWa CB-Type, manche en cuivre spiralé, sans guide, 100 aiguilles par boîte (A.300.0005.K) TeWa CB-Type, manche en cuivre spiralé, sans guide, 100 aiguilles par boîte (A.300.0005.K)

    TEWA TeWa CB-Type, manche en cuivre spiralé, sans guide, 100 aiguilles par boîte (A.300.0005.K)

    Aiguilles d'acupuncture TeWa CB-Type 0.25 x 20 mm, sans guide, revêtues de silicone, 100 aiguilles par boîte Aiguilles d'acupuncture TeWa revêtues avec manche traditionnel chinois en cuivre spiralé. Le revêtement de surface, spécialement développé pour les instruments médicaux, assure de bonnes propriétés de piqûre et de glissement. Poignée traditionnelle chinoise flexible en cuivre spiralé Aiguille en acier médical non corrosif Pénétration peu douloureuse grâce à la géométrie de la pointe qui facilite la pénétration et au revêtement de surface supplémentaire Sans tube de guidage Emballage stérile sous blister individuel Paquet de 100 aiguilles d'acupuncture Dispositif médical certifié CE (CE0123) Fabriqué en Chine

    CHF 5.68CHF 5.35

    CHF 4.95 hors T.V.A.

  • 12% Sale
    TeWa 5CB-Type, avec manche en cuivre spiralé, SpeedPak, 1000 aiguilles par boîte, 5 aiguilles par blister (A.300.0500.K) TeWa 5CB-Type, avec manche en cuivre spiralé, SpeedPak, 1000 aiguilles par boîte, 5 aiguilles par blister (A.300.0500.K)

    TEWA TeWa 5CB-Type, avec manche en cuivre spiralé, SpeedPak, 1000 aiguilles par boîte, 5 aiguilles par blister (A.300.0500.K)

    Aiguilles d'acupuncture TeWa revêtues - SpeedPak - 5 aiguilles par tube guide, 1000 aiguilles par paquet - avec manche traditionnel chinois en cuivre spiralé. Le revêtement de surface, spécialement développé pour les instruments médicaux, assure de bonnes propriétés de piqûre et de glissement. Poignée traditionnelle chinoise flexible en cuivre spiralé Aiguille en acier médical non corrosif Pénétration peu douloureuse grâce à la géométrie de la pointe qui facilite la pénétration et au revêtement de surface supplémentaire Sans tube de guidage Emballage stérile sous blister de cinq pièces Paquet de 1000 aiguilles d'acupuncture Dispositif médical certifié CE (CE0123) Fabriquées en Chine TeWa est l'une des marques d'aiguilles d'acupuncture les plus connues au monde. Les aiguilles TeWa sont de préférence fabriquées avec un manche classique en cuivre spiralé et en acier inoxydable spécial, prescrit pour les instruments médicaux. Bien entendu, les aiguilles TeWa sont également disponibles avec des manches en plastique. Toutefois, dans notre ligne de produits TeWa, nous nous concentrons sur les types d'aiguilles qui sont principalement utilisés en grande quantité. Dans cette ligne de produits, vous trouverez également des unités d'emballage plus grandes (1.000 pièces par paquet), que les acupuncteurs connus ayant des cabinets particulièrement grands apprécient beaucoup. La gamme comprend également des aiguilles particulièrement longues (par ex. pour les types TeWa CB et CJ), qui conviennent bien à l'acupuncture auriculaire ou à l'acupuncture cosmétique (type TeWa DPB Detox). Les aiguilles TeWa sont proposées avec ou sans revêtement. A n'utiliser que par des personnes compétentes. Les dispositifs médicaux ne peuvent être installés, exploités, utilisés et entretenus que par des personnesqui possèdent la formation ou les connaissances et l'expérience nécessaires à cet effet. (§ 2 al. 2 MPBetreibV)

    CHF 43.13CHF 37.99

    CHF 35.14 hors T.V.A.

  • 13% Sale
    TeWa CJ-Type, manche cuivre spiralé, avec guide, revêtu, 100 aiguilles par boîte (A.300.0400.K)

    TEWA TeWa CJ-Type, manche cuivre spiralé, avec guide, revêtu, 100 aiguilles par boîte (A.300.0400.K)

    Aiguilles d'acupuncture TeWa CJ-Type, avec tube de guidage, manche spiralé en cuivre, revêtues, 100 aiguilles par boîteAiguilles d'acupuncture TeWa revêtues avec manche traditionnel chinois en cuivre spiralé. Le revêtement de surface, spécialement développé pour les instruments médicaux, assure de bonnes propriétés de piqûre et de glissement. Poignée traditionnelle chinoise flexible en cuivre spiralé Aiguille en acier médical non corrosif Pénétration peu douloureuse grâce à la géométrie de la pointe qui facilite la pénétration et au revêtement de surface supplémentaire Avec tube de guidage Emballage stérile sous blister individuel Paquet de 100 aiguilles d'acupuncture Dispositif médical certifié CE (CE0123) Fabriquées en Chine A utiliser uniquement par des personnes compétentes. Les dispositifs médicaux ne peuvent être installés, exploités, utilisés et entretenus que par des personnesqui possèdent la formation ou les connaissances et l'expérience nécessaires à cet effet. (§ 2 al. 2 MPBetreibV)

    CHF 5.68CHF 4.97

    CHF 4.60 hors T.V.A.

  • 14% Sale
    TeWa JJ-Type, poignée métallique style japonais, avec guide, siliconée, 100 pièces par boîte (A.301.0005.K)

    TEWA TeWa JJ-Type, poignée métallique style japonais, avec guide, siliconée, 100 pièces par boîte (A.301.0005.K)

    Aiguilles d'acupuncture TeWa type JJ, manche métallique, style japonais, avec tube de guidage, 100 aiguilles par boîte Aiguilles d'acupuncture TeWa revêtues, avec manche en tube métallique et avec tube de guidage. Le revêtement de surface, spécialement développé pour les instruments médicaux, assure de bonnes propriétés de piqûre et de glissement. Manche traditionnel japonais en acier Aiguille en acier médical non corrosif piqûre peu douloureuse grâce à la géométrie de la pointe qui facilite la pénétration et au revêtement de surface supplémentaire avec tube de guidage Emballage stérile sous blister individuel Paquet de 100 aiguilles d'acupuncture Dispositif médical certifié CE (CE0123) Fabriquées en Chine Les aiguilles d'acupuncture avec manche en tube métallique sont également appelées aiguilles d'acupuncture japonaises. Contrairement aux manches en fil métallique enroulé, les manches métalliques stables, pressés sur l'aiguille, sont rigides. En raison de sa conductivité, le manche métallique convient également à la thérapie par courant de stimulation. Les pinces électriques trouvent un appui suffisant sur le manche sans œillet. Les aiguilles d'acupuncture avec un manche en tube métallique disposent d'un revêtement en silicone de haute qualité et d'une pointe affûtée avec précision, ce qui permet une piqûre peu douloureuse. Les tubes guides sont disponibles en option et l'emballage des aiguilles va du blister individuel au speed-pack avec plusieurs aiguilles par blister. Chaque emballage est muni d'un code couleur indiquant le diamètre de l'aiguille. Vous pouvez ainsi trouver facilement et en toute sécurité la taille d'aiguille souhaitée pendant le traitement d'acupuncture. À utiliser uniquement par des personnes compétentes. Les dispositifs médicaux ne peuvent être installés, exploités, utilisés et entretenus que par des personnes ayant la formation ou les connaissances et l'expérience nécessaires à cet effet. (§ 2 Abs. 2 MPBetreibV)

    CHF 3.93 - CHF 6.97

    CHF 5.55 hors T.V.A.

  • TeWa CB-Type, sans guide 0.14 x 13 mm (A.300.0012)

    TEWA TeWa CB-Type, sans guide 0.14 x 13 mm (A.300.0012)

    Aiguilles d'acupuncture TeWa revêtues avec manche traditionnel chinois en cuivre spiralé. Le revêtement de surface, spécialement conçu pour les instruments médicaux, assure de bonnes propriétés de piqûre et de glissement. Poignée traditionnelle chinoise flexible en cuivre spiralé Aiguille en acier médical non corrosif Pénétration peu douloureuse grâce à la géométrie de la pointe qui facilite la pénétration et au revêtement de surface supplémentaire Sans tube de guidage Emballage stérile sous blister individuel Paquet de 100 aiguilles d'acupuncture Dispositif médical certifié CE (CE0123) Fabriquées en Chine A utiliser uniquement par des personnes compétentes. Les dispositifs médicaux ne peuvent être installés, exploités, utilisés et entretenus que par des personnes ayant la formation ou les connaissances et l'expérience nécessaires à cet effet. (§ 2 al. 2 MPBetreibV)

    CHF 7.30

    CHF 6.75 hors T.V.A.

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint