Silicone cupping set, 4 sizes, Ø 6 cm, 5 cm, 4 cm, 3 cm (D.110.0060)

    Description

    Modern silicone cupping head set, elastic and bendable, with 4 cupping heads in 4 different sizes - ideal for uneven body parts such as elbows, knees and cervical spine. made of medical silicone, 4 different sizes with beautiful gift bag and booklet

    You will also receive free of charge
    • detailed instructions for use (in English) and
    • beautiful gift bag
    Based on traditional Chinese cupping therapy, these elastic cupping heads are made of highly transparent, food-grade silicone. This type of silicone material is absolutely hygienic and has good resistance to acids, alkalis, as well as high and low temperatures. The silicone cupping heads are very easy to handle and absolutely safe to use. They can not only be used by specialists, but are also suitable for the private medicine cabinet for the treatment of muscle tension, tendon and ligament irritation or for use against cellulite and lymph drainage.
    Other positive properties:
    • The cupping heads can be applied to most parts of the body by yourself without the help of another person.
    • As the suction surface of the cupping heads is elastic, they can also be applied to uneven skin surfaces where classic glass cupping heads do not hold or hold poorly.
    • The suction power is strong and can be easily adjusted at any time without causing damage to the skin.
    • The individual cupping heads can also be reordered separately > please refer to article D.110.0061
    Application / instructions:
    Slightly moisten the suction surface or massage in JojoSkin oil beforehand to achieve optimum hold on the skin. The cupping heads should not be applied to the skin for longer than 10 minutes. They must be handled hygienically to avoid cross-infection and should not be used on the face.

    Contents:
    The silicone cupping head set consists of 4 cupping heads with different diameters to ensure that the right size is available for every part of the body. The inner diameters are 60 mm (XL), 50 mm (L), 40 mm (M), 30 mm (S)

    Silicone cupping set, 4 sizes, Ø 6 cm, 5 cm, 4 cm, 3 cm (D.110.0060)

      Product form

      SKU: D.110.0060

      CHF 37.69 Incl. VAT CHF 34.87 Excl. VAT Incl. VAT plus shipping Delivery time: 3-5 working days


        • Fast delivery
        • Encrypted payment
        • To view graduated prices, log in with your business account
               

        Description

        Modern silicone cupping head set, elastic and bendable, with 4 cupping heads in 4 different sizes - ideal for uneven body parts such as elbows, knees and cervical spine. made of medical silicone, 4 different sizes with beautiful gift bag and booklet

        You will also receive free of charge
        • detailed instructions for use (in English) and
        • beautiful gift bag
        Based on traditional Chinese cupping therapy, these elastic cupping heads are made of highly transparent, food-grade silicone. This type of silicone material is absolutely hygienic and has good resistance to acids, alkalis, as well as high and low temperatures. The silicone cupping heads are very easy to handle and absolutely safe to use. They can not only be used by specialists, but are also suitable for the private medicine cabinet for the treatment of muscle tension, tendon and ligament irritation or for use against cellulite and lymph drainage.
        Other positive properties:
        • The cupping heads can be applied to most parts of the body by yourself without the help of another person.
        • As the suction surface of the cupping heads is elastic, they can also be applied to uneven skin surfaces where classic glass cupping heads do not hold or hold poorly.
        • The suction power is strong and can be easily adjusted at any time without causing damage to the skin.
        • The individual cupping heads can also be reordered separately > please refer to article D.110.0061
        Application / instructions:
        Slightly moisten the suction surface or massage in JojoSkin oil beforehand to achieve optimum hold on the skin. The cupping heads should not be applied to the skin for longer than 10 minutes. They must be handled hygienically to avoid cross-infection and should not be used on the face.

        Contents:
        The silicone cupping head set consists of 4 cupping heads with different diameters to ensure that the right size is available for every part of the body. The inner diameters are 60 mm (XL), 50 mm (L), 40 mm (M), 30 mm (S)

        Last viewed

        © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

        • American Express
        • Apple Pay
        • Google Pay
        • Maestro
        • Mastercard
        • PayPal
        • Shop Pay
        • Union Pay
        • Visa
        • Twint

Set de ventouses en silicone, 4 tailles, Ø 6 cm, 5 cm, 4 cm, 3 cm (D.110.0060)

    Description

    Set moderne de ventouses en silicone, élastique et flexible, avec 4 ventouses de 4 tailles différentes - idéal pour les parties inégales du corps comme les coudes, les genoux et les cervicales. en silicone médical, 4 tailles différentes avec un beau sac cadeau et un livret.

    En plus, vous recevez gratuitement :
    • un mode d'emploi détaillé (en anglais) et
    • un beau sachet cadeau
    Basées sur la thérapie traditionnelle chinoise des ventouses, ces ventouses élastiques sont fabriquées en silicone hautement transparent de qualité alimentaire. Ce type de matériau en silicone est absolument hygiénique et résiste bien aux acides, aux bases et aux températures élevées et basses. Les ventouses en silicone sont très faciles à manipuler et leur utilisation est absolument sûre. Elles peuvent être utilisées non seulement par des spécialistes, mais aussi dans la pharmacie familiale pour le traitement des contractures musculaires, des irritations des tendons et des ligaments ou encore pour le traitement de la cellulite et le drainage lymphatique.
    Autres caractéristiques positives :
    • Les ventouses peuvent être appliquées sur la plupart des parties du corps sans l'aide d'une autre personne.
    • Comme la surface d'aspiration des ventouses est élastique, elles peuvent également être appliquées sur des surfaces cutanées irrégulières, sur lesquelles les ventouses en verre classiques ne tiennent pas ou mal.
    • La force d'aspiration est forte et peut être facilement ajustée à tout moment sans causer de dommages à la peau.
    • Les différentes ventouses peuvent également être commandées séparément > consultez l'article D.110.0061.
    Application / Conseils :
    Humidifier légèrement la surface d'aspiration ou masser préalablement le tas avec de l'huile JojoSkin, ce qui permet d'obtenir une adhérence optimale sur la peau. Les ventouses ne doivent pas être appliquées sur la peau pendant plus de 10 minutes. Elles doivent être traitées de manière hygiénique afin d'éviter les infections croisées et ne doivent pas être utilisées sur le visage.

    Contenu :
    Le set de ventouses en silicone se compose de 4 ventouses de différents diamètres afin de disposer de la taille appropriée pour chaque partie du corps. Les diamètres intérieurs sont 60 mm (XL), 50 mm (L), 40 mm (M), 30 mm (S).

    Set de ventouses en silicone, 4 tailles, Ø 6 cm, 5 cm, 4 cm, 3 cm (D.110.0060)

      Fiche produit

      SKU: D.110.0060

      CHF 37.69 Incl. T.V.A. CHF 34.87 hors T.V.A. TVA incl., frais de port en sus Délai de livraison : 4-6 jours de travail


        • Livraison rapide
        • Paiement crypté
        • Pour consulter les prix échelonnés, connectez-vous à votre compte professionnel.
               

        Description

        Set moderne de ventouses en silicone, élastique et flexible, avec 4 ventouses de 4 tailles différentes - idéal pour les parties inégales du corps comme les coudes, les genoux et les cervicales. en silicone médical, 4 tailles différentes avec un beau sac cadeau et un livret.

        En plus, vous recevez gratuitement :
        • un mode d'emploi détaillé (en anglais) et
        • un beau sachet cadeau
        Basées sur la thérapie traditionnelle chinoise des ventouses, ces ventouses élastiques sont fabriquées en silicone hautement transparent de qualité alimentaire. Ce type de matériau en silicone est absolument hygiénique et résiste bien aux acides, aux bases et aux températures élevées et basses. Les ventouses en silicone sont très faciles à manipuler et leur utilisation est absolument sûre. Elles peuvent être utilisées non seulement par des spécialistes, mais aussi dans la pharmacie familiale pour le traitement des contractures musculaires, des irritations des tendons et des ligaments ou encore pour le traitement de la cellulite et le drainage lymphatique.
        Autres caractéristiques positives :
        • Les ventouses peuvent être appliquées sur la plupart des parties du corps sans l'aide d'une autre personne.
        • Comme la surface d'aspiration des ventouses est élastique, elles peuvent également être appliquées sur des surfaces cutanées irrégulières, sur lesquelles les ventouses en verre classiques ne tiennent pas ou mal.
        • La force d'aspiration est forte et peut être facilement ajustée à tout moment sans causer de dommages à la peau.
        • Les différentes ventouses peuvent également être commandées séparément > consultez l'article D.110.0061.
        Application / Conseils :
        Humidifier légèrement la surface d'aspiration ou masser préalablement le tas avec de l'huile JojoSkin, ce qui permet d'obtenir une adhérence optimale sur la peau. Les ventouses ne doivent pas être appliquées sur la peau pendant plus de 10 minutes. Elles doivent être traitées de manière hygiénique afin d'éviter les infections croisées et ne doivent pas être utilisées sur le visage.

        Contenu :
        Le set de ventouses en silicone se compose de 4 ventouses de différents diamètres afin de disposer de la taille appropriée pour chaque partie du corps. Les diamètres intérieurs sont 60 mm (XL), 50 mm (L), 40 mm (M), 30 mm (S).

        Dernièrement consulté

        © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

        • American Express
        • Apple Pay
        • Google Pay
        • Maestro
        • Mastercard
        • PayPal
        • Shop Pay
        • Union Pay
        • Visa
        • Twint