Exercise bands

5 products


  • Cando exercise band, LATEX-FREE, 45 m x 12.7 cm (G.100.0020.K) Cando exercise band, LATEX-FREE, 45 m x 12.7 cm (G.100.0020.K)

    Cando Cando exercise band, LATEX-FREE, 45 m x 12.7 cm (G.100.0020.K)

    Exercise bands, fitness bands from CanDo, 45m Exercise bands are the most frequently used exercise equipment for rehabilitation, coordination and muscle strengthening. Perfect for physiotherapy, fitness and resistance training in the studio or at home. Practical in the dispenser box: simply cut to the desired length! Exercise band(latex free / little powder). Weight 1.432kgSize: 17.78x13.97x17.78cm

    CHF 128.64

    CHF 119.00 Excl. VAT

  • Thera-Band 5.5 m x 12.8 cm in 8 different strengths and colors Thera-Band 5.5 m x 12.8 cm in 8 different strengths and colors

    CHF 24.21 - CHF 38.50

    CHF 22.40 Excl. VAT

  • Thera-Band exercise band incl. bag and instructions 2.5 m x 12.7cm Thera-Band exercise band incl. bag and instructions 2.5 m x 12.7cm

    CHF 16.95

    CHF 15.68 Excl. VAT

  • Cando exercise band, extra low powder, 45m x 12.7 cm (G.100.1000.K) Cando exercise band, extra low powder, 45m x 12.7 cm (G.100.1000.K)

    Cando Cando exercise band, extra low powder, 45m x 12.7 cm (G.100.1000.K)

    Cando exercise band, fitness band, extra low powder, 45m x 12.7 cm, alternative to dumbbells Cando exercise bands, 45m x 12.7 cm are the most frequently used exercise equipment for rehabilitation, coordination and muscle strengthening. Perfect for physiotherapy, fitness and resistance training in the gym or at home. Alternative to weight dumbbells Practical in the dispenser box: simply cut to the desired length! Exercise band (contains latex/ little powder).

    CHF 112.96

    CHF 104.50 Excl. VAT

  • SPOBAND resistance band in 5 different strengths and colors (M.100.0055.K) SPOBAND resistance band in 5 different strengths and colors (M.100.0055.K)

    SPOBAND SPOBAND resistance band in 5 different strengths and colors (M.100.0055.K)

    SPOBAND elastic band in 5 different strengths and colors The Meridius Spoband is a long-lasting resistance band with a big difference to conventional bands. This elastic resistance band can be used for muscle building, posture correction, weight loss, training, rehabilitation and popular activities such as yoga and Pilates. The Spoband has many advantages compared to a standard latex resistance band: - No tearing- Easy to attach to hooks and bars with loops- 9 loops to change exercises and resistances- No need to wrap around limbs- No latex odor- They do not stick together after long times like latex- More durable and longer lasting- Machine washable 6 different sizes available: Size 1 (20) Orange 110 x 2.0 cm Size 2 (25) Pink 110 x 2.5 cm Size 3 (30) Hot Pink 110 x 3.0 cm Size 4 (35) Yellow 110 x 3.5 cm Size 5 (45) Green 110 x 4.5 cm Size 6 (55) Blue 110 x 5.5 cm Recommendations:- Sizes 1, 2 & 3 - Stretch, rehabilitation, yoga, pilates & aerobics. Can also be used for children and older patients.- Size 4, 5 and 6 - Stretch, rehabilitation, yoga, hard training, balance and exercise. Suitable for adults and athletes. Spoband comes with 6 different levels of resistance - 20, 25, 30, 35, 45 and 55.

    CHF 20.27 - CHF 26.70

    CHF 18.75 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Bandes d'exercices

5 produits


  • Cando bande d'exercice, LATEXFREI, 45 m x 12,7 cm (G.100.0020.K) Cando bande d'exercice, LATEXFREI, 45 m x 12,7 cm (G.100.0020.K)

    Cando Cando bande d'exercice, LATEXFREI, 45 m x 12,7 cm (G.100.0020.K)

    Bandes d'exercices, bandes de fitness de CanDo, 45m Les bandes d'exercice sont les appareils d'exercice les plus utilisés pour la rééducation, le développement de la coordination et le renforcement musculaire. Parfaits pour la kinésithérapie, l'entraînement de fitness et de résistance en studio ou à domicile. Pratique dans la boîte distributrice : il suffit de couper la longueur souhaitée ! Bande d'exercice(sans latex / peu de poudre). Poids 1.432kgTaille : 17.78x13.97x17.78cm

    CHF 128.64

    CHF 119.00 hors T.V.A.

  • Thera-Band 5.5 m x 12.8 cm en 8 épaisseurs et couleurs différentes Thera-Band 5.5 m x 12.8 cm en 8 épaisseurs et couleurs différentes

    CHF 24.21 - CHF 38.50

    CHF 22.40 hors T.V.A.

  • Thera-Band bande d'exercice avec sac et instructions 2.5 m x 12.7cm Thera-Band bande d'exercice avec sac et instructions 2.5 m x 12.7cm

    CHF 16.95

    CHF 15.68 hors T.V.A.

  • Cando bande d'exercice, particulièrement peu de poudre, 45m x 12,7 cm (G.100.1000.K) Cando bande d'exercice, particulièrement peu de poudre, 45m x 12,7 cm (G.100.1000.K)

    Cando Cando bande d'exercice, particulièrement peu de poudre, 45m x 12,7 cm (G.100.1000.K)

    Cando bande d'exercice, bande de fitness, particulièrement peu de poudre, 45m x 12,7 cm, alternative aux haltères courts Les bandes d'exercice Cando, 45m x 12,7 cm sont les appareils d'exercice les plus utilisés pour la rééducation, le développement de la coordination et le renforcement musculaire. Parfaits pour la kinésithérapie, l'entraînement de fitness et de résistance en studio ou à domicile. Alternative aux haltères de poids Pratique dans sa boîte distributrice : il suffit de couper la longueur souhaitée ! Bande d'exercice (contenant du latex/peu de poudre).

    CHF 112.96

    CHF 104.50 hors T.V.A.

  • SPOBAND bande de résistance en 5 épaisseurs et couleurs différentes (M.100.0055.K) SPOBAND bande de résistance en 5 épaisseurs et couleurs différentes (M.100.0055.K)

    SPOBAND SPOBAND bande de résistance en 5 épaisseurs et couleurs différentes (M.100.0055.K)

    Bande élastique SPOBAND en 5 épaisseurs et couleurs différentes La Spoband de Meridius est une bande de résistance de longue durée qui présente une grande différence par rapport aux bandes traditionnelles. Cette bande de résistance élastique peut être utilisée pour le renforcement musculaire, la correction de la posture, la perte de poids, l'entraînement, la rééducation et les activités populaires comme le yoga et le Pilates. La Spoband présente de nombreux avantages par rapport à une bande de résistance standard en latex : - Pas de déchirure- Facile à attacher aux crochets et aux barres avec des boucles- 9 boucles pour changer les exercices et les résistances- Pas besoin d'enrouler les membres- Pas d'odeur de latex- Ils ne collent pas ensemble après de longues périodes comme le latex- Plus durable et plus durable- Peut être lavé en machine 6 tailles différentes disponibles : Taille 1 (20) Orange 110 x 2,0 cm Taille 2 (25) Rose 110 x 2,5 cm Taille 3 (30) Hot Pink 110 x 3,0 cm Taille 4 (35) Jaune 110 x 3,5 cm Taille 5 (45) Vert 110 x 4,5 cm Taille 6 (55) Bleu 110 x 5,5 cm Recommandations :- tailles 1, 2 & 3 - stretch, rééducation, yoga, pilates & aérobic. Peut également être utilisé par les enfants et les patients plus âgés.- Taille 4, 5 et 6 - Étirement, rééducation, yoga, entraînement dur, équilibre et mouvement. Convient aux adultes et aux sportifs. Spoband est livré avec 6 niveaux de résistance différents - 20, 25, 30, 35, 45 et 55.

    CHF 20.27 - CHF 26.70

    CHF 18.75 hors T.V.A.

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint