Gua Sha

Gua Sha

9 products


  • Gua Sha scraper, triangular, made of jade (D.100.0061)

    Gua Sha scraper, triangular, made of jade (D.100.0061)

    Gua Sha scraper triangle, heart shape made of jade The jade stone feels pleasantly cool and glides smoothly over the skin Size: approx. 7.5 x 4.5 x 0.4 cm Gua Sha (oil scraping technique) - a simple technique that is widely used in Asia by traditional medicine therapists. Color may differ from the picture!

    CHF 17.10

    CHF 15.82 Excl. VAT

  • Gua Sha scraper, fish-shaped, 12 x 3 cm (D.100.0067)

    Gua Sha scraper, fish-shaped, 12 x 3 cm (D.100.0067)

    Gua Sha scraper, fish-shaped with indentations or dents The jade-like plastic stone feels pleasantly cool and glides smoothlyover the skin Size: approx. 12 x 4.5cm Gua Sha (oil scraping technique) - a simple technique that is widely used in Asia by traditional medicine therapists.

    CHF 7.46

    CHF 6.90 Excl. VAT

  • Gua Sha scraper, rectangular, made of jade (D.100.0060)

    Gua Sha scraper, rectangular, made of jade (D.100.0060)

    Gua Sha scraper rectangular made of jade with notch Material: Jade. The jade stone is pleasantly cool and glides smoothly over the skin Dimensions: approx. 7 x 5.5 x 0.5 cm Gua Sha (oil scraping technique) - a simple technique that is widely used in Asia by traditional medicine therapists.

    CHF 7.46

    CHF 6.90 Excl. VAT

  • Gua Sha oil, 100 ml (D.100.0066)

    Gua Sha oil, 100 ml (D.100.0066)

    Special herbal oil for Gua Sha therapy Also suitable for scalp therapy Neutral odor Contents: 100 ml

    CHF 21.80

    CHF 20.17 Excl. VAT

  • Gua Sha horn solid, size M, approx. 11 cm (D.100.0050)

    Gua Sha horn solid, size M, approx. 11 cm (D.100.0050)

    Gua Sha (oil scraping technique) - a simple technique that is widely used by traditional medicine therapists in Asia.Material: natural horn, with slightly rounded tip approx. 11 cm long

    CHF 15.75

    CHF 14.57 Excl. VAT

  • Book - The easy way to cupping and Gua Sha, by Erhard Seiler, 227 pages (E.800.0112)

    Book - The easy way to cupping and Gua Sha, by Erhard Seiler, 227 pages (E.800.0112)

    The easy way to cupping and Gua Sha help for self-help, with color illustrations throughout, step-by-step instructions and the combination with the DORN application and the meridian theory. 272 pages, hardcover, meridian theory This book is intended as a workbook for anyone who wants to learn, practise and refine the cupping and Gua Sha scraping technique. Whether you are a layperson, therapist or practitioner - anyone can learn these ancient, proven techniques.In addition, the DORN application and the addition of cupping and gua sha are explained clearly and in a proven, easy-to-understand form. The aim is to support and promote the recovery and health maintenance of the back. Even a small cupping massage on the sofa at home can make a big difference. If you pay attention to a few little things, it can easily be used at home. This book not only gives you an insight into the historical development of cupping and the Gua Sha scraping technique, but also teaches you how to use it correctly and how suction and scraping affects the whole body.If you read this book carefully, you will lay the foundations for a healthy life. With this knowledge, you can help yourself and others: From now on, you can not only treat your loved ones and, in some cases, yourself, but you can also alleviate and permanently remedy certain illnesses (for example, colds, headaches, irritable bladder, stomach ache, diarrhea, pain and much more). The cupping technique and Gua Sha can also be used to combat obesity and wrinkles. I will also present this to you here very clearly in proven step-by-step instructions and a large number of colorful pictures.We hope you enjoy reading and learning - because this book contains everything you need to be able to practice the cupping technique and Gua Sha on your own. Your health will thank you for it!

    CHF 35.62

    CHF 32.95 Excl. VAT

  • Gua Sha massage stick, with rounded tip, approx. 12.5 cm long (D.100.0056)

    Gua Sha massage stick, with rounded tip, approx. 12.5 cm long (D.100.0056)

    Acupressure massage stick, approx. 12.5 cm long with rounded tip Gentle massage with the beautifully shaped and handy massage stick made of water buffalo horn is a simple technique for releasing blockages and general tension Light stroking with gentle pressure over the skin connects the meridians with the organs and thus restores a sense of well-being. Particularly practical for on the go or on vacation

    CHF 20.40

    CHF 18.87 Excl. VAT

  • Gua Sha scraper, approx. 8 x 4.8 cm, black (D.100.0055)

    Gua Sha scraper, rectangular, size: M, approx. 8 x 4.8cm, color black Gua Sha (oil scraping technique) - a simple technique that is widely used in Asia by traditional medicine therapists.Material: Ox - horn, (please note that this is a natural product and is subject to variations in length)

    CHF 12.16

    CHF 11.25 Excl. VAT

  • BSN Leukotape Classic, white, 12 rolls of 3.75 cm x 10 m (H.100.0044)

    BSN Leukotape Classic, white, 12 rolls of 3.75 cm x 10 m (H.100.0044)

    BSN Leukotape Classic, white, 12 rolls of 3.75 cm x 10 m Non-elastic adhesive bandage with high adhesive strength for functional dressings. Consists of water-repellent cotton fabric coated with a zinc oxide rubber adhesive. Adheres reliably to skin and support material. 3.75 cm x 10 m Properties:Particularly tensileInelasticEasy to tear lengthwise and crosswiseEasy to unrollWater-repellentErgonomically rounded edges on the roll coreContains natural rubber latex, which can cause allergies. Duration of use: short term up to several days LEUKOTAPE is the number 1 quality sports tape and athletic tape. LEUKOTAPE has maximum inelasticity and tensile strength, but can be easily torn lengthwise and crosswise by the physiotherapist. The zinc oxide rubber adhesive application guarantees maximum adhesive strength.To protect the skin during taping, we recommend GAZOFIX as a high-quality underbandage. GAZOFIX is self-adhesive and is wrapped under the bandage with LEUKOTAPE. Manufacturer: BSN medical GmbH, Germany

    CHF 146.65

    CHF 135.66 Excl. VAT

Gua Sha

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Gua Sha

Gua Sha

9 produits


  • Grattoir Gua Sha, triangulaire, en jade (D.100.0061)

    Grattoir Gua Sha, triangulaire, en jade (D.100.0061)

    Grattoir Gua Sha Triangle, forme de cœur en jade La pierre de jade est agréablement fraîche au toucher et glisse en douceur sur la peau. Taille : env.7,5 x 4,5 x 0,4 cm Gua Sha (technique de grattage à l'huile) - une technique simple, largement utilisée en Asie par les thérapeutes de la médecine traditionnelle. La couleur peut différer de l'image !

    CHF 17.10

    CHF 15.82 hors T.V.A.

  • Grattoir Gua Sha, en forme de poisson, 12 x 3 cm (D.100.0067)

    Grattoir Gua Sha, en forme de poisson, 12 x 3 cm (D.100.0067)

    Grattoir Gua Sha, en forme de poisson avec encoches ou bosses La pierre en plastique semblable au jade est agréablement fraîche au toucher et glisse en douceur sur la peau Taille : env. 12 x 4.5cm Gua Sha (technique de grattage à l'huile) - une technique simple, largement utilisée en Asie par les thérapeutes de la médecine traditionnelle.

    CHF 7.46

    CHF 6.90 hors T.V.A.

  • Grattoir Gua Sha, rectangulaire, en jade (D.100.0060)

    Grattoir Gua Sha, rectangulaire, en jade (D.100.0060)

    Grattoir Gua Sha rectangulaire en jade avec encoche Matériau : jade. La pierre de jade est agréablement fraîche et glisse en douceur sur la peau. Dimensions : env. 7 x 5,5 x 0,5 cm Gua Sha (technique de grattage à l'huile) - une technique simple, largement utilisée en Asie par les thérapeutes de la médecine traditionnelle.

    CHF 7.46

    CHF 6.90 hors T.V.A.

  • Huile Gua Sha, 100 ml (D.100.0066)

    Huile Gua Sha, 100 ml (D.100.0066)

    Huile aux herbes spéciale pour la thérapie Gua Sha Convient également à la thérapie par greffes Odeur neutre Contenu : 100 ml

    CHF 21.80

    CHF 20.17 hors T.V.A.

  • Gua Sha corne massive, taille M, env. 11 cm (D.100.0050)

    Gua Sha corne massive, taille M, env. 11 cm (D.100.0050)

    Gua Sha (technique de grattage à l'huile) - une technique simple, largement utilisée en Asie par les thérapeutes de la médecine traditionnelle.Matériau : corne naturelle, avec pointe légèrement arrondie env. 11 cm de long

    CHF 15.75

    CHF 14.57 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre - La voie simple vers les ventouses et le Gua Sha, par Erhard Seiler, 227 pages (E.800.0112)

    Livre - La voie simple vers les ventouses et le Gua Sha, par Erhard Seiler, 227 pages (E.800.0112)

    La voie simple vers les ventouses et l'aide Gua Sha pour s'aider soi-même, avec des illustrations en couleur tout au long, des instructions étape par étape et la combinaison avec l'application DORN et la théorie des méridiens. 272 pages, couverture rigide, enseignement des méridiens Ce livre se veut être un manuel de travail pour tous ceux qui souhaitent apprendre, pratiquer et affiner la technique des ventouses et du grattage Gua Sha. Qu'il s'agisse d'un profane, d'un thérapeute ou d'un utilisateur, tout le monde peut apprendre ces techniques ancestrales qui ont fait leurs preuves.De plus, l'application de DORN et son complément, avec les ventouses et le Gua Sha, sont expliqués de manière claire et sous une forme éprouvée et facile à comprendre. L'objectif est de soutenir et d'encourager la guérison et le maintien de la santé du dos. Même un petit massage à l'aide de ventouses sur le canapé peut avoir un effet important. En respectant quelques petites choses, il est facile de l'appliquer en privé. Grâce à ce livre, vous aurez non seulement un aperçu de l'évolution historique des ventouses et de la technique du grattage Gua-Sha, mais vous apprendrez également comment les utiliser correctement et comment la succion et le grattage agissent sur l'ensemble du corps.Si vous lisez attentivement ce livre, vous poserez les bases d'une vie saine. Grâce à ces connaissances, vous pourrez vous aider vous-même et aider les autres : Vous pourrez désormais non seulement traiter vos proches et en partie vous-même, mais aussi soulager certaines maladies et y remédier durablement (par exemple rhume, maux de tête, vessie irritable, maux d'estomac, diarrhée, douleurs et bien d'autres). La technique des ventouses et le Gua Sha permettent également de lutter contre l'obésité et la formation de rides. C'est également ce que je vais vous présenter ici de manière très claire, avec des instructions pas à pas éprouvées et un grand nombre d'images en couleur.Nous espérons que vous prendrez plaisir à lire et à apprendre - car ce livre contient tout ce qu'il faut pour pouvoir pratiquer la technique des ventouses et le Gua Sha de manière autonome. Votre santé vous en remerciera !

    CHF 35.62

    CHF 32.95 hors T.V.A.

  • Bâton de massage Gua Sha, avec pointe arrondie, environ 12,5 cm de long (D.100.0056)

    Bâton de massage Gua Sha, avec pointe arrondie, environ 12,5 cm de long (D.100.0056)

    Acupressure - Massage - Stick, environ 12.5cm de long avec une pointe arrondie Grâce à un massage doux avec le stick de massage en corne de buffle d'eau, de forme élégante et maniable, vous obtenez avec une technique simple la suppression des blocages en cas de tensions générales. Un léger effleurement avec une pression douce sur la peau permet d'établir une liaison entre les méridiens et les organes et procure ainsi à nouveau un sentiment de bien-être. Particulièrement pratique en voyage ou en vacances

    CHF 20.40

    CHF 18.87 hors T.V.A.

  • Grattoir Gua Sha, env. 8 x 4.8 cm, noir (D.100.0055)

    Grattoir Gua Sha, rectangulaire, taille : M, env. 8 x 4.8cm, couleur noire Gua Sha (technique de grattage à l'huile) - une technique simple, largement utilisée en Asie par les thérapeutes de la médecine traditionnelle.Matériau : Ox - corne, (veuillez noter qu'il s'agit d'un produit naturel et que sa longueur peut varier)

    CHF 12.16

    CHF 11.25 hors T.V.A.

  • BSN Leukotape Classic, blanc, 12 rouleaux de 3,75 cm x 10 m (H.100.0044)

    BSN Leukotape Classic, blanc, 12 rouleaux de 3,75 cm x 10 m (H.100.0044)

    BSN Leukotape Classic, blanc, 12 rouleaux de 3,75 cm x 10 m Bande adhésive non élastique à fort pouvoir adhésif pour les bandages fonctionnels. Composée d'un tissu en coton hydrofuge, enduite d'une masse adhésive en caoutchouc d'oxyde de zinc. Adhère de manière fiable à la peau et au matériel de support. 3,75 cm x 10 m Caractéristiques :Particulièrement résistant à la tractionNon élastiqueSe déchire facilement dans le sens de la longueur et de la largeurSe déroule bienHydrofugeBords arrondis ergonomiques au centre du rouleauContient du latex de caoutchouc naturel, ce qui peut provoquer des allergies. Durée d'utilisation : de courte durée à plusieurs jours LEUKOTAPE est le numéro 1 qualitatif des bandes adhésives pour le sport et l'athlétisme. LEUKOTAPE est au maximum inélastique et résistant à la traction, mais peut être facilement déchiré en long et en large par le physiothérapeute. Le revêtement adhésif en caoutchouc d'oxyde de zinc garantit un maximum d'adhérence.Pour protéger la peau lors de la pose du tape, nous recommandons GAZOFIX comme bande de traction inférieure de haute qualité. GAZOFIX est auto-adhésif et s'enroule sous le pansement avec LEUKOTAPE. Fabricant : BSN medical GmbH, Allemagne

    CHF 146.65

    CHF 135.66 hors T.V.A.

Gua Sha

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint