HerbaChaud Taping

7 products


  • HerbaChaud Tape in 7 colors 5 cm x 5 m (HH.100.1010.K) HerbaChaud Tape in 7 colors 5 cm x 5 m (HH.100.1010.K)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud Tape in 7 colors 5 cm x 5 m (HH.100.1010.K)

    HerbaChaud Tapes (5cm x 5m) - Top quality - at a reasonable price! (Tarmed MiGel Pos. 34.40.03.02.1) latex-free - made from hypoallergenic cotton viscose fibers HerbaChaud tapes have a skin-friendly, thermoplastic wave-shaped acrylic adhesive on one side. The wave-shaped adhesive is used to keep sweat and liquids in general out of the tape. This means that the HerbaChaud tapes are waterproof and breathable and will not come off when showering or swimming. You can stretch the length of the tape by approx. 130 percent. HerbaChaud tapes can be worn for several days without any problems. Color application examples (according to color energetics): Pink and red as warm colors support better blood circulation according to color energetics - the energy is increased Blue as a cold color has a calming, cooling, relaxing effect and thus relieves tension - the energy is sedated Beige as a skin-colored tape has a neutral effect Green is the balancing healing color to gather strength and support regeneration Yellow and orange have a positive, brightening effect White and black have a neutral effect Attractive sales display (12 rolls of assorted colors)

    CHF 5.35

    CHF 4.95 Excl. VAT

  • HerbaChaud grid tape, beige in 3 different sizes (HH.100.1021.K) HerbaChaud grid tape, beige in 3 different sizes (HH.100.1021.K)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud grid tape, beige in 3 different sizes (HH.100.1021.K)

    Herbachaud grid tape, color beige, available in 3 different sizes: Type A (article no. HH.100.1021): 2cm x 3cm, 180 tapes per boxType B (article no. HH.100.1022): 3cm x 4cm, 120 tapes per boxType C (article no. HH.100.1023): 5cm x 6cm, 40 tapes per box These grid tapes are applied to energy-charged areas such as pain points, muscle trigger points and acupuncture points, which are manually located by the treating therapist and distributed with the help of the energy flow-related adhesive alignment of the grid tape.The tape enables improved energy drainage at the congested areas and thus harmonizes the energy flow over the period of wear.This usually results in an improvement in restricted movement and a clearly noticeable reduction in pain shortly after the tapes are applied.

    CHF 10.22

    CHF 9.45 Excl. VAT

  • HerbaChaud Tape, clinical version, 5 cm x 32 m, in 4 colors (HH.100.1024.K) HerbaChaud Tape, clinical version, 5 cm x 32 m, in 4 colors (HH.100.1024.K)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud Tape, clinical version, 5 cm x 32 m, in 4 colors (HH.100.1024.K)

    HerbaChaud Kinesio Tapes Clinic Rolls for Professionals (5cm x 32m) - Top quality - at a top price! latex-free - made from hypoallergenic cotton viscose fibers HerbaChaud tapes have a skin-friendly, thermoplastic wave-shaped acrylic adhesive on one side. The wave-shaped adhesive is used to keep sweat and liquids in general out of the tape. This means that the HerbaChaud tapes are waterproof and breathable and will not come off when showering or swimming. You can stretch the length of the tape by approx. 130 percent. HerbaChaud tapes can be worn for several days without any problems.

    CHF 23.73

    CHF 21.95 Excl. VAT

  • HerbaChaud Kinesiology Tape STARTER SET SMALL, 12 rolls and 1 titanium scissors (HH.100.1031)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud Kinesiology Tape STARTER SET SMALL, 12 rolls and 1 titanium scissors (HH.100.1031)

    HerbaChaud KinesioTape Starter Set: 12 x HerbaChaud tape rolls + 1 free pair of titanium scissors 2 rolls beige, 5cm x 5m 2 rolls blue, 5cm x 5m 2 rolls pink, 5cm x 5m 2 rolls black, 5cm x 5m 2 rolls green, 5cm x 5m 1 roll yellow, 5cm x 5m 1 roll white, 5cm x 5cm HerbaChaud tapes are latex-free and made from hypoallergenic cotton viscose fibers. HerbaChaud tapes have a skin-friendly, thermoplastic wave-shaped acrylic adhesive on one side. The wavy adhesive is used to keep sweat and general fluids out of the tape. This means that HerbaChaud Tapes are waterproof and breathable and will not come off when showering or swimming and you can stretch the length of the tape by approximately 130 percent. HerbaChaud tapes can be worn for several days without any problems

    CHF 77.72

    CHF 71.90 Excl. VAT

  • 19% Sale
    HerbaChaud Tape Set, 72 rolls + scissors, 5 cm x 5 m (HH.100.1020)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud Tape Set, 72 rolls + scissors, 5 cm x 5 m (HH.100.1020)

    HERBACHAUD TAPE SET 72 rolls + titanium scissors 12 x HH.100.1010 HERBACHAUD TAPE color BLUE 12 x HH.100.1011 HERBACHAUD TAPE color PINK 12 x HH.100.1012 HERBACHAUD TAPE color BEIGE 12 x HH.100.1013 HERBACHAUD TAPE color GREEN 12 X HH.100.1014 HERBACHAUD TAPE color YELLOW 12 x HH.100.1016 HERBACHAUD TAPE color BLACK you will also receive 1 x tape titanium scissors FREE OF CHARGE

    CHF 393.81CHF 319.87

    CHF 295.90 Excl. VAT

  • Book: Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, by Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, German (E.800.0092)

    Book: Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, by Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, German (E.800.0092)

    Book The healing power of the grid plasters, author Olaf Kandt, 382 pages German, illustrated in color. Gentle sti

    CHF 85.10

    CHF 78.72 Excl. VAT

  • Book: Acute Taping - Effective for acute and chronic pain and complaints by Hans Ulrich Hecker, 128 pages (E.800.0110)

    Book: Acute Taping - Effective for acute and chronic pain and complaints by Hans Ulrich Hecker, 128 pages (E.800.0110)

    Book Acute Taping - Effective for acute and chronic pain and complaintsHecker, Hans Ulrich, Hardcover, 128 pages, GermanThe gentle and successful method against pain You suffer from pain and are looking for a solution: gentle, without side effects and effective - that's Aku-Taping. Feel how it works immediately. All you need are special adhesive tapes and the instructions in this book.simply tape away back, head or muscle pain Aku-Taping is based on the principles of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM). The elastic tapes are applied over corresponding acupuncture points and meridians. This provides an effective meridian and connective tissue massage and stimulates the flow of energy. The tapes are comfortable to wear and stay in place even during sport and in the shower. Flexible wonders for the home This new, holistic method is child's play to apply yourself. Step-by-step, the book shows the 25 most important tapes from head to toe. Cross taping is also introduced. These small, almost invisible, grid-shaped tapes effectively support the effect of the adhesive tapes.

    CHF 32.09

    CHF 29.69 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Taping HerbaChaud

7 produits


  • HerbaChaud Tape en 7 couleurs 5 cm x 5 m (HH.100.1010.K) HerbaChaud Tape en 7 couleurs 5 cm x 5 m (HH.100.1010.K)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud Tape en 7 couleurs 5 cm x 5 m (HH.100.1010.K)

    Tapes HerbaChaud (5cm x 5m) - Top qualité - au prix ! (Tarmed MiGel Pos. 34.40.03.02.1) sans latex - fabriqué en fibres de viscose de coton hypoallergénique Les tapes HerbaChaud sont munies d'un côté d'un adhésif acrylique thermoplastique ondulé, bien toléré par la peau. L'adhésif ondulé est utilisé pour empêcher la transpiration et les liquides en général de pénétrer dans la bande. Cela signifie que les bandes HerbaChaud sont imperméables et respirantes et qu'elles ne se détachent pas lorsque vous prenez une douche ou nagez. Vous pouvez étirer le tape d'environ 130 % en longueur. Les tapes HerbaChaud peuvent être portées plusieurs jours sans problème. Exemples d'utilisation des couleurs (selon l'énergétique des couleurs) : Le rose et le rouge, couleurs chaudes, favorisent une meilleure circulation sanguine - l'énergie est renforcée, conformément à l'énergétique des couleurs. Le bleu, en tant que couleur froide, a un effet apaisant, rafraîchissant, relaxant et soulage ainsi les tensions - l'énergie est sédative. le beige, en tant que couleur de peau du tape, a un effet neutre le vert est la couleur médicinale équilibrante, pour rassembler les forces et soutenir la régénération le jaune et l'orange ont un effet positif et éclaircissant Le blanc et le noir ont un effet neutre Présentoir attractif (12 rouleaux de couleurs assorties)

    CHF 5.35

    CHF 4.95 hors T.V.A.

  • Bande grillagée HerbaChaud, beige en 3 tailles différentes (HH.100.1021.K) Bande grillagée HerbaChaud, beige en 3 tailles différentes (HH.100.1021.K)

    HerbaChaud Bande grillagée HerbaChaud, beige en 3 tailles différentes (HH.100.1021.K)

    Ruban adhésif grillagé Herbachaud, couleur beige, disponible en 3 tailles différentes : type A (no d'article HH.100.1021) : 2cm x 3cm, 180 tapes par boîteType B (article n° HH.100.1022) : 3cm x 4cm, 120 tapes par boîteType C (article n° HH.100.1023) : 5cm x 6cm, 40 tapes par boîte. Ces tapes en grille sont collées sur des zones chargées d'énergie telles que les points de douleur, les points de déclenchement musculaires et les points d'acupuncture, que le thérapeute traitant visite manuellement et répartit à l'aide de l'orientation de l'adhérence du tapes en grille en fonction du flux d'énergie.Le tapes permet un meilleur écoulement de l'énergie aux points de blocage et assure ainsi une harmonisation du flux d'énergie pendant la durée du port.Dans ce cas, on constate généralement une amélioration de la limitation des mouvements ainsi qu'un soulagement nettement perceptible de la douleur peu de temps après avoir collé les tapes.

    CHF 10.22

    CHF 9.45 hors T.V.A.

  • HerbaChaud Tape, version clinique, 5 cm x 32 m, en 4 couleurs (HH.100.1024.K) HerbaChaud Tape, version clinique, 5 cm x 32 m, en 4 couleurs (HH.100.1024.K)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud Tape, version clinique, 5 cm x 32 m, en 4 couleurs (HH.100.1024.K)

    HerbaChaud Kinesio Tapes Rouleaux cliniques pour les professionnels (5cm x 32m) - Top qualité - au top prix ! sans latex - fabriqué en fibres de viscose de coton hypoallergénique Les tapes HerbaChaud ont sur une face un adhésif acrylique thermoplastique ondulé, bien toléré par la peau. L'adhésif ondulé est utilisé pour empêcher la transpiration et les liquides en général de pénétrer dans la bande. Cela signifie que les bandes HerbaChaud sont imperméables et respirantes et qu'elles ne se détachent pas lorsque vous prenez une douche ou nagez. Vous pouvez étirer le tape en longueur d'environ 130 %. Les tapes HerbaChaud peuvent être portées sans problème pendant plusieurs jours sans aucun problème.

    CHF 23.73

    CHF 21.95 hors T.V.A.

  • HerbaChaud Kinesiology Tape STARTER SET PETIT, 12 rouleaux et 1 paire de ciseaux en titane (HH.100.1031)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud Kinesiology Tape STARTER SET PETIT, 12 rouleaux et 1 paire de ciseaux en titane (HH.100.1031)

    Kit de démarrage KinesioTape HerbaChaud : 12 x rouleaux de Tape HerbaChaud + 1 paire de ciseaux Titan gratuite 2 rouleaux beige, 5cm x 5m 2 rouleaux bleu, 5cm x 5m 2 rouleaux rose, 5cm x 5m 2 rouleau noir, 5cm x 5m 2 rouleau vert, 5cm x 5m 1 rouleau jaune, 5cm x 5m 1 rouleau blanc, 5cm x 5cm Les tapes HerbaChaud sont sans latex et sont fabriquées à partir de fibres de coton et de viscose hypoallergéniques. Les bandes HerbaChaud ont un côté adhésif thermoplastique acrylique ondulé, bien toléré par la peau. L'adhésif en forme de vague est utilisé pour empêcher la transpiration et les liquides en général de pénétrer dans la bande. Cela signifie que les bandes HerbaChaud sont imperméables et respirantes et qu'elles ne se détachent pas lorsque vous prenez une douche ou nagez. Vous pouvez étirer la bande d'environ 130 pour cent. Les bandes HerbaChaud peuvent être portées plusieurs jours sans problème.

    CHF 77.72

    CHF 71.90 hors T.V.A.

  • 19% Sale
    HerbaChaud Tape Set, 72 rouleaux + ciseaux, 5 cm x 5 m (HH.100.1020)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud Tape Set, 72 rouleaux + ciseaux, 5 cm x 5 m (HH.100.1020)

    HERBACHAUD TAPE SET 72 rouleaux + ciseaux Titan 12 x HH.100.1010 HERBACHAUD TAPE couleur BLEU 12 x HH.100.1011 HERBACHAUD TAPE couleur PINK 12 x HH.100.1012 HERBACHAUD TAPE couleur BEIGE 12 x HH.100.1013 HERBACHAUD TAPE couleur VERT 12 X HH.100.1014 HERBACHAUD TAPE couleur JAUNE 12 x HH.100.1016 HERBACHAUD TAPE couleur NOIR vous recevrez en plus : 1 x Tape Titan ciseaux GRATUITS

    CHF 393.81CHF 319.87

    CHF 295.90 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre : Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, par Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, allemand (E.800.0092)

    Livre : Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, par Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, allemand (E.800.0092)

    Livre Le pouvoir de guérison des pansements grillagés, auteur Olaf Kandt, 382 pages en allemand, illustré en couleur  

    CHF 85.10

    CHF 78.72 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre : Aku-Taping - Wirksam bei akuten und chronischen Schmerzen und Beschwerden de Hans Ulrich Hecker, 128 pages (E.800.0110)

    Livre : Aku-Taping - Wirksam bei akuten und chronischen Schmerzen und Beschwerden de Hans Ulrich Hecker, 128 pages (E.800.0110)

    Livre Aku-Taping - Efficace en cas de douleurs et de troubles aigus et chroniquesHecker, Hans Ulrich, couverture cartonnée, 128 pages, allemandLa méthode douce à succès contre les douleurs Vous souffrez de douleurs et cherchez une solution : douce, sans effets secondaires et efficace - c'est l'Aku-Taping. Sentez immédiatement son effet. Tout ce dont vous avez besoin, ce sont des bandes adhésives spéciales et les instructions de ce livre.Coller simplement les douleurs dorsales, crâniennes ou musculaires L'Aku-Taping est basé sur les principes de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise (MTC). Les tapes élastiques sont collées sur les points d'acupuncture et les méridiens correspondants. Cela assure un massage efficace des méridiens et du tissu conjonctif et stimule le flux énergétique. Les tapes sont agréables à porter et tiennent même pendant le sport et sous la douche. Des miracles de flexibilité à domicile Cette nouvelle méthode holistique est très facile à appliquer soi-même. Pas à pas, le livre présente les 25 principaux tapes de la tête aux pieds. En outre, le Cross-Taping est présenté. Ces petits tapes en forme de grille, presque invisibles, soutiennent efficacement l'action des bandes adhésives.

    CHF 32.09

    CHF 29.69 hors T.V.A.

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint