Gua Sha

Gua Sha

9 products


  • Gua Sha scraper, triangular, made of jade (D.100.0061)

    Gua Sha scraper, triangular, made of jade (D.100.0061)

    Gua Sha scraper triangle, heart shape made of jade The jade stone feels pleasantly cool and glides smoothly over the skin Size: approx. 7.5 x 4.5 x 0.4 cm Gua Sha (oil scraping technique) - a simple technique that is widely used in Asia by traditional medicine therapists. Color may differ from the picture!

    CHF 17.10

    CHF 15.82 Excl. VAT

  • Gua Sha scraper, fish-shaped, 12 x 3 cm (D.100.0067)

    Gua Sha scraper, fish-shaped, 12 x 3 cm (D.100.0067)

    Gua Sha scraper, fish-shaped with indentations or dents The jade-like plastic stone feels pleasantly cool and glides smoothlyover the skin Size: approx. 12 x 4.5cm Gua Sha (oil scraping technique) - a simple technique that is widely used in Asia by traditional medicine therapists.

    CHF 7.46

    CHF 6.90 Excl. VAT

  • Gua Sha scraper, rectangular, made of jade (D.100.0060)

    Gua Sha scraper, rectangular, made of jade (D.100.0060)

    Gua Sha scraper rectangular made of jade with notch Material: Jade. The jade stone is pleasantly cool and glides smoothly over the skin Dimensions: approx. 7 x 5.5 x 0.5 cm Gua Sha (oil scraping technique) - a simple technique that is widely used in Asia by traditional medicine therapists.

    CHF 7.46

    CHF 6.90 Excl. VAT

  • Gua Sha oil, 100 ml (D.100.0066)

    Gua Sha oil, 100 ml (D.100.0066)

    Special herbal oil for Gua Sha therapy Also suitable for scalp therapy Neutral odor Contents: 100 ml

    CHF 21.80

    CHF 20.17 Excl. VAT

  • Gua Sha horn solid, size M, approx. 11 cm (D.100.0050)

    Gua Sha horn solid, size M, approx. 11 cm (D.100.0050)

    Gua Sha (oil scraping technique) - a simple technique that is widely used by traditional medicine therapists in Asia.Material: natural horn, with slightly rounded tip approx. 11 cm long

    CHF 15.75

    CHF 14.57 Excl. VAT

  • Book - The easy way to cupping and Gua Sha, by Erhard Seiler, 227 pages (E.800.0112)

    Book - The easy way to cupping and Gua Sha, by Erhard Seiler, 227 pages (E.800.0112)

    The easy way to cupping and Gua Sha help for self-help, with color illustrations throughout, step-by-step instructions and the combination with the DORN application and the meridian theory. 272 pages, hardcover, meridian theory This book is intended as a workbook for anyone who wants to learn, practise and refine the cupping and Gua Sha scraping technique. Whether you are a layperson, therapist or practitioner - anyone can learn these ancient, proven techniques.In addition, the DORN application and the addition of cupping and gua sha are explained clearly and in a proven, easy-to-understand form. The aim is to support and promote the recovery and health maintenance of the back. Even a small cupping massage on the sofa at home can make a big difference. If you pay attention to a few little things, it can easily be used at home. This book not only gives you an insight into the historical development of cupping and the Gua Sha scraping technique, but also teaches you how to use it correctly and how suction and scraping affects the whole body.If you read this book carefully, you will lay the foundations for a healthy life. With this knowledge, you can help yourself and others: From now on, you can not only treat your loved ones and, in some cases, yourself, but you can also alleviate and permanently remedy certain illnesses (for example, colds, headaches, irritable bladder, stomach ache, diarrhea, pain and much more). The cupping technique and Gua Sha can also be used to combat obesity and wrinkles. I will also present this to you here very clearly in proven step-by-step instructions and a large number of colorful pictures.We hope you enjoy reading and learning - because this book contains everything you need to be able to practice the cupping technique and Gua Sha on your own. Your health will thank you for it!

    CHF 35.62

    CHF 32.95 Excl. VAT

  • Gua Sha massage stick, with rounded tip, approx. 12.5 cm long (D.100.0056)

    Gua Sha massage stick, with rounded tip, approx. 12.5 cm long (D.100.0056)

    Acupressure massage stick, approx. 12.5 cm long with rounded tip Gentle massage with the beautifully shaped and handy massage stick made of water buffalo horn is a simple technique for releasing blockages and general tension Light stroking with gentle pressure over the skin connects the meridians with the organs and thus restores a sense of well-being. Particularly practical for on the go or on vacation

    CHF 20.40

    CHF 18.87 Excl. VAT

  • Gua Sha scraper, approx. 8 x 4.8 cm, black (D.100.0055)

    Gua Sha scraper, rectangular, size: M, approx. 8 x 4.8cm, color black Gua Sha (oil scraping technique) - a simple technique that is widely used in Asia by traditional medicine therapists.Material: Ox - horn, (please note that this is a natural product and is subject to variations in length)

    CHF 12.16

    CHF 11.25 Excl. VAT

  • BSN Leukotape Classic, white, 12 rolls of 3.75 cm x 10 m (H.100.0044)

    BSN Leukotape Classic, white, 12 rolls of 3.75 cm x 10 m (H.100.0044)

    BSN Leukotape Classic, white, 12 rolls of 3.75 cm x 10 m Non-elastic adhesive bandage with high adhesive strength for functional dressings. Consists of water-repellent cotton fabric coated with a zinc oxide rubber adhesive. Adheres reliably to skin and support material. 3.75 cm x 10 m Properties:Particularly tensileInelasticEasy to tear lengthwise and crosswiseEasy to unrollWater-repellentErgonomically rounded edges on the roll coreContains natural rubber latex, which can cause allergies. Duration of use: short term up to several days LEUKOTAPE is the number 1 quality sports tape and athletic tape. LEUKOTAPE has maximum inelasticity and tensile strength, but can be easily torn lengthwise and crosswise by the physiotherapist. The zinc oxide rubber adhesive application guarantees maximum adhesive strength.To protect the skin during taping, we recommend GAZOFIX as a high-quality underbandage. GAZOFIX is self-adhesive and is wrapped under the bandage with LEUKOTAPE. Manufacturer: BSN medical GmbH, Germany

    CHF 146.65

    CHF 135.66 Excl. VAT

Gua Sha

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Gua Sha

9 Produkte


  • Gua Sha Schaber, dreieckig, aus Jade (D.100.0061)

    Gua Sha Schaber, dreieckig, aus Jade (D.100.0061)

    Gua Sha Schaber Dreieck, Herzform aus Jade Der Jadestein fühlt sich angenehmen kühl an und gleitet geschmeidig über die Haut Größe: ca.7,5 x 4,5 x 0,4 cm Gua Sha (Öl-Schabe-Technik) - eine einfache Technik, die in Asien unter Therapeuten traditioneller Medizin weitverbreitet ist. Farbe kann vom Bild abweichen!

    CHF 16.76

    CHF 15.50 Exkl. MwSt

  • Gua Sha Schaber, rechteckig, aus Jade (D.100.0060)

    Gua Sha Schaber, rechteckig, aus Jade (D.100.0060)

    Gua Sha Schaber rechteckig aus Jade mit Einkerbung Material: Jade. Der Jadestein ist angenehmen kühl und gleitet geschmeidig über die Haut Maße: ca. 7 x 5,5 x 0,5 cm Gua Sha (Öl-Schabe-Technik) - eine einfache Technik, die in Asien unter Therapeuten traditioneller Medizin weitverbreitet ist.

    CHF 7.31

    CHF 6.76 Exkl. MwSt

  • Gua Sha Schaber, Fisch-Form, 12 x 3 cm (D.100.0067)

    Gua Sha Schaber, Fisch-Form, 12 x 3 cm (D.100.0067)

    Gua Sha Schaber, Fisch-Form mit Einkerbungen oder Dellen Der Jade ähnliche Plastik-Stein fühlt sich angenehmen kühl an und gleitet geschmeidigüber die Haut Größe: ca. 12 x 4.5cm  Gua Sha (Öl-Schabe-Technik) - eine einfache Technik, die in Asien unter Therapeuten traditioneller Medizin weitverbreitet ist.

    CHF 7.31

    CHF 6.76 Exkl. MwSt

  • Gua Sha Öl, 100 ml (D.100.0066)

    Gua Sha Öl, 100 ml (D.100.0066)

    Spezielles Kräuteröl für die Gua Sha Therapie Auch geeignet zur Schropfköpftherapie Neutral im Geruch Inhalt: 100 ml

    CHF 21.36

    CHF 19.76 Exkl. MwSt

  • Gua Sha Horn massiv, Grösse M, ca. 11 cm (D.100.0050)

    Gua Sha Horn massiv, Grösse M, ca. 11 cm (D.100.0050)

    Gua Sha (Öl-Schabe-Technik) - eine einfache Technik, die in Asien unter Therapeuten traditioneller Medizin weitverbreitet ist.Material: natürliches Horn, mit leicht abgerundeter Spitze ca. 11 cm Lang

    CHF 15.44

    CHF 14.28 Exkl. MwSt

  • Gua Sha Massagestick, mit abgerundeter Spitze, ca. 12.5 cm lang (D.100.0056)

    Gua Sha Massagestick, mit abgerundeter Spitze, ca. 12.5 cm lang (D.100.0056)

    Akupressur - Massage - Stick, ca 12.5cm lang mit abgerundete Spitze Durch sanfte Massage mit dem formschönen und handlichen Massage-Stick aus Wasserbüffelhorn erreichen Sie mit einfacher Technik das Lösen von Blockaden bei allgemeinen Verspannungen Leichtes Streichen mit sanftem Druck über die Haut erreicht eine Verbindung der Meridiane mit den Organen und verschafft so wieder ein Wohlbefinden. Besonders praktisch für unterwegs oder im Urlaub

    CHF 19.99

    CHF 18.49 Exkl. MwSt

  • Gua Sha Schaber, ca. 8 x 4.8 cm, schwarz (D.100.0055)

    Gua Sha Schaber, rechteckig, Größe: M, ca. 8 x 4.8cm, Farbe schwarz Gua Sha (Öl-Schabe-Technik) - eine einfache Technik, die in Asien unter Therapeuten traditioneller Medizin weitverbreitet ist.Material: Ox - Horn, (bitte beachten, dass dies ein Naturprodukt ist und Längenschwankungen unterliegt)

    CHF 11.92

    CHF 11.03 Exkl. MwSt

  • Buch - Der einfache Weg zum Schröpfen und Gua Sha, von Erhard Seiler, 227 Seiten (E.800.0112)

    Buch - Der einfache Weg zum Schröpfen und Gua Sha, von Erhard Seiler, 227 Seiten (E.800.0112)

    Der einfache Weg zum Schröpfen und Gua Sha Hilfe zur Selbsthilfe, mit durchgehend farbigen Abbildungen, Schritt-für-Schritt Anleitungen und die Kombination mit der DORN-Anwendung und der Meridianlehre. 272 Seiten, Hardcover, Meridianlehre Dieses Buch soll ein Arbeitsbuch sein für alle, die die Schröpf- und Gua Sha-Schabetechnik erlernen, ausüben und verfeinern wollen. Egal ob Laie, Therapeut oder Anwender – jeder kann diese uralten, bewährten Techniken erlernen.Zusätzlich wird anschaulich und in bewährter, leicht verständlicher Form, die DORN-Anwendung und die Ergänzung dieser, mit Schröpfen und Gua Sha, erläutert. Ziel ist es, die Gesundwerdung und Gesunderhaltung des Rückens zu unterstützen und zu fördern. Selbst eine kleine Schröpfmassage auf dem heimischen Sofa kann schon viel bewirken. Beachtet man ein paar Kleinigkeiten, kann diese leicht privat angewendet werden. Mit diesem Buch bekommen Sie nicht nur Einblicke in die geschichtliche Entwicklung des Schröpfens und der Gua-Sha-Schabetechnik, sondern erlernen auch, wie man diese korrekt anwendet und wie das Saugen und Schaben auf den ganzen Körper wirkt.Wenn Sie dieses Buch aufmerksam lesen, legen Sie die Basis für ein gesundes Leben. Mit diesem Wissen können Sie sich selbst und anderen Menschen helfen: Sie können ab sofort nicht nur Ihre Lieben und teils auch sich selbst behandeln, sondern können darüber hinaus bestimmte Krankheiten lindern und nachhaltig beheben (Beispielsweise Erkältung, Kopfschmerzen, Reizblase, Magenschmerzen, Durchfall, Schmerzen und vieles mehr). Aber auch Übergewicht und Faltenbildung, kann mit der Schröpftechnik sowie dem Gua Sha gegen gewirkt werden. Auch das werde ich Ihnen hier sehr anschaulich in bewährten Schritt-für-Schritt-Anweisungen und einer großen Anzahl farbiger Bilder vorstellen.Wir hoffen, Sie haben Freude am Lesen und Lernen – denn dieses Buch enthält alles, um die Schröpftechnik sowie Gua Sha selbstständig ausüben zu können. Ihre Gesundheit wird es Ihnen danken!

    CHF 55.20

    CHF 51.06 Exkl. MwSt

  • BSN Leukotape Classic, weiss, 12 Rollen à 3,75 cm x 10 m (H.100.0044)

    BSN Leukotape Classic, weiss, 12 Rollen à 3,75 cm x 10 m (H.100.0044)

    BSN Leukotape Classic, weiss, 12 Rollen à 3,75 cm x 10 m Unelastische Klebebinde mit hoher Klebkraft für funktionelle Verbände. Besteht aus wasserabweisendem Baumwollgewebe, beschichtet mit einer Zinkoxid-Kautschuk-Klebemasse. Haftet zuverlässig auf Haut und Unterzugmaterial. 3,75 cm x 10 m Eigenschaften:Besonders zugfestUnelastischIn Längs- und Querrichtung leicht einreißbarGut abzurollenWasserabweisendErgonomisch abgerundete Kanten am RollenkernEnthält Naturkautschuklatex, wodurch Allergien ausgelöst werden können. Anwendungsdauer: kurzzeitig bis zu mehreren Tage LEUKOTAPE ist die qualitative Nummer 1 der Sporttapes und Athletiktapes. LEUKOTAPE ist maximal unelastisch und zugfest, kann aber vom Physiotherapeuten einfach längs und quer gerissen werden. Der Zink-Oxid-Kautschuk-Klebeauftrag garantiert ein Maximum an Haftkraft.Um die Haut bei der Tapeanlage zu schützen, empfehlen wir GAZOFIX als hochwertige Unterzugbinde. GAZOFIX ist selbsthaftend und wird unter der Verband mit LEUKOTAPE gewickelt. Hersteller: BSN medical GmbH, Deutschland

    CHF 143.72

    CHF 132.95 Exkl. MwSt

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, Ihr Partner für Komplementärmedizin seit 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint