Grid tapes

Gittertapes

7 products


  • HerbaChaud grid tape, beige in 3 different sizes (HH.100.1021.K) HerbaChaud grid tape, beige in 3 different sizes (HH.100.1021.K)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud grid tape, beige in 3 different sizes (HH.100.1021.K)

    Herbachaud grid tape, color beige, available in 3 different sizes: Type A (article no. HH.100.1021): 2cm x 3cm, 180 tapes per boxType B (article no. HH.100.1022): 3cm x 4cm, 120 tapes per boxType C (article no. HH.100.1023): 5cm x 6cm, 40 tapes per box These grid tapes are applied to energy-charged areas such as pain points, muscle trigger points and acupuncture points, which are manually located by the treating therapist and distributed with the help of the energy flow-related adhesive alignment of the grid tape.The tape enables improved energy drainage at the congested areas and thus harmonizes the energy flow over the period of wear.This usually results in an improvement in restricted movement and a clearly noticeable reduction in pain shortly after the tapes are applied.

    CHF 10.22

    CHF 9.45 Excl. VAT

  • 32% Sale
    NASARA grid tape, 3 cm x 4 cm, beige, 120 pieces (H.100.1022) NASARA grid tape, 3 cm x 4 cm, beige, 120 pieces (H.100.1022)

    NASARA NASARA grid tape, 3 cm x 4 cm, beige, 120 pieces (H.100.1022)

    Nasara grid tape - cross or spiral tape, 3 x 4 cm, 20 sheets with 6 patches, 120 tapes in total These grid tapes are applied to areas of energy stress, such as pain or acupuncture points. The therapist ensures that the energy flows are well redistributed by applying the grid tapes. This tape allows a better flow of energy to the points where blockages occur, harmonizing the energy flow in the body during the treatment. Very soon after applying the tape, you will notice a better mobility of your movements and a significant reduction in pain. In accordance with the teachings of Chinese acupuncture and thanks to the development of the tape method, grid tapes (often called acupuncture patches) have been developed in Asian medical science. Our soft and silky Nasara grid tapes are applied along the meridians to pain, trigger or acupuncture points. Properties of the Nasara grid tapes :Made from high-quality polyester, polyurethane and a new type of acrylic adhesive. The strip is extremely soft on the skin and has the structure of a second skin. Similar to the muscle structure of the human body, it has the shape of a grid. The soft and silky grid plaster contains no medication or active ingredients and has a balancing effect on the body. Practical innovation: with inverted folding for easy removal of the carrier film Contents: 20 sheets with 9 tapes each (180 pcs.) in the format approx. 3x 4 - 3 mm Composition of the Nasara mesh tape: 80% polyester, 15% polyurethane, 5% acrylic For many traditional and alternative healing methods there is no scientific proof of their effectiveness according to Western standards. This also applies to this product.

    CHF 11.84CHF 8.05

    CHF 7.45 Excl. VAT

  • 32% Sale
    NASARA grid tape, 5 cm x 6 cm, beige, 40 pieces (H.100.1023) NASARA grid tape, 5 cm x 6 cm, beige, 40 pieces (H.100.1023)

    NASARA NASARA grid tape, 5 cm x 6 cm, beige, 40 pieces (H.100.1023)

    These grid tapes (cross tapes) are applied to energy-charged areas such as pain points, muscle trigger points and acupuncture points, which are manually located by the treating therapist and distributed with the help of the energy flow-related adhesive alignment of the grid tape. The tape facilitates improved energy drainage at the congestion points and thus harmonizes the energy flow over the period of wear. This usually results in an improvement in restricted movement and a clearly noticeable reduction in pain shortly after the tape is applied.

    CHF 11.84CHF 8.05

    CHF 7.45 Excl. VAT

  • 32% Sale
    NASARA grid tape, 2 cm x 3 cm, beige, 180 pieces (H.100.1021) NASARA grid tape, 2 cm x 3 cm, beige, 180 pieces (H.100.1021)

    NASARA NASARA grid tape, 2 cm x 3 cm, beige, 180 pieces (H.100.1021)

    Power Spiral Grid Tape 2x3 cm, 20 sheets of 9 tapes each (Cross Tapes)l These grid tapes are applied to energy-charged areas such as pain points, muscle trigger points and acupuncture points, which are manually located by the treating therapist and distributed with the help of the energy flow-related adhesive alignment of the grid tape.The tape enables improved energy drainage at the points of congestion and thus harmonizes the energy flow over the period of wear.This usually results in an improvement in restricted movement and clearly noticeable pain relief shortly after the tape is applied.

    CHF 11.84CHF 8.05

    CHF 7.45 Excl. VAT

  • Tweezers for application of permanent needles & plasters, approx. 12.5 cm (P.100.0201)

    Tweezers for application of permanent needles & plasters, approx. 12.5 cm (P.100.0201)

    Tweezers for the application of permanent needles and plasters, length: approx. 12.5 cm

    CHF 10.17

    CHF 9.41 Excl. VAT

  • Dressing Forceps 20 cm

    CHF 8.68

    CHF 8.03 Excl. VAT

  • Book: Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, by Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, German (E.800.0092)

    Book: Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, by Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, German (E.800.0092)

    Book The healing power of the grid plasters, author Olaf Kandt, 382 pages German, illustrated in color. Gentle sti

    CHF 85.10

    CHF 78.72 Excl. VAT

Gittertapes

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Rubans adhésifs pour grilles

Gittertapes

7 produits


  • Bande grillagée HerbaChaud, beige en 3 tailles différentes (HH.100.1021.K) Bande grillagée HerbaChaud, beige en 3 tailles différentes (HH.100.1021.K)

    HerbaChaud Bande grillagée HerbaChaud, beige en 3 tailles différentes (HH.100.1021.K)

    Ruban adhésif grillagé Herbachaud, couleur beige, disponible en 3 tailles différentes : type A (no d'article HH.100.1021) : 2cm x 3cm, 180 tapes par boîteType B (article n° HH.100.1022) : 3cm x 4cm, 120 tapes par boîteType C (article n° HH.100.1023) : 5cm x 6cm, 40 tapes par boîte. Ces tapes en grille sont collées sur des zones chargées d'énergie telles que les points de douleur, les points de déclenchement musculaires et les points d'acupuncture, que le thérapeute traitant visite manuellement et répartit à l'aide de l'orientation de l'adhérence du tapes en grille en fonction du flux d'énergie.Le tapes permet un meilleur écoulement de l'énergie aux points de blocage et assure ainsi une harmonisation du flux d'énergie pendant la durée du port.Dans ce cas, on constate généralement une amélioration de la limitation des mouvements ainsi qu'un soulagement nettement perceptible de la douleur peu de temps après avoir collé les tapes.

    CHF 10.22

    CHF 9.45 hors T.V.A.

  • 32% Sale
    NASARA ruban adhésif grille, 3 cm x 4 cm, beige, 120 pièces (H.100.1022) NASARA ruban adhésif grille, 3 cm x 4 cm, beige, 120 pièces (H.100.1022)

    NASARA NASARA ruban adhésif grille, 3 cm x 4 cm, beige, 120 pièces (H.100.1022)

    Nasara Gittertape - bande en croix ou en spirale, 3 x 4 cm, 20 feuilles avec 6 pansements, 120 bandes au total Ces bandes grillagées sont collées sur les zones chargées en énergie, comme les points de douleur ou d'acupuncture. Le thérapeute s'assure que les flux d'énergie sont à nouveau bien redistribués en appliquant les grid tapes. Ce tape permet une meilleure circulation de l'énergie vers les endroits où se produisent des blocages et harmonise ainsi le flux d'énergie dans le corps pendant le traitement. Très rapidement après la pose du taping, vous constaterez une meilleure mobilité de vos mouvements et une nette réduction de la douleur. En accord avec les enseignements de l'acupuncture chinoise et grâce au développement de la méthode du tape, des bandes grillagées (souvent appelées aussi patchs d'acupuncture) ont été développées dans la science médicale asiatique. Nos bandes grillagées Nasara, douces et soyeuses, sont appliquées le long des méridiens sur les points douloureux, les points de déclenchement ou les points d'acupuncture. Caractéristiques des bandes grillagées Nasara :Fabriquées à partir de polyester de haute qualité, de polyuréthane et d'une nouvelle colle acrylique. La bande est extrêmement douce sur la peau et a la structure d'une seconde peau. Semblable à la structure musculaire du corps humain, elle a la forme d'un treillis. Le pansement grillagé doux et soyeux ne contient aucun médicament ou substance active et a un effet équilibrant sur le corps. Nouveauté pratique : avec pliage inversé pour retirer facilement le film support Contenu : 20 feuilles de 9 bandes (180 pcs.) au format env. 3x 4 - 3 mm. Composition du ruban Nasara en treillis : 80% polyester, 15% polyuréthane, 5% acrylique Pour de nombreuses méthodes de guérison traditionnelles et alternatives, il n'existe aucune preuve scientifique de leur efficacité selon les normes occidentales. Cela vaut également pour ce produit.

    CHF 11.84CHF 8.05

    CHF 7.45 hors T.V.A.

  • 32% Sale
    NASARA ruban adhésif pour grille, 5 cm x 6 cm, beige, 40 pièces (H.100.1023) NASARA ruban adhésif pour grille, 5 cm x 6 cm, beige, 40 pièces (H.100.1023)

    NASARA NASARA ruban adhésif pour grille, 5 cm x 6 cm, beige, 40 pièces (H.100.1023)

    Ces rubans (cross tapes) sont collés sur des zones chargées d'énergie telles que les points douloureux, les points de déclenchement musculaires et les points d'acupuncture, que le thérapeute traitant visite manuellement et répartit à l'aide de l'orientation de l'adhérence du ruban en fonction du flux d'énergie. Le tape permet un meilleur écoulement de l'énergie au niveau des points de stagnation et assure ainsi une harmonisation du flux énergétique pendant la durée du port. En règle générale, peu de temps après l'application du taping, on constate une amélioration de la limitation des mouvements ainsi qu'un soulagement nettement perceptible de la douleur.

    CHF 11.84CHF 8.05

    CHF 7.45 hors T.V.A.

  • 32% Sale
    NASARA ruban adhésif pour grille, 2 cm x 3 cm, beige, 180 pièces (H.100.1021) NASARA ruban adhésif pour grille, 2 cm x 3 cm, beige, 180 pièces (H.100.1021)

    NASARA NASARA ruban adhésif pour grille, 2 cm x 3 cm, beige, 180 pièces (H.100.1021)

    Power Spiral Tapes à 2x3 cm, 20 feuilles à 9 tapes chacune (Cross Tapes)l Ces tapes en grille sont collées sur des endroits chargés d'énergie tels que les points de douleur, les points de déclenchement musculaires et les points d'acupuncture, que le thérapeute traitant visite manuellement et répartit à l'aide de l'alignement d'adhérence du tapes en grille dû au flux d'énergie.Le tape permet une meilleure évacuation de l'énergie au niveau des points de stagnation et assure ainsi une harmonisation du flux énergétique pendant la durée du port.En règle générale, une amélioration de la limitation des mouvements ainsi qu'un soulagement nettement perceptible de la douleur se produisent peu de temps après le collage du tape.

    CHF 11.84CHF 8.05

    CHF 7.45 hors T.V.A.

  • Pincette pour l'application d'aiguilles permanentes et de pansements, env. 12.5 cm (P.100.0201)

    Pincette pour l'application d'aiguilles permanentes et de pansements, env. 12.5 cm (P.100.0201)

    Pincette pour l'application d'aiguilles permanentes et de pansements, longueur : env. 12,5 cm

    CHF 10.17

    CHF 9.41 hors T.V.A.

  • pince à épiler, env. 20 cm pour application des aiguilles permanentes

    CHF 8.68

    CHF 8.03 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre : Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, par Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, allemand (E.800.0092)

    Livre : Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, par Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, allemand (E.800.0092)

    Livre Le pouvoir de guérison des pansements grillagés, auteur Olaf Kandt, 382 pages en allemand, illustré en couleur  

    CHF 85.10

    CHF 78.72 hors T.V.A.

Gittertapes

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint