Moxa accessories

18 products


  • Moxa extinguisher with bowl, (10cm) (B.300.0056)

    Moxa extinguisher with bowl, (10cm) (B.300.0056)

    Chrome-plated brass container (4 cm) for extinguishing the moxa rolls within a few seconds Surrounded by a stainless steel bowl (10 cm) to catch any ash that may fall off Very stable, also ideal for holding moxa rolls during treatment

    CHF 13.89

    CHF 12.85 Excl. VAT

  • Swab forceps, straight tip with lock, stainless steel, 18 cm (P.100.0206)

    Swab forceps, straight tip with lock, stainless steel, 18 cm (P.100.0206)

    Stainless steel swab forceps (Maier Style)- approx. 18 cm, with lock- made of stainless steel

    CHF 19.40

    CHF 17.95 Excl. VAT

  • Swab clamp, straight with ratchet and opening, stainless steel, approx. 15 cm (P.100.0200) Swab clamp, straight with ratchet and opening, stainless steel, approx. 15 cm (P.100.0200)

    Swab clamp, straight with ratchet and opening, stainless steel, approx. 15 cm (P.100.0200)

    Stainless steel swab clamp for fixing swabs 15 cm, straight with catch and opening.Swabs can be soaked in alcohol with this tool and burned off to heat the fire cupping glass.

    CHF 21.86

    CHF 20.22 Excl. VAT

  • Metal spoon with slot, for safe removal of the moxa (B.300.0040)

    Metal spoon with slot, for safe removal of the moxa (B.300.0040)

    - Metal spoon with slot- for safe removal of the moxa

    CHF 7.51

    CHF 6.95 Excl. VAT

  • Metal extinguisher foot / holder for moxa cigars (B.300.0055)

    Metal extinguisher foot / holder for moxa cigars (B.300.0055)

    Moxa extinguisher foot made of metal Metal extinguisher foot for moxa cigarsl for extinguishing moxa cigars can also be used as a holder 3.5 x 2.8 cm

    CHF 9.75

    CHF 9.02 Excl. VAT

  • DONGBANG DB 253 Moxa oven (B.160.0030)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG DB 253 Moxa oven (B.160.0030)

    - rotating moxa holder allows easy control of the heat- to be used with DB 250 moxa cones- made in Korea- 1 piece per pack

    CHF 38.25

    CHF 35.38 Excl. VAT

  • Moxa box, 1 hole (B.300.0025)

    Moxa box, 1 hole (B.300.0025)

    Moxa box, 1 hole Made of high quality wood. For use with moxa wool or cut moxa cigars, for large-scale moxa heat therapy treatments on the back, abdomen, shoulder, arm With wire mesh at half height Dimensions 9 x 9 x 8.5 cm (LxWxH) The moxa rolls are placed in the corresponding holders or placed on the inner metal mesh like loose moxa herbs. There are openings on both sides of the box to regulate the air flow and the intensity of the heat, as well as to monitor the burning process.The lid is held in place with clamps. There are retaining rings on both sides of the box for the elastic fastening strap, which is used to fix the box to the corresponding body region. The larger the box, the larger the treatment area. Dimensions: L x W x H = 9 cm x 9 cm x 8.5 cm

    CHF 17.81

    CHF 16.48 Excl. VAT

  • Moxa box, 4 holes (B.300.0027)

    Moxa box, 4 holes (B.300.0027)

    Moxa box, 4 holes Made of high quality wood. For use with moxa wool or cut moxa cigars, for large-scale moxa heat therapy treatments on the back, abdomen, shoulder, arm With wire mesh at half height Dimensions 13 x 13 x 8 cm (LxWxH) The moxa rolls are placed in the corresponding holders or placed on the inner metal mesh like loose moxa herbs. There are openings on both sides of the box to regulate the air flow and the intensity of the heat, as well as to monitor the burning process.The lid is held in place with clamps. There are retaining rings on both sides of the box for the elastic fastening strap, which is used to fix the box to the corresponding body region. The larger the box, the larger the treatment area. Dimensions: L x W x H = 13 cm x 13 cm x 8 cm

    CHF 19.62

    CHF 18.15 Excl. VAT

  • Book - Eine Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, TCM, Paperback, von Nusser, GritShang, Xiaoying, 128 Seiten, Deutsch

    Book - Eine Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, TCM, Paperback, von Nusser, GritShang, Xiaoying, 128 Seiten, Deutsch

    Book A heat therapy in traditional Chinese medicine (TCM), Paperback, by Nusser, GritShang, Xiaoying, 128 pages, German

    CHF 15.67

    CHF 14.50 Excl. VAT

  • DONGBANG pre-rolled moxa thread for direct moxa SMALL, 300 pcs (B.160.0036)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG pre-rolled moxa thread for direct moxa SMALL, 300 pcs (B.160.0036)

    DongBang pre-rolled moxa thread for direct moxa - SMALL Pre-rolled, fine moxa thread for direct moxa treatment.Place the burning thread directly on the skin.It has three different heat levels from weak to strong. DB212W: 0.5 mm diameter, approx. 450 pieces per box (cream color - small).DB212M: 0.8 mm diameter, approx. 350 pieces per box (green color - medium).DB212S: 1.2 mm diameter, approx. 300 pieces per box (pink color - large)

    CHF 18.60

    CHF 17.21 Excl. VAT

  • Moxa umbrella for attaching to needle (B.300.0010)

    CHF 3.19

    CHF 2.95 Excl. VAT

  • Moxa cigar burner made of wood (B.300.0051)

    CHF 14.00

    CHF 12.95 Excl. VAT

  • DONGBANG, pre-rolled moxa thread for direct moxa, BIG, 300 pcs (B.160.0035)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG, pre-rolled moxa thread for direct moxa, BIG, 300 pcs (B.160.0035)

    DongBang pre-rolled moxa thread for direct moxa - LARGE, GROSS Pre-rolled, fine moxa thread for direct moxa treatment.Place the burning thread directly on the skin.It has three different heat levels from weak to strong. small: 0.5 mm diameter, approx. 450 pieces per box (cream color - small).medium: 0.8 mm diameter, approx. 350 pieces per box (green color - medium).large: 1.2 mm diameter, approx. 300 pieces per box (pink color - large)

    CHF 18.60

    CHF 17.21 Excl. VAT

  • Moxa oven, chrome-plated (B.300.0030)

    Moxa oven, chrome-plated (B.300.0030)

    Chrome-plated moxa oven for large-area moxa treatments with moxa wool

    CHF 8.94

    CHF 8.27 Excl. VAT

  • Moxa box, 2 holes (B.300.0028)

    CHF 19.10

    CHF 17.67 Excl. VAT

  • DONGBANG, pre-rolled moxa thread for direct moxa, MEDIUM, 300 pcs (B.160.0034)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG, pre-rolled moxa thread for direct moxa, MEDIUM, 300 pcs (B.160.0034)

    DongBang pre-rolled moxa thread for direct moxa - medium Pre-rolled, fine moxa thread for direct moxa treatment.Place the burning thread directly on the skin.It has three different heat levels from low to high. DB212W: 0.5 mm diameter, approx. 450 pieces per box (cream color - small).DB212M: 0.8 mm diameter, approx. 350 pieces per box (green color - medium).DB212S: 1.2 mm diameter, approx. 300 pieces per box (pink color - large)

    CHF 18.60

    CHF 17.21 Excl. VAT

  • Book - Buch Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, Moxa und Moxibustion von Franz Thews, 181 Seiten, Deutsch German

    Book - Buch Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, Moxa und Moxibustion von Franz Thews, 181 Seiten, Deutsch German

    Book Heat Therapy in Traditional Chinese Medicine, Moxa and Moxibustion by Franz Thews, 181 pages, GermanHeat Therapy in TCM, Moxa / Moxibustion is a new book from the Thews publishi

    CHF 55.19

    CHF 51.05 Excl. VAT

  • Book: Acupressure and moxibustion, by Gabriel Stux, 92 pages, German (E.800.0088)

    Book: Acupressure and moxibustion, by Gabriel Stux, 92 pages, German (E.800.0088)

    Book Acupressure and Moxibustion 108 pages German, by Stux G. 2012 Acupressure is an important branch of Chinese medicine that is thousands of years old. Chinese medicine has become known in Western hospitals primarily through acupuncture, especially through its spectacular effects in pain therapy for chronic diseases and in anesthesia for operations on awake patients. Acupressure is the targeted massage of acupuncture points, which has a healing effect on mild and moderate illnesses and disorders. Acupressure has been used for self-treatment since ancient times and today occupies an important place in the medical care of the population in the People's Republic of China. In recent years, the benefits of traditional Chinese medicine have also been recognized in the West, which is why acupuncture and acupressure are attracting increasing interest. Acupressure is free of side effects and therefore offers advantages over conventional painkillers, which are often associated with side effects. Moxibustion, the warming of acupuncture points to increase the body's strength in cases of weakness, is also an important branch of Chinese medicine. Moxibustion can be carried out by the patient after consultation with the attending physician. The teaching concept for acupressure presented here is based on the experience gained from the teaching of hundreds of doctors in Germany and Asia in the field of Chinese medicine and acupuncture in particular. Only the most important diseases and health disorders are presented in this acupressure book.

    CHF 111.66

    CHF 103.29 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Accessoires Moxa

18 produits


  • Extincteur de moxa avec bol, (10cm) (B.300.0056)

    Extincteur de moxa avec bol, (10cm) (B.300.0056)

    Récipient en laiton chromé (4 cm) pour éteindre les rouleaux de moxa en quelques secondes Entouré d'un bol en acier inoxydable (10 cm) pour recueillir les éventuelles cendres. Très stable, également optimal pour tenir les rouleaux de moxa pendant le traitement

    CHF 13.89

    CHF 12.85 hors T.V.A.

  • Pince à grain et à écouvillon, pointe droite avec arrêt, acier inoxydable, 18 cm (P.100.0206)

    Pince à grain et à écouvillon, pointe droite avec arrêt, acier inoxydable, 18 cm (P.100.0206)

    Pince à grain et à écouvillon en acier inoxydable selon Maier - env. 18 cm, avec blocage- en acier inoxydable

    CHF 19.40

    CHF 17.95 hors T.V.A.

  • Pince à écouvillon, droite avec blocage et ouverture, acier inoxydable, env. 15 cm (P.100.0200) Pince à écouvillon, droite avec blocage et ouverture, acier inoxydable, env. 15 cm (P.100.0200)

    Pince à écouvillon, droite avec blocage et ouverture, acier inoxydable, env. 15 cm (P.100.0200)

    Pince à écouvillons en acier inoxydable pour fixer les écouvillons 15 cm, droite avec barrière et ouverture.Les écouvillons peuvent être trempés dans l'alcool avec cet accessoire et brûlés pour chauffer le verre à ventouses.

    CHF 21.86

    CHF 20.22 hors T.V.A.

  • Cuillère en métal avec fente, pour retirer le moxa en toute sécurité (B.300.0040)

    Cuillère en métal avec fente, pour retirer le moxa en toute sécurité (B.300.0040)

    - Cuillère en métal avec fente- pour retirer le moxa en toute sécurité

    CHF 7.51

    CHF 6.95 hors T.V.A.

  • Pied d'extinction / support en métal pour cigares moxa (B.300.0055)

    Pied d'extinction / support en métal pour cigares moxa (B.300.0055)

    Pied d'extinction Moxa en métal Pied buvard pour cigares moxa en métall pour éteindre les cigares Moxa peut également être utilisé comme support 3,5 x 2,8 cm

    CHF 9.75

    CHF 9.02 hors T.V.A.

  • DONGBANG DB 253 Four à moxa (B.160.0030)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG DB 253 Four à moxa (B.160.0030)

    - support de moxa pivotant permettant un contrôle facile de la chaleur- à utiliser avec les cônes de moxa DB 250- made in Korea- 1 pièce par paquet

    CHF 38.25

    CHF 35.38 hors T.V.A.

  • Boîte Moxa, 1 trou (B.300.0025)

    Boîte Moxa, 1 trou (B.300.0025)

    Boîte à moxa, 1 trou Fabriqué en bois de haute qualité. Pour l'utilisation de laine de moxa ou de cigares de moxa coupés, pour les traitements de moxathérapie à grande échelle sur le dos, le ventre, l'épaule et le bras. Avec treillis métallique à mi-hauteur Dimensions 9 x 9 x 8.5 cm (LxlxH) Les rouleaux de moxa sont placés dans les supports correspondants ou posés sur le filet métallique intérieur comme de l'herbe à moxa en vrac. Des ouvertures sont prévues de chaque côté de la boîte pour réguler le flux d'air et l'intensité de la chaleur, ainsi que pour surveiller le processus de combustion.Le couvercle est maintenu par des tendeurs. Des deux côtés de la boîte se trouvent des anneaux de maintien pour la bande de fixation élastique qui permet de fixer la boîte sur la partie du corps concernée. Plus la boîte est grande, plus la zone de traitement est étendue. Dimensions : L x l x H = 9 cm x 9 cm x 8,5cm

    CHF 17.81

    CHF 16.48 hors T.V.A.

  • Boîte Moxa, 4 trous (B.300.0027)

    Boîte Moxa, 4 trous (B.300.0027)

    Boîte à moxa, 4 trous Fabriqué en bois de haute qualité. Pour l'utilisation de laine de moxa ou de cigares de moxa coupés, pour les traitements de moxathérapie à grande échelle sur le dos, le ventre, l'épaule et le bras. Avec treillis métallique à mi-hauteur Dimensions 13 x 13 x 8 cm (LxlxH) Les rouleaux de moxa sont placés dans les supports correspondants ou posés sur le filet métallique intérieur comme de l'herbe à moxa en vrac. Des ouvertures sont prévues de chaque côté de la boîte pour réguler le flux d'air et l'intensité de la chaleur, ainsi que pour surveiller le processus de combustion.Le couvercle est maintenu par des tendeurs. Des deux côtés de la boîte se trouvent des anneaux de maintien pour la bande de fixation élastique qui permet de fixer la boîte sur la partie du corps concernée. Plus la boîte est grande, plus la zone de traitement est étendue. Dimensions : L x l x H = 13 cm x 13 cm x 8cm

    CHF 19.62

    CHF 18.15 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre - Eine Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, TCM, Paperback, von Nusser, GritShang, Xiaoying, 128 Seiten, Deutsch

    Livre - Eine Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, TCM, Paperback, von Nusser, GritShang, Xiaoying, 128 Seiten, Deutsch

    Livre Une thérapie par la chaleur en médecine traditionnelle chinoise (MTC), Paperback, de Nusser, GritShang, Xiaoying, 128 page

    CHF 15.67

    CHF 14.50 hors T.V.A.

  • DONGBANG filament de moxa pré-roulé pour moxa direct SMALL, 300 pcs (B.160.0036)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG filament de moxa pré-roulé pour moxa direct SMALL, 300 pcs (B.160.0036)

    DongBang fil de moxa pré-roulé pour moxa direct - SMALL Fil de moxa pré-roulé et fin pour le traitement direct au moxa.Placez le fil brûlant directement sur la peau.Il possède trois niveaux de chaleur différents, de faible à fort. DB212W : 0,5 mm de diamètre, environ 450 pièces par carton (couleur crème - petit).DB212M : 0,8 mm de diamètre, environ 350 pièces par carton (couleur verte - moyen).DB212S : 1,2 mm de diamètre, environ 300 pièces par carton (couleur rose - grand).

    CHF 18.60

    CHF 17.21 hors T.V.A.

  • Parapluie Moxa à fixer sur l'aiguille (B.300.0010)

    Parapluie Moxa à fixer sur l'aiguille (B.300.0010)

    Parapluie de moxa à fixer sur l'aiguille

    CHF 3.19

    CHF 2.95 hors T.V.A.

  • Brûleur de moxa en bois (B.300.0051)

    Brûleur de moxa en bois (B.300.0051)

    Brûleur de moxa pour cigares moxa en bois

    CHF 14.00

    CHF 12.95 hors T.V.A.

  • DONGBANG, filament de moxa pré-roulé pour moxa direct, BIG, 300 pcs (B.160.0035)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG, filament de moxa pré-roulé pour moxa direct, BIG, 300 pcs (B.160.0035)

    DongBang fil de moxa pré-roulé pour moxa direct - LARGE, GRAND Fil de moxa pré-roulé et fin pour le traitement par moxa direct.Placez le fil brûlant directement sur la peau.Il a trois niveaux de chaleur différents, de faible à fort. petit : 0,5 mm de diamètre, environ 450 pièces par carton (couleur crème - petit).moyen : 0,8 mm de diamètre, environ 350 pièces par carton (couleur verte - moyen).grand : 1,2 mm de diamètre, environ 300 pièces par carton (couleur rose - grand)

    CHF 18.60

    CHF 17.21 hors T.V.A.

  • Four à moxa, chromé (B.300.0030)

    Four à moxa, chromé (B.300.0030)

    Four à moxa chromé pour les traitements de moxa de grande surface avec de la laine de moxa

    CHF 8.94

    CHF 8.27 hors T.V.A.

  • Boîte à moxa, 2 trous (B.300.0028)

    CHF 19.10

    CHF 17.67 hors T.V.A.

  • DONGBANG, filament de moxa pré-roulé pour moxa direct, MEDIUM, 300 pcs (B.160.0034)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG, filament de moxa pré-roulé pour moxa direct, MEDIUM, 300 pcs (B.160.0034)

    DongBang fil de moxa pré-roulé pour moxa direct - moyen Fil de moxa pré-roulé et fin pour le traitement direct au moxa.Placez le fil brûlant directement sur la peau.Il possède trois niveaux de chaleur différents, de faible à fort. DB212W : 0,5 mm de diamètre, environ 450 pièces par carton (couleur crème - petit).DB212M : 0,8 mm de diamètre, environ 350 pièces par carton (couleur verte - moyen).DB212S : 1,2 mm de diamètre, environ 300 pièces par carton (couleur rose - grand).

    CHF 18.60

    CHF 17.21 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre - Buch Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, Moxa und Moxibustion von Franz Thews, 181 Seiten, Deutsch - allemand

    Livre - Buch Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, Moxa und Moxibustion von Franz Thews, 181 Seiten, Deutsch - allemand

    Livre La thermothérapie en médecine traditionnelle chinoise, moxa et moxibustion de Franz Thews, 181 pages, allemandLa thermothérapie en MTC, moxa / moxibustion est un nouveau livre

    CHF 55.19

    CHF 51.05 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre : Akupressur und Moxibustion, de Gabriel Stux, 92 pages, allemand (E.800.0088)

    Livre : Akupressur und Moxibustion, de Gabriel Stux, 92 pages, allemand (E.800.0088)

    Livre Acupressure et moxibustion 108 pages en allemand, par Stux G. 2012 L'acupressure est une branche importante de la médecine chinoise millénaire. C'est surtout par l'acupuncture que la medecine chinoise s'est fait connaitre dans les hotels occidentaux, notamment par ses effets spectaculaires dans le traitement de la douleur des maladies chroniques et dans l'anasthesie pour les operations sur les patients eveillees. L'acupressure est un massage ciblé des points d'acupuncture, qui permet d'obtenir des effets thérapeutiques en cas de maladies et de troubles légers ou modérés. L'acupressure est utilisée depuis l'Antiquité pour l'auto-traitement et occupe aujourd'hui une place importante dans les soins médicaux de la population en République populaire de Chine. Ces dernières années, l'Occident a également reconnu les avantages de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise et s'intéresse de plus en plus à l'acupuncture et à l'acupressure. L'acupressure n'a pas d'effets secondaires et présente donc des avantages par rapport aux médicaments analgésiques usuels qui, comme on le sait, sont souvent accompagnés d'effets secondaires. La moxibustion, c'est-à-dire l'application de chaleur sur des points d'acupuncture pour augmenter la force du corps en cas de faiblesse, est également un domaine important de la médecine chinoise. La moxibustion peut être pratiquée par le patient lui-même, en accord avec le médecin traitant. Le concept d'enseignement de l'acupressure présenté ici repose sur l'expérience acquise par des centaines de médecins en Allemagne et en Asie dans le domaine de la médecine chinoise et plus particulièrement de l'acupuncture. Dans ce livre sur l'acupressure, seules les maladies et les troubles de santé les plus importants sont présentés.

    CHF 111.66

    CHF 103.29 hors T.V.A.

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint