Pointer Pulse - Combination of acupuncture laser, TENS unit and point finder (A.130.0064)

  • VendorPOINTER PULSE

Description

Pointer Pulse - Combination of acupuncture laser and TENS unit as well as an integrated point search function

The Pointer Pulse is the next generation of portable locator/stimulators! The Pointer Pulse is the first all-in-one device that combines laser therapy with electrical stimulation so that both treatment methods can be used simultaneously or separately.

The device measures the relative skin resistance at the treatment site using sound as well as a green light indicator on the top of the device. The location dependency and the sound level are adjustable. The devices make it possible to locate acupuncture points and treat them directly using laser (LLLT) or electrical stimulation (TENS).

Effective, push-button adjustable stimulation enables immediate treatment. Based on the setting of the output selector switch, either a milliamp or microamp current output is generated (i.e. the blue zone on the dial is milliamp).

Laser therapy is performed with a 650 nm, 5 mW laser in the device. Three treatment modes are available and can be selected via a toggle switch between the grounding plate and stimulation button: on (continuous laser beam), pulsed (10 Hz pulsed laser beam) and off (no laser beam). The device is successfully in laser mode when the yellow indicator light on the top of the device is illuminated.

With its ergonomic design and single grounding plate, this device can be operated with either the left or right hand. The probe tip is removable for easy cleaning. Accessories include a hand-held mass pole with attached cable, a 9-volt battery, a small screwdriver (for adjusting the sound level), a carrying case and instructions. This device is guaranteed for 1 year.

  • The sensitivity of the measurement (up to 500 Ohm resistance) can be adjusted for pinpointing.
  • T.E.N.S. stimulation (2 45 mA / pulse 10 Hz) or laser stimulation (650 nm/5 mW)
  • Spring-loaded probe tips
Technical product features:
  • Power supply: 9V battery
  • Size: 210 x 45 85 x 24 mm
  • Weight: 100 g
Laser stimulation:
  • Wavelength: 650 nm
  • Power: 5 mW
  • Continuous beam (cw)
T.E.N.S stimulation:
  • Output current: 2 45 mA
  • Frequency response: 10Hz (variable) 20%
  • Pulse width: 260 s (variable) 20%
Scope of delivery:
1 piece/VE, without battery

Pointer Pulse - Combination of acupuncture laser, TENS unit and point finder (A.130.0064)

  • VendorPOINTER PULSE
Product form

SKU: A.130.0064

CHF 312.64 Incl. VAT CHF 289.21 Excl. VAT Incl. VAT plus shipping Delivery time: 3-5 working days


    • Fast delivery
    • Encrypted payment
    • To view graduated prices, log in with your business account

    Medical Device Information
    This is a medical device. Seek advice from a specialist and read the package insert.

           

    Description

    Pointer Pulse - Combination of acupuncture laser and TENS unit as well as an integrated point search function

    The Pointer Pulse is the next generation of portable locator/stimulators! The Pointer Pulse is the first all-in-one device that combines laser therapy with electrical stimulation so that both treatment methods can be used simultaneously or separately.

    The device measures the relative skin resistance at the treatment site using sound as well as a green light indicator on the top of the device. The location dependency and the sound level are adjustable. The devices make it possible to locate acupuncture points and treat them directly using laser (LLLT) or electrical stimulation (TENS).

    Effective, push-button adjustable stimulation enables immediate treatment. Based on the setting of the output selector switch, either a milliamp or microamp current output is generated (i.e. the blue zone on the dial is milliamp).

    Laser therapy is performed with a 650 nm, 5 mW laser in the device. Three treatment modes are available and can be selected via a toggle switch between the grounding plate and stimulation button: on (continuous laser beam), pulsed (10 Hz pulsed laser beam) and off (no laser beam). The device is successfully in laser mode when the yellow indicator light on the top of the device is illuminated.

    With its ergonomic design and single grounding plate, this device can be operated with either the left or right hand. The probe tip is removable for easy cleaning. Accessories include a hand-held mass pole with attached cable, a 9-volt battery, a small screwdriver (for adjusting the sound level), a carrying case and instructions. This device is guaranteed for 1 year.

    • The sensitivity of the measurement (up to 500 Ohm resistance) can be adjusted for pinpointing.
    • T.E.N.S. stimulation (2 45 mA / pulse 10 Hz) or laser stimulation (650 nm/5 mW)
    • Spring-loaded probe tips
    Technical product features:
    • Power supply: 9V battery
    • Size: 210 x 45 85 x 24 mm
    • Weight: 100 g
    Laser stimulation:
    • Wavelength: 650 nm
    • Power: 5 mW
    • Continuous beam (cw)
    T.E.N.S stimulation:
    • Output current: 2 45 mA
    • Frequency response: 10Hz (variable) 20%
    • Pulse width: 260 s (variable) 20%
    Scope of delivery:
    1 piece/VE, without battery

    Last viewed

    © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Union Pay
    • Visa
    • Twint

Pointer Pulse - combinaison d'un laser d'acupuncture, d'un appareil TENS et d'un détecteur de points (A.130.0064)

  • VendeurPOINTER PULSE

Description

Pointer Pulse - combinaison d'un laser d'acupuncture et d'un appareil TENS ainsi que d'une fonction de recherche de points intégrée.

Le Pointer Pulse est la nouvelle génération de localisateurs/stimulateurs portables ! Le Pointer Pulse est le premier appareil tout-en-un qui combine la thérapie laser et la stimulation électrique, de sorte que les deux méthodes de traitement peuvent être utilisées simultanément ou séparément.

L'appareil mesure la résistance relative de la peau au niveau du site de traitement grâce au son et à un indicateur lumineux vert situé sur le dessus de l'appareil. La dépendance de l'emplacement et le niveau sonore sont réglables. Les appareils permettent de localiser les points d'acupuncture et de les traiter immédiatement par laser (LLLT) ou par stimulation électrique (TENS).

Une stimulation efficace, réglable par un bouton-poussoir, permet un traitement immédiat. En fonction du réglage du sélecteur de sortie, une sortie de courant soit en milliampères, soit en microampères est générée (c'est-à-dire que la zone bleue sur le cadran est en milliampères).

La thérapie au laser est réalisée avec un laser de 650 nm, 5 mW dans l'appareil. Trois modes de traitement sont disponibles et peuvent être sélectionnés à l'aide d'un interrupteur à bascule situé entre la plaque de mise à la terre et le bouton de stimulation : activé (faisceau laser continu), pulsé (faisceau laser pulsé à 10 Hz) et désactivé (pas de faisceau laser). L'appareil est en mode laser avec succès lorsque le témoin lumineux jaune situé sur le dessus de l'appareil est allumé.

Grâce à son design ergonomique et à sa plaque de mise à la terre unique, cet appareil peut être utilisé aussi bien de la main gauche que de la main droite. L'extrémité de la sonde est amovible pour faciliter le nettoyage. Les accessoires comprennent un mât de masse manuel avec câble connecté, une pile de 9 volts, un petit tournevis (pour régler le niveau sonore), un sac de transport et un manuel d'instructions. Cet appareil bénéficie d'une garantie d'un an.

  • La sensibilité de la mesure (jusqu'à 500 ohms de résistance) peut être réglée pour la recherche de points.
  • Stimulation T.E.N.S. (2 45 mA / impulsion 10 Hz) ou stimulation laser (650 nm/5 mW).
  • Pointes de sonde montées sur ressort
Caractéristiques techniques du produit :
  • Alimentation : pile 9V
  • Taille : 210 x 45 85 x 24 mm
  • Poids : 100 g
Stimulation par laser :
  • Longueur d'onde : 650 nm
  • Puissance : 5 mW
  • Faisceau continu (cw)
Stimulation T.E.N.S :
  • Courant de sortie : 2 45 mA
  • Réponse en fréquence : 10Hz (variable) 20%.
  • Largeur d'impulsion : 260 s (variable) 20%.
Contenu de la livraison :
1 pièce/Unité, sans pile

Pointer Pulse - combinaison d'un laser d'acupuncture, d'un appareil TENS et d'un détecteur de points (A.130.0064)

  • VendeurPOINTER PULSE
Fiche produit

SKU: A.130.0064

CHF 328.59 Incl. T.V.A. CHF 303.97 hors T.V.A. TVA incl., frais de port en sus Délai de livraison : 4-6 jours de travail


    • Livraison rapide
    • Paiement crypté
    • Pour consulter les prix échelonnés, connectez-vous à votre compte professionnel.

    Informations sur les dispositifs médicaux
    Ceci est un dispositif médical. Demandez conseil à un spécialiste et lisez la notice d'emballage.

           

    Description

    Pointer Pulse - combinaison d'un laser d'acupuncture et d'un appareil TENS ainsi que d'une fonction de recherche de points intégrée.

    Le Pointer Pulse est la nouvelle génération de localisateurs/stimulateurs portables ! Le Pointer Pulse est le premier appareil tout-en-un qui combine la thérapie laser et la stimulation électrique, de sorte que les deux méthodes de traitement peuvent être utilisées simultanément ou séparément.

    L'appareil mesure la résistance relative de la peau au niveau du site de traitement grâce au son et à un indicateur lumineux vert situé sur le dessus de l'appareil. La dépendance de l'emplacement et le niveau sonore sont réglables. Les appareils permettent de localiser les points d'acupuncture et de les traiter immédiatement par laser (LLLT) ou par stimulation électrique (TENS).

    Une stimulation efficace, réglable par un bouton-poussoir, permet un traitement immédiat. En fonction du réglage du sélecteur de sortie, une sortie de courant soit en milliampères, soit en microampères est générée (c'est-à-dire que la zone bleue sur le cadran est en milliampères).

    La thérapie au laser est réalisée avec un laser de 650 nm, 5 mW dans l'appareil. Trois modes de traitement sont disponibles et peuvent être sélectionnés à l'aide d'un interrupteur à bascule situé entre la plaque de mise à la terre et le bouton de stimulation : activé (faisceau laser continu), pulsé (faisceau laser pulsé à 10 Hz) et désactivé (pas de faisceau laser). L'appareil est en mode laser avec succès lorsque le témoin lumineux jaune situé sur le dessus de l'appareil est allumé.

    Grâce à son design ergonomique et à sa plaque de mise à la terre unique, cet appareil peut être utilisé aussi bien de la main gauche que de la main droite. L'extrémité de la sonde est amovible pour faciliter le nettoyage. Les accessoires comprennent un mât de masse manuel avec câble connecté, une pile de 9 volts, un petit tournevis (pour régler le niveau sonore), un sac de transport et un manuel d'instructions. Cet appareil bénéficie d'une garantie d'un an.

    • La sensibilité de la mesure (jusqu'à 500 ohms de résistance) peut être réglée pour la recherche de points.
    • Stimulation T.E.N.S. (2 45 mA / impulsion 10 Hz) ou stimulation laser (650 nm/5 mW).
    • Pointes de sonde montées sur ressort
    Caractéristiques techniques du produit :
    • Alimentation : pile 9V
    • Taille : 210 x 45 85 x 24 mm
    • Poids : 100 g
    Stimulation par laser :
    • Longueur d'onde : 650 nm
    • Puissance : 5 mW
    • Faisceau continu (cw)
    Stimulation T.E.N.S :
    • Courant de sortie : 2 45 mA
    • Réponse en fréquence : 10Hz (variable) 20%.
    • Largeur d'impulsion : 260 s (variable) 20%.
    Contenu de la livraison :
    1 pièce/Unité, sans pile

    Dernièrement consulté

    © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Union Pay
    • Visa
    • Twint