Book - The easy way to cupping and Gua Sha, by Erhard Seiler, 227 pages (E.800.0112)

    Description

    The easy way to cupping and Gua Sha help for self-help, with color illustrations throughout, step-by-step instructions and the combination with the DORN application and the meridian theory. 272 pages, hardcover, meridian theory

    This book is intended as a workbook for anyone who wants to learn, practise and refine the cupping and Gua Sha scraping technique. Whether you are a layperson, therapist or practitioner - anyone can learn these ancient, proven techniques.

    In addition, the DORN application and the addition of cupping and gua sha are explained clearly and in a proven, easy-to-understand form. The aim is to support and promote the recovery and health maintenance of the back. Even a small cupping massage on the sofa at home can make a big difference. If you pay attention to a few little things, it can easily be used at home. This book not only gives you an insight into the historical development of cupping and the Gua Sha scraping technique, but also teaches you how to use it correctly and how suction and scraping affects the whole body.

    If you read this book carefully, you will lay the foundations for a healthy life. With this knowledge, you can help yourself and others: From now on, you can not only treat your loved ones and, in some cases, yourself, but you can also alleviate and permanently remedy certain illnesses (for example, colds, headaches, irritable bladder, stomach ache, diarrhea, pain and much more). The cupping technique and Gua Sha can also be used to combat obesity and wrinkles. I will also present this to you here very clearly in proven step-by-step instructions and a large number of colorful pictures.

    We hope you enjoy reading and learning - because this book contains everything you need to be able to practice the cupping technique and Gua Sha on your own. Your health will thank you for it!

    Book - The easy way to cupping and Gua Sha, by Erhard Seiler, 227 pages (E.800.0112)

      Product form

      SKU: E.800.0112

      CHF 55.20 Incl. VAT CHF 51.06 Excl. VAT Incl. VAT plus shipping Delivery time: 3-5 working days


        • Fast delivery
        • Encrypted payment
        • To view graduated prices, log in with your business account
               

        Description

        The easy way to cupping and Gua Sha help for self-help, with color illustrations throughout, step-by-step instructions and the combination with the DORN application and the meridian theory. 272 pages, hardcover, meridian theory

        This book is intended as a workbook for anyone who wants to learn, practise and refine the cupping and Gua Sha scraping technique. Whether you are a layperson, therapist or practitioner - anyone can learn these ancient, proven techniques.

        In addition, the DORN application and the addition of cupping and gua sha are explained clearly and in a proven, easy-to-understand form. The aim is to support and promote the recovery and health maintenance of the back. Even a small cupping massage on the sofa at home can make a big difference. If you pay attention to a few little things, it can easily be used at home. This book not only gives you an insight into the historical development of cupping and the Gua Sha scraping technique, but also teaches you how to use it correctly and how suction and scraping affects the whole body.

        If you read this book carefully, you will lay the foundations for a healthy life. With this knowledge, you can help yourself and others: From now on, you can not only treat your loved ones and, in some cases, yourself, but you can also alleviate and permanently remedy certain illnesses (for example, colds, headaches, irritable bladder, stomach ache, diarrhea, pain and much more). The cupping technique and Gua Sha can also be used to combat obesity and wrinkles. I will also present this to you here very clearly in proven step-by-step instructions and a large number of colorful pictures.

        We hope you enjoy reading and learning - because this book contains everything you need to be able to practice the cupping technique and Gua Sha on your own. Your health will thank you for it!

        Last viewed

        © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

        • American Express
        • Apple Pay
        • Google Pay
        • Maestro
        • Mastercard
        • PayPal
        • Shop Pay
        • Union Pay
        • Visa
        • Twint

Livre - La voie simple vers les ventouses et le Gua Sha, par Erhard Seiler, 227 pages (E.800.0112)

    Description

    La voie simple vers les ventouses et l'aide Gua Sha pour s'aider soi-même, avec des illustrations en couleur tout au long, des instructions étape par étape et la combinaison avec l'application DORN et la théorie des méridiens. 272 pages, couverture rigide, enseignement des méridiens

    Ce livre se veut être un manuel de travail pour tous ceux qui souhaitent apprendre, pratiquer et affiner la technique des ventouses et du grattage Gua Sha. Qu'il s'agisse d'un profane, d'un thérapeute ou d'un utilisateur, tout le monde peut apprendre ces techniques ancestrales qui ont fait leurs preuves.

    De plus, l'application de DORN et son complément, avec les ventouses et le Gua Sha, sont expliqués de manière claire et sous une forme éprouvée et facile à comprendre. L'objectif est de soutenir et d'encourager la guérison et le maintien de la santé du dos. Même un petit massage à l'aide de ventouses sur le canapé peut avoir un effet important. En respectant quelques petites choses, il est facile de l'appliquer en privé. Grâce à ce livre, vous aurez non seulement un aperçu de l'évolution historique des ventouses et de la technique du grattage Gua-Sha, mais vous apprendrez également comment les utiliser correctement et comment la succion et le grattage agissent sur l'ensemble du corps.

    Si vous lisez attentivement ce livre, vous poserez les bases d'une vie saine. Grâce à ces connaissances, vous pourrez vous aider vous-même et aider les autres : Vous pourrez désormais non seulement traiter vos proches et en partie vous-même, mais aussi soulager certaines maladies et y remédier durablement (par exemple rhume, maux de tête, vessie irritable, maux d'estomac, diarrhée, douleurs et bien d'autres). La technique des ventouses et le Gua Sha permettent également de lutter contre l'obésité et la formation de rides. C'est également ce que je vais vous présenter ici de manière très claire, avec des instructions pas à pas éprouvées et un grand nombre d'images en couleur.

    Nous espérons que vous prendrez plaisir à lire et à apprendre - car ce livre contient tout ce qu'il faut pour pouvoir pratiquer la technique des ventouses et le Gua Sha de manière autonome. Votre santé vous en remerciera !

    Livre - La voie simple vers les ventouses et le Gua Sha, par Erhard Seiler, 227 pages (E.800.0112)

      Fiche produit

      SKU: E.800.0112

      CHF 58.02 Incl. T.V.A. CHF 53.67 hors T.V.A. TVA incl., frais de port en sus Délai de livraison : 4-6 jours de travail


        • Livraison rapide
        • Paiement crypté
        • Pour consulter les prix échelonnés, connectez-vous à votre compte professionnel.
               

        Description

        La voie simple vers les ventouses et l'aide Gua Sha pour s'aider soi-même, avec des illustrations en couleur tout au long, des instructions étape par étape et la combinaison avec l'application DORN et la théorie des méridiens. 272 pages, couverture rigide, enseignement des méridiens

        Ce livre se veut être un manuel de travail pour tous ceux qui souhaitent apprendre, pratiquer et affiner la technique des ventouses et du grattage Gua Sha. Qu'il s'agisse d'un profane, d'un thérapeute ou d'un utilisateur, tout le monde peut apprendre ces techniques ancestrales qui ont fait leurs preuves.

        De plus, l'application de DORN et son complément, avec les ventouses et le Gua Sha, sont expliqués de manière claire et sous une forme éprouvée et facile à comprendre. L'objectif est de soutenir et d'encourager la guérison et le maintien de la santé du dos. Même un petit massage à l'aide de ventouses sur le canapé peut avoir un effet important. En respectant quelques petites choses, il est facile de l'appliquer en privé. Grâce à ce livre, vous aurez non seulement un aperçu de l'évolution historique des ventouses et de la technique du grattage Gua-Sha, mais vous apprendrez également comment les utiliser correctement et comment la succion et le grattage agissent sur l'ensemble du corps.

        Si vous lisez attentivement ce livre, vous poserez les bases d'une vie saine. Grâce à ces connaissances, vous pourrez vous aider vous-même et aider les autres : Vous pourrez désormais non seulement traiter vos proches et en partie vous-même, mais aussi soulager certaines maladies et y remédier durablement (par exemple rhume, maux de tête, vessie irritable, maux d'estomac, diarrhée, douleurs et bien d'autres). La technique des ventouses et le Gua Sha permettent également de lutter contre l'obésité et la formation de rides. C'est également ce que je vais vous présenter ici de manière très claire, avec des instructions pas à pas éprouvées et un grand nombre d'images en couleur.

        Nous espérons que vous prendrez plaisir à lire et à apprendre - car ce livre contient tout ce qu'il faut pour pouvoir pratiquer la technique des ventouses et le Gua Sha de manière autonome. Votre santé vous en remerciera !

        Dernièrement consulté

        © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

        • American Express
        • Apple Pay
        • Google Pay
        • Maestro
        • Mastercard
        • PayPal
        • Shop Pay
        • Union Pay
        • Visa
        • Twint