Pointer Pulse - Combination of acupuncture laser, TENS unit and point finder (A.130.0064)

  • VendorPOINTER PULSE

Description

Pointer Pulse - Combination of acupuncture laser and TENS unit as well as an integrated point search function

The Pointer Pulse is the next generation of portable locator/stimulators! The Pointer Pulse is the first all-in-one device that combines laser therapy with electrical stimulation so that both treatment methods can be used simultaneously or separately.

The device measures the relative skin resistance at the treatment site using sound as well as a green light indicator on the top of the device. The location dependency and the sound level are adjustable. The devices make it possible to locate acupuncture points and treat them directly using laser (LLLT) or electrical stimulation (TENS).

Effective, push-button adjustable stimulation enables immediate treatment. Based on the setting of the output selector switch, either a milliamp or microamp current output is generated (i.e. the blue zone on the dial is milliamp).

Laser therapy is performed with a 650 nm, 5 mW laser in the device. Three treatment modes are available and can be selected via a toggle switch between the grounding plate and stimulation button: on (continuous laser beam), pulsed (10 Hz pulsed laser beam) and off (no laser beam). The device is successfully in laser mode when the yellow indicator light on the top of the device is illuminated.

With its ergonomic design and single grounding plate, this device can be operated with either the left or right hand. The probe tip is removable for easy cleaning. Accessories include a hand-held mass pole with attached cable, a 9-volt battery, a small screwdriver (for adjusting the sound level), a carrying case and instructions. This device is guaranteed for 1 year.

  • The sensitivity of the measurement (up to 500 Ohm resistance) can be adjusted for pinpointing.
  • T.E.N.S. stimulation (2 45 mA / pulse 10 Hz) or laser stimulation (650 nm/5 mW)
  • Spring-loaded probe tips
Technical product features:
  • Power supply: 9V battery
  • Size: 210 x 45 85 x 24 mm
  • Weight: 100 g
Laser stimulation:
  • Wavelength: 650 nm
  • Power: 5 mW
  • Continuous beam (cw)
T.E.N.S stimulation:
  • Output current: 2 45 mA
  • Frequency response: 10Hz (variable) 20%
  • Pulse width: 260 s (variable) 20%
Scope of delivery:
1 piece/VE, without battery

Pointer Pulse - Combination of acupuncture laser, TENS unit and point finder (A.130.0064)

  • VendorPOINTER PULSE
Product form

SKU: A.130.0064

CHF 312.64 Incl. VAT CHF 289.21 Excl. VAT Incl. VAT plus shipping Delivery time: 3-5 working days


    • Fast delivery
    • Encrypted payment
    • To view graduated prices, log in with your business account

    Medical Device Information
    This is a medical device. Seek advice from a specialist and read the package insert.

           

    Description

    Pointer Pulse - Combination of acupuncture laser and TENS unit as well as an integrated point search function

    The Pointer Pulse is the next generation of portable locator/stimulators! The Pointer Pulse is the first all-in-one device that combines laser therapy with electrical stimulation so that both treatment methods can be used simultaneously or separately.

    The device measures the relative skin resistance at the treatment site using sound as well as a green light indicator on the top of the device. The location dependency and the sound level are adjustable. The devices make it possible to locate acupuncture points and treat them directly using laser (LLLT) or electrical stimulation (TENS).

    Effective, push-button adjustable stimulation enables immediate treatment. Based on the setting of the output selector switch, either a milliamp or microamp current output is generated (i.e. the blue zone on the dial is milliamp).

    Laser therapy is performed with a 650 nm, 5 mW laser in the device. Three treatment modes are available and can be selected via a toggle switch between the grounding plate and stimulation button: on (continuous laser beam), pulsed (10 Hz pulsed laser beam) and off (no laser beam). The device is successfully in laser mode when the yellow indicator light on the top of the device is illuminated.

    With its ergonomic design and single grounding plate, this device can be operated with either the left or right hand. The probe tip is removable for easy cleaning. Accessories include a hand-held mass pole with attached cable, a 9-volt battery, a small screwdriver (for adjusting the sound level), a carrying case and instructions. This device is guaranteed for 1 year.

    • The sensitivity of the measurement (up to 500 Ohm resistance) can be adjusted for pinpointing.
    • T.E.N.S. stimulation (2 45 mA / pulse 10 Hz) or laser stimulation (650 nm/5 mW)
    • Spring-loaded probe tips
    Technical product features:
    • Power supply: 9V battery
    • Size: 210 x 45 85 x 24 mm
    • Weight: 100 g
    Laser stimulation:
    • Wavelength: 650 nm
    • Power: 5 mW
    • Continuous beam (cw)
    T.E.N.S stimulation:
    • Output current: 2 45 mA
    • Frequency response: 10Hz (variable) 20%
    • Pulse width: 260 s (variable) 20%
    Scope of delivery:
    1 piece/VE, without battery

    Last viewed

    © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Union Pay
    • Visa
    • Twint

Pointer Pulse - Kombination von Akupunkturlaser, TENS-Gerät und Punktsucher (A.130.0064)

  • Marke:POINTER PULSE

Beschreibung

Pointer Pulse - Kombination von Akupunkturlaser und TENS Gerät sowie einer integrierten Punktsuchfunktion

Der Pointer Pulse ist die nächste Generation von tragbaren Locator/Stimulatoren! Der Pointer Pulse ist das erste All-in-One-Gerät, das die Lasertherapie mit der elektrischen Stimulation kombiniert, so dass beide Behandlungsmethoden gleichzeitig oder getrennt eingesetzt werden können.

Das Gerät misst den relativen Hautwiderstand an der Behandlungsstelle durch Schall sowie eine grüne Leuchtanzeige auf der Oberseite des Gerätes. Die Standortabhängigkeit und der Schallpegel sind einstellbar. Die Geräte ermöglichen das Auffinden von Akupunkturpunkten und deren unmittelbare Behandlung mittels Laser (LLLT) oder elektrischer Stimulation (TENS).

Eine effektive, durch einen Druckknopf einstellbare Stimulation ermöglicht eine sofortige Behandlung. Basierend auf der Einstellung des Ausgangswahlschalters wird entweder ein Milliampere oder ein Mikroampere Stromausgang erzeugt (d.h. die blaue Zone auf dem Zifferblatt ist Milliampere).

Die Lasertherapie wird mit einem 650 nm, 5 mW Laser im Gerät durchgeführt. Es stehen drei Behandlungsmethoden zur Verfügung, die über einen Kippschalter zwischen Erdungsplatte und Stimulationstaste ausgewählt werden können: ein (kontinuierlicher Laserstrahl), gepulst (10 Hz gepulster Laserstrahl) und aus (kein Laserstrahl). Das Gerät befindet sich erfolgreich im Lasermodus, wenn die gelbe Leuchtanzeige auf der Oberseite des Gerätes leuchtet.

Mit seinem ergonomischen Design und der einzelnen Erdungsplatte kann dieses Gerät sowohl mit der linken als auch mit der rechten Hand bedient werden. Die Sondenspitze ist zur einfachen Reinigung abnehmbar. Das Zubehör umfasst einen Handmassenmast mit angeschlossenem Kabel, eine 9-Volt-Batterie, einen kleinen Schraubendreher (zur Einstellung des Schallpegels), eine Tragetasche und eine Anleitung. Auf dieses Gerät gibt es eine Garantie von 1 Jahr.

  • Die Empfindlichkeit der Messung (bis 500 Ohm Widerstand) kann für die Punktsuche eingestellt werden.
  • T.E.N.S. Stimulation (2 45 mA / Impuls 10 Hz) oder Laser Stimulation (650 nm/5 mW)
  • Gefederte Sondenspitzen
Technische Produkteigenschaften:
  • Stromversorgung: 9V Batterie
  • Größe: 210 x 45 85 x 24 mm
  • Gewicht: 100 g
Laser Stimulation:
  • Wellenlänge: 650 nm
  • Leistung: 5 mW
  • Dauerstrahl (cw)
T.E.N.S Stimulation:
  • Ausgangsstrom: 2 45 mA
  • Frequenzgang: 10Hz (variabel) 20%
  • Impulsbreite: 260 s (variabel) 20%
Lieferumfang:
1 Stück/VE, ohne Batterie

Pointer Pulse - Kombination von Akupunkturlaser, TENS-Gerät und Punktsucher (A.130.0064)

  • Marke:POINTER PULSE
Produkt Form

Art. Nr.: A.130.0064

CHF 328.59 Inkl. MwSt CHF 303.97 Exkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten Lieferzeit: 3-5 Arbeitstage


    • Schnelle Lieferung
    • Verschlüsselte Zahlung
    • Um Staffelpreise einsehen zu können, loggen Sie sich mit Ihrem Geschäftskonto ein

    Information zu Medizinprodukten
    Dies ist ein Medizinprodukt. Lassen Sie sich von einer Fachperson beraten und lesen Sie die Packungsbeilage.

           

    Beschreibung

    Pointer Pulse - Kombination von Akupunkturlaser und TENS Gerät sowie einer integrierten Punktsuchfunktion

    Der Pointer Pulse ist die nächste Generation von tragbaren Locator/Stimulatoren! Der Pointer Pulse ist das erste All-in-One-Gerät, das die Lasertherapie mit der elektrischen Stimulation kombiniert, so dass beide Behandlungsmethoden gleichzeitig oder getrennt eingesetzt werden können.

    Das Gerät misst den relativen Hautwiderstand an der Behandlungsstelle durch Schall sowie eine grüne Leuchtanzeige auf der Oberseite des Gerätes. Die Standortabhängigkeit und der Schallpegel sind einstellbar. Die Geräte ermöglichen das Auffinden von Akupunkturpunkten und deren unmittelbare Behandlung mittels Laser (LLLT) oder elektrischer Stimulation (TENS).

    Eine effektive, durch einen Druckknopf einstellbare Stimulation ermöglicht eine sofortige Behandlung. Basierend auf der Einstellung des Ausgangswahlschalters wird entweder ein Milliampere oder ein Mikroampere Stromausgang erzeugt (d.h. die blaue Zone auf dem Zifferblatt ist Milliampere).

    Die Lasertherapie wird mit einem 650 nm, 5 mW Laser im Gerät durchgeführt. Es stehen drei Behandlungsmethoden zur Verfügung, die über einen Kippschalter zwischen Erdungsplatte und Stimulationstaste ausgewählt werden können: ein (kontinuierlicher Laserstrahl), gepulst (10 Hz gepulster Laserstrahl) und aus (kein Laserstrahl). Das Gerät befindet sich erfolgreich im Lasermodus, wenn die gelbe Leuchtanzeige auf der Oberseite des Gerätes leuchtet.

    Mit seinem ergonomischen Design und der einzelnen Erdungsplatte kann dieses Gerät sowohl mit der linken als auch mit der rechten Hand bedient werden. Die Sondenspitze ist zur einfachen Reinigung abnehmbar. Das Zubehör umfasst einen Handmassenmast mit angeschlossenem Kabel, eine 9-Volt-Batterie, einen kleinen Schraubendreher (zur Einstellung des Schallpegels), eine Tragetasche und eine Anleitung. Auf dieses Gerät gibt es eine Garantie von 1 Jahr.

    • Die Empfindlichkeit der Messung (bis 500 Ohm Widerstand) kann für die Punktsuche eingestellt werden.
    • T.E.N.S. Stimulation (2 45 mA / Impuls 10 Hz) oder Laser Stimulation (650 nm/5 mW)
    • Gefederte Sondenspitzen
    Technische Produkteigenschaften:
    • Stromversorgung: 9V Batterie
    • Größe: 210 x 45 85 x 24 mm
    • Gewicht: 100 g
    Laser Stimulation:
    • Wellenlänge: 650 nm
    • Leistung: 5 mW
    • Dauerstrahl (cw)
    T.E.N.S Stimulation:
    • Ausgangsstrom: 2 45 mA
    • Frequenzgang: 10Hz (variabel) 20%
    • Impulsbreite: 260 s (variabel) 20%
    Lieferumfang:
    1 Stück/VE, ohne Batterie

    Zuletzt angesehen

    © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, Ihr Partner für Komplementärmedizin seit 1998

    • American Express
    • Apple Pay
    • Google Pay
    • Maestro
    • Mastercard
    • PayPal
    • Shop Pay
    • Union Pay
    • Visa
    • Twint