THURSDAY PLANTATION Tea Tree Oil Products

3 products


  • THURSDAY PLANTATION Australia, tea tree oil toothpaste, without fluoride, 110 g (T.100.0010) THURSDAY PLANTATION Australia, tea tree oil toothpaste, without fluoride, 110 g (T.100.0010)

    THURSDAY PLANTATION Australia, tea tree oil toothpaste, without fluoride, 110 g (T.100.0010)

    Tea tree oil toothpaste, 100% pure, 110g, Original Thursday Plantation AustraliaSuitable for vegetarians and vegans - WITHOUT FLUORIDES OR MENTHOL This toothpaste contains only gentle ingredients. It cleans intensively and protects the tooth enamel. It removes plaque and bacteria, soothes the gums and refreshes the mouth with an alcohol-free mint flavor.

    CHF 16.02

    CHF 14.82 Excl. VAT

  • THURSDAY PLANTATION Australia, tea tree oil shampoo, 250 ml (T.100.0025)

    THURSDAY PLANTATION Australia, tea tree oil shampoo, 250 ml (T.100.0025)

    Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil Shampoo, 250ml, 100 percent pure, the original from Australia Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Scalp Care Shampoo contains tea tree oil and gentle cleansers to effectively cleanse and soothe flaky and itchy scalps caused by dandruff. Contains 100% pure Australian tea tree oil Leaves hair soft and manageable Helps prevent dandruff by cleansing and purifying the scalp Free from SLS, synthetic parabens, silicones, propylene glycol, synthetic dyes and animal ingredients Ideal for dandruff, flaky scalp, scalp build-up and oily hair. All ingredients:Water, TEA Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Frangrance/Parfum, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Chloride, Sulfur, Citric Acid, Limonene. Application:Gently massage shampoo into wet hair and scalp. Rinse thoroughly. For best results, follow with Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Conditioner. Not recommended for chemically treated hair. Recommended for: All hair types, especially sensitive, problematic and dandruff-prone scalps.

    CHF 14.47

    CHF 13.39 Excl. VAT

  • 33% Sale
    THURSDAY PLANTATION Australia, tea tree oil, 100% pure, 10 ml (T.100.0005)

    THURSDAY PLANTATION Australia, tea tree oil, 100% pure, 10 ml (T.100.0005)

    Tea tree oil, 100 percent pure, 10ml, The original from Thursday Plantation AustraliaTea tree is native to Australia and has long been a popular household remedy among the Aborigines there. The powerful antibacterial solution from nature! A few drops from the handy bottle in your hand and you and your loved ones are taken care of. Efficient and practical, even when things have to be done quickly! It works without stinging. Free from SLS, synthetic parabens, plastics and fillers Application: Use the Tea Tree tea tree oil directly or add a few drops of tea tree oil to a vegetable oil such as almond or wild rose oil.

    CHF 12.96CHF 8.64

    CHF 7.99 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

THURSDAY PLANTATION Produits à base d'huile d'arbre à thé

3 produits


  • THURSDAY PLANTATION Australie, dentifrice à l'huile de théier, sans fluor, 110 g (T.100.0010) THURSDAY PLANTATION Australie, dentifrice à l'huile de théier, sans fluor, 110 g (T.100.0010)

    THURSDAY PLANTATION Australie, dentifrice à l'huile de théier, sans fluor, 110 g (T.100.0010)

    Dentifrice à l'huile d'arbre à thé, 100% pur, 110g, Original Thursday Plantation AustralieConvient aux végétariens et végétaliens - SANS FLUORIDES NI MENTHOL. Ce dentifrice ne contient que des ingrédients doux. Il nettoie intensément et préserve l'émail des dents. Il élimine la plaque et les bactéries, apaise les gencives et rafraîchit la bouche avec un goût de menthe sans alcool.

    CHF 16.02

    CHF 14.82 hors T.V.A.

  • THURSDAY PLANTATION Australie, Shampooing à l'huile d'arbre à thé, 250 ml (T.100.0025)

    THURSDAY PLANTATION Australie, Shampooing à l'huile d'arbre à thé, 250 ml (T.100.0025)

    Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Oil Shampoo, 250ml, 100 pour cent pur, l'original d'Australie Le shampooing Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Scalp Care contient de l'huile d'arbre à thé et des agents nettoyants doux pour nettoyer et apaiser efficacement le cuir chevelu squameux et qui démange, causé par les pellicules. Contient de l'huile d'arbre à thé australienne 100 % pure. Rend les cheveux doux et faciles à coiffer Aide à prévenir les pellicules en nettoyant et en purifiant le cuir chevelu Exempt de SLS, de parabènes synthétiques, de silicones, de propylène glycol, de colorants synthétiques et de composants d'origine animale Idéal en cas de pellicules, de cuir chevelu squameux, de dépôts sur le cuir chevelu et de cheveux gras. Tous les ingrédients :Eau, TEA Lauryl Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Frangrance/Parfum, Polysorbate 80, Sodium Chloride, Sulfur, Citric Acid, Limonene. Application :Appliquer le shampooing en massant délicatement les cheveux mouillés et le cuir chevelu. Rincer abondamment. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utiliser ensuite le Thursday Plantation Tea Tree Conditioner. Non recommandé pour les cheveux traités chimiquement. Recommandé pour : Tous les types de cheveux, en particulier les cuirs chevelus sensibles, à problèmes et sujets aux pellicules.

    CHF 14.47

    CHF 13.39 hors T.V.A.

  • 33% Sale
    THURSDAY PLANTATION Australie, huile d'arbre à thé, 100% pure, 10 ml (T.100.0005)

    THURSDAY PLANTATION Australie, huile d'arbre à thé, 100% pure, 10 ml (T.100.0005)

    Huile d'arbre à thé, 100 % pure, 10ml, L'original de Thursday Plantation AustralieL'arbre à thé est originaire d'Australie et constitue depuis longtemps un remède de grand-mère très apprécié par les populations autochtones (aborigènes). Une solution antibactérienne puissante issue de la nature ! Quelques gouttes du flacon pratique dans votre main et vous et vos proches êtes déjà soignés. Efficace et pratique, même quand il faut aller vite ! Il agit sans brûler. Exempt de SLS, de parabènes synthétiques, de matières plastiques et d'agents de remplissage. Application : Utiliser l'huile essentielle d'arbre à thé Tea Tree directement ou ajouter quelques gouttes d'huile d'arbre à thé à une huile végétale comme l'huile d'amande ou de rose musquée.

    CHF 12.96CHF 8.64

    CHF 7.99 hors T.V.A.

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint