MIKROZID AF JUMBO wipes, REFILL BAG with 220 pcs. (P.100.0542_X)

    Description

    MIKROZID AF JUMBO wipes, REFILL BAG with 220 pcs. ready-to-use wipes, for use with Jumbo Dose Mikrozid (Art. P.100.0542_L) Alcohol-based rapid disinfection for medical devices in all areas and wipeable surfaces of all kinds with an increased risk of infection and the need for short contact times, e.g:

    • Surfaces close to patients
    • Patient treatment units
    • Examination couches
    • Operating tables with adjacent work surfaces
    • Surfaces of medical devices

    Use disinfectants with care. Always read the label and product information before use. The product is extremely compatible with metals and plastics (except acrylic glass and alcohol-sensitive paints). Please observe the fire and explosion protection when using alcohol-based disinfectants in the BR rule "Disinfection work in the health service". Only treat small areas. The wiping range depends on the room temperature and the structure of the surface to be disinfected. Further information is available on request.
    Refilling the can:
    First disinfect your hands and put on fresh protective gloves. During the refilling process, please ensure that the gloves are not contaminated by other activities. The lid cap must be reprocessed each time the device is refilled. During reprocessing, it is disinfected with an alcohol-based surface disinfectant

    MIKROZID AF JUMBO wipes, REFILL BAG with 220 pcs. (P.100.0542_X)

      Product form

      SKU: P.100.0542_X

      CHF 24.33 Incl. VAT CHF 22.51 Excl. VAT Incl. VAT plus shipping Delivery time: 3-5 working days


      Graduated prices (incl. 19% VAT):
      Register to benefit from the graduated prices. Log in
      QuantityPrice
      1220.43

        • Fast delivery
        • Encrypted payment
        • To view graduated prices, log in with your business account

        Medical Device Information
        This is a medical device. Seek advice from a specialist and read the package insert.

               

        Description

        MIKROZID AF JUMBO wipes, REFILL BAG with 220 pcs. ready-to-use wipes, for use with Jumbo Dose Mikrozid (Art. P.100.0542_L) Alcohol-based rapid disinfection for medical devices in all areas and wipeable surfaces of all kinds with an increased risk of infection and the need for short contact times, e.g:

        • Surfaces close to patients
        • Patient treatment units
        • Examination couches
        • Operating tables with adjacent work surfaces
        • Surfaces of medical devices

        Use disinfectants with care. Always read the label and product information before use. The product is extremely compatible with metals and plastics (except acrylic glass and alcohol-sensitive paints). Please observe the fire and explosion protection when using alcohol-based disinfectants in the BR rule "Disinfection work in the health service". Only treat small areas. The wiping range depends on the room temperature and the structure of the surface to be disinfected. Further information is available on request.
        Refilling the can:
        First disinfect your hands and put on fresh protective gloves. During the refilling process, please ensure that the gloves are not contaminated by other activities. The lid cap must be reprocessed each time the device is refilled. During reprocessing, it is disinfected with an alcohol-based surface disinfectant

        Last viewed

        © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

        • American Express
        • Apple Pay
        • Google Pay
        • Maestro
        • Mastercard
        • PayPal
        • Shop Pay
        • Union Pay
        • Visa
        • Twint

MIKROZID AF JUMBO wipes, SUBSTANCE DE RECHARGE avec 220 pièces (P.100.0542_X)

    Description

    MIKROZID AF JUMBO wipes, SET DE RECHARGE avec 220 pces de lingettes prêtes à l'emploi, à utiliser avec la boîte Jumbo Mikrozid (art. P.100.0542_L) Désinfection rapide à l'alcool pour les dispositifs médicaux dans tous les domaines et les surfaces essuyables de tous types présentant un risque d'infection élevé et nécessitant des temps d'action courts, comme par ex :

    • surfaces proches des patients
    • Unités de traitement des patients
    • Tables d'examen
    • Tables d'opération avec surfaces de travail adjacentes
    • Surfaces des appareils médicaux

    Utiliser les désinfectants avec précaution. Toujours lire l'étiquette et les informations sur le produit avant utilisation. Le produit est extrêmement compatible avec les métaux et les matières plastiques (sauf le verre acrylique et les vernis sensibles à l'alcool). Veuillez tenir compte de la protection contre les incendies et les explosions lors de l'utilisation de désinfectants à base d'alcool dans la règle BR "Travaux de désinfection dans les services de santé". Ne traiter que de petites surfaces. La portée de l'essuyage dépend de la température ambiante et de la structure de la surface à désinfecter. D'autres indications sont disponibles sur demande.
    Remplissage de la boîte :
    Commencer par se désinfecter les mains et mettre des gants de protection neufs. Pendant le remplissage, veiller à ce que les gants ne soient pas contaminés par d'autres activités. La fermeture du couvercle doit être préparée à chaque remplissage. Lors de la préparation, celui-ci est nettoyé avec un désinfectant de surface à base d'alcool.

    MIKROZID AF JUMBO wipes, SUBSTANCE DE RECHARGE avec 220 pièces (P.100.0542_X)

      Fiche produit

      SKU: P.100.0542_X

      CHF 24.33 Incl. T.V.A. CHF 22.51 hors T.V.A. TVA incl., frais de port en sus Délai de livraison : 4-6 jours de travail


      Prix échelonnés (TVA de 19% incluse) :
      Inscrivez-vous pour profiter des prix échelonnés. S'inscrire
      NombrePrix
      1220.43

        • Livraison rapide
        • Paiement crypté
        • Pour consulter les prix échelonnés, connectez-vous à votre compte professionnel.

        Informations sur les dispositifs médicaux
        Ceci est un dispositif médical. Demandez conseil à un spécialiste et lisez la notice d'emballage.

               

        Description

        MIKROZID AF JUMBO wipes, SET DE RECHARGE avec 220 pces de lingettes prêtes à l'emploi, à utiliser avec la boîte Jumbo Mikrozid (art. P.100.0542_L) Désinfection rapide à l'alcool pour les dispositifs médicaux dans tous les domaines et les surfaces essuyables de tous types présentant un risque d'infection élevé et nécessitant des temps d'action courts, comme par ex :

        • surfaces proches des patients
        • Unités de traitement des patients
        • Tables d'examen
        • Tables d'opération avec surfaces de travail adjacentes
        • Surfaces des appareils médicaux

        Utiliser les désinfectants avec précaution. Toujours lire l'étiquette et les informations sur le produit avant utilisation. Le produit est extrêmement compatible avec les métaux et les matières plastiques (sauf le verre acrylique et les vernis sensibles à l'alcool). Veuillez tenir compte de la protection contre les incendies et les explosions lors de l'utilisation de désinfectants à base d'alcool dans la règle BR "Travaux de désinfection dans les services de santé". Ne traiter que de petites surfaces. La portée de l'essuyage dépend de la température ambiante et de la structure de la surface à désinfecter. D'autres indications sont disponibles sur demande.
        Remplissage de la boîte :
        Commencer par se désinfecter les mains et mettre des gants de protection neufs. Pendant le remplissage, veiller à ce que les gants ne soient pas contaminés par d'autres activités. La fermeture du couvercle doit être préparée à chaque remplissage. Lors de la préparation, celui-ci est nettoyé avec un désinfectant de surface à base d'alcool.

        Dernièrement consulté

        © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

        • American Express
        • Apple Pay
        • Google Pay
        • Maestro
        • Mastercard
        • PayPal
        • Shop Pay
        • Union Pay
        • Visa
        • Twint