HerbaChaud cupping glasses

4 products


  • HerbaChaud cupping glass set, with pump, 12 acrylic glasses (D.110.0035) HerbaChaud cupping glass set, with pump, 12 acrylic glasses (D.110.0035)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud cupping glass set, with pump, 12 acrylic glasses (D.110.0035)

    12 hygienic acrylic cups in 6 different sizes in a handy polystyrene box, dimensions. 29 x 19 x 10 cm. The vacuum pump enables safe, well-dosed application, and the removable extension tube makes it easy to treat even hard-to-reach areas of the body.The acupuncture points can also be stimulated using magnetic pins that can be inserted into the jars. Internal dimensions of the acrylic glasses:2 x 5.7cm, 2 x 4.9cm, 2 x 4.1cm, 2 x 3.4cm, 2 x 2.6cm, 2 x 2.2

    CHF 35.62

    CHF 32.95 Excl. VAT

  • HerbaChaud cupping glasses with rubber ball in 5 different sizes. sizes (D.100.0130.K) HerbaChaud cupping glasses with rubber ball in 5 different sizes. sizes (D.100.0130.K)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud cupping glasses with rubber ball in 5 different sizes. sizes (D.100.0130.K)

    HerbaChaud mouth-blown cupping glasses with rubber ball in 5 different sizes. sizesØ 6cm, 5cm, 4cm, 3cm, or 2cm - individually packed in cardboard- sterilizable The cupping glass with ball is easy to use: You place the glass on the desired body part. Then squeeze the ball to release the air. When you release the ball, the air is drawn back into the ball and a vacuum is created in the glass, which draws in the affected area of skin. This completes the cupping. To release, simply lift the cupping glass carefully from the side. Available in 5 different sizes: Ø 6cm (item no. D.100.0131) Ø 5cm (article no. D.100.0132) Ø 4cm (article no. D.100.0133) Ø 3cm (article no. D.100.0134) Ø 2cm (article no. D.100.0135)

    CHF 15.87

    CHF 14.68 Excl. VAT

  • Deluxe cupping glass set, in imitation leather case, with pump, 24 acrylic glasses (D.110.0040) Deluxe cupping glass set, in imitation leather case, with pump, 24 acrylic glasses (D.110.0040)

    Deluxe cupping glass set, in imitation leather case, with pump, 24 acrylic glasses (D.110.0040)

    Vacuum Deluxe cupping glass set, 24 glasses with practical hand pump in imitation leather case24 different acrylic cupping glasses in various sizes: 2 x 6cm, 2 x 5.5cm, 14 x 5cm, 2 x 3.5cm, 1 x 3.5cm wavy rim, 1 x 2.5cm wavy rim, 1 x 2cm Vacuum pump with extension tube 10 north pole + 10 south pole magnets

    CHF 85.29

    CHF 78.90 Excl. VAT

  • hand pump for HerbaChaud Cupping Set (D.110.0035)

    HerbaChaud hand pump for HerbaChaud Cupping Set (D.110.0035)

    Pump for HERBACHAUD cupping set (D.110.0035)

    CHF 13.72

    CHF 12.69 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Ventouses HerbaChaud

4 produits


  • Set de ventouses HerbaChaud, avec pompe, 12 verres acryliques (D.110.0035) Set de ventouses HerbaChaud, avec pompe, 12 verres acryliques (D.110.0035)

    HerbaChaud Set de ventouses HerbaChaud, avec pompe, 12 verres acryliques (D.110.0035)

    12 coupes en acrylique hygiéniques de 6 tailles différentes dans une boîte pratique en polystyrène, dimensions. 29 x 19 x 10 cm. La pompe à vide permet une application sûre et bien dosée, grâce au tuyau de rallonge amovible, même les parties du corps difficiles à atteindre peuvent être traitées sans effort.Les points d'acupuncture peuvent en outre être stimulés de manière ciblée grâce à des stylos magnétiques pouvant être insérés dans les verres. Dimensions intérieures des verres acryliques :2 x 5.7cm, 2 x 4.9cm, 2 x 4.1cm, 2 x 3.4cm, 2 x 2.6cm, 2 x 2.2

    CHF 35.62

    CHF 32.95 hors T.V.A.

  • Ventouses HerbaChaud avec balle en caoutchouc, 5 tailles différentes. tailles (D.100.0130.K) Ventouses HerbaChaud avec balle en caoutchouc, 5 tailles différentes. tailles (D.100.0130.K)

    HerbaChaud Ventouses HerbaChaud avec balle en caoutchouc, 5 tailles différentes. tailles (D.100.0130.K)

    Ventouses HerbaChaud soufflées à la bouche avec balle en caoutchouc, 5 tailles différentes. TaillesØ 6cm, 5cm, 4cm, 3cm, ou 2cm - emballés individuellement dans un carton- stérilisables Le verre à ventouses avec balle est facile à utiliser : Vous placez le verre sur la partie du corps souhaitée. Ensuite, vous comprimez la balle pour que l'air s'échappe. Lorsque vous relâchez la balle, l'air se rétracte dans la balle et un vide se crée dans le verre, ce qui entraîne la zone cutanée concernée. La ventouse est alors terminée. Pour détacher la ventouse, il suffit de la soulever délicatement sur le côté. Disponible en 5 tailles différentes : Ø 6cm (article n° D.100.0131) Ø 5cm (article n° D.100.0132) Ø 4cm (article n° D.100.0133) Ø 3cm (article n° D.100.0134) Ø 2cm (article n° D.100.0135)

    CHF 15.87

    CHF 14.68 hors T.V.A.

  • Set de ventouses Deluxe, dans un coffret en similicuir, avec pompe, 24 verres acryliques (D.110.0040) Set de ventouses Deluxe, dans un coffret en similicuir, avec pompe, 24 verres acryliques (D.110.0040)

    Set de ventouses Deluxe, dans un coffret en similicuir, avec pompe, 24 verres acryliques (D.110.0040)

    Set de ventouses sous vide Deluxe, 24 ventouses avec pompe manuelle pratique dans un coffret en similicuir24 verres à ventouses en acrylique de différentes tailles : 2 x 6cm, 2 x 5.5cm, 14 x 5cm, 2 x 3.5cm, 1 x 3.5cm bord ondulé, 1 x 2.5cm bord ondulé, 1 x 2cm Pompe à vide avec tuyau de rallonge 10 aimants pôle nord + 10 aimants pôle sud

    CHF 85.29

    CHF 78.90 hors T.V.A.

  • pompe pour set de ventouses HERBACHAUD (D.110.0035)

    HerbaChaud pompe pour set de ventouses HERBACHAUD (D.110.0035)

    Pompe pour kit de ventouses HERBACHAUD (D.110.0035)

    CHF 13.72

    CHF 12.69 hors T.V.A.

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint