Book: Acupressure and moxibustion, by Gabriel Stux, 92 pages, German (E.800.0088)

    Description

    Book Acupressure and Moxibustion 108 pages German, by Stux G. 2012
    Acupressure is an important branch of Chinese medicine that is thousands of years old. Chinese medicine has become known in Western hospitals primarily through acupuncture, especially through its spectacular effects in pain therapy for chronic diseases and in anesthesia for operations on awake patients.
    Acupressure is the targeted massage of acupuncture points, which has a healing effect on mild and moderate illnesses and disorders. Acupressure has been used for self-treatment since ancient times and today occupies an important place in the medical care of the population in the People's Republic of China. In recent years, the benefits of traditional Chinese medicine have also been recognized in the West, which is why acupuncture and acupressure are attracting increasing interest.
    Acupressure is free of side effects and therefore offers advantages over conventional painkillers, which are often associated with side effects. Moxibustion, the warming of acupuncture points to increase the body's strength in cases of weakness, is also an important branch of Chinese medicine.
    Moxibustion can be carried out by the patient after consultation with the attending physician. The teaching concept for acupressure presented here is based on the experience gained from the teaching of hundreds of doctors in Germany and Asia in the field of Chinese medicine and acupuncture in particular. Only the most important diseases and health disorders are presented in this acupressure book.

    Book: Acupressure and moxibustion, by Gabriel Stux, 92 pages, German (E.800.0088)

      Product form

      SKU: E.800.0088

      CHF 111.66 Incl. VAT CHF 103.29 Excl. VAT Incl. VAT plus shipping Delivery time: 3-5 working days


        • Fast delivery
        • Encrypted payment
        • To view graduated prices, log in with your business account
               

        Description

        Book Acupressure and Moxibustion 108 pages German, by Stux G. 2012
        Acupressure is an important branch of Chinese medicine that is thousands of years old. Chinese medicine has become known in Western hospitals primarily through acupuncture, especially through its spectacular effects in pain therapy for chronic diseases and in anesthesia for operations on awake patients.
        Acupressure is the targeted massage of acupuncture points, which has a healing effect on mild and moderate illnesses and disorders. Acupressure has been used for self-treatment since ancient times and today occupies an important place in the medical care of the population in the People's Republic of China. In recent years, the benefits of traditional Chinese medicine have also been recognized in the West, which is why acupuncture and acupressure are attracting increasing interest.
        Acupressure is free of side effects and therefore offers advantages over conventional painkillers, which are often associated with side effects. Moxibustion, the warming of acupuncture points to increase the body's strength in cases of weakness, is also an important branch of Chinese medicine.
        Moxibustion can be carried out by the patient after consultation with the attending physician. The teaching concept for acupressure presented here is based on the experience gained from the teaching of hundreds of doctors in Germany and Asia in the field of Chinese medicine and acupuncture in particular. Only the most important diseases and health disorders are presented in this acupressure book.

        Last viewed

        © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

        • American Express
        • Apple Pay
        • Google Pay
        • Maestro
        • Mastercard
        • PayPal
        • Shop Pay
        • Union Pay
        • Visa
        • Twint

Buch: Akupressur und Moxibustion, von Gabriel Stux, 92 Seiten, Deutsch (E.800.0088)

    Beschreibung

    Buch Akupressur und Moxibustion 108 seiten Deutsch, von Stux G. 2012
     
    Akupressur ist ein wichtiges Teilgebiet der jahrtausendealten chinesischen Medizin. Die chinesische Medizin ist vor allem durch die Akupunktur in den westlichen Spitaelern bekannt geworden, insbesondere durch die spektakularen Wirkungen bei der Schmerz­therapie chronischer Erkrankungen und bei der Anasthesie fur Operationen am wa­chen Patienten.
     
    Akupressur ist die gezielte Massage der Akupunkturpunkte, dabei wird Heilwirkung bei leichten und mittelschweren Erkrankungen und Stoerungen erzielt. Seit der Antike wird die Akupressur zur Selbstbehandlung angewandt und nimmt heute in der VR China einen wichtigen Platz in der medizinischen Versorgung der Bevoelkerung ein. Auch im Westen hat man in den" letzten Jahren die Vorzuege der traditionellen chi­nesischen Medizin erkannt und bringt darum der Akupunktur und Akupressur steigen­des Interesse entgegen.
     
    Akupressur ist frei von Nebenwirkungen und bietet gerade des­halb Vorteile gegenuber den gebrauchlichen schmerzstillenden Medikamenten, die be­kanntlich oft mit Nebenwirkungen behaftet sind. Auch die Moxibustion, das Anwaermen von Akupunkturpunkten zur Steigerung der Koerperkraefte bei Schwaechezustaenden ist ein wichtiges Teilge­biet der chinesischen Medizin.
     
    Die Moxibustion kann, nach Absprache mit dem behan­delnden Arzt, vom Patienten selbst durchgefuehrt werden. Das hier dargestellte Lehrkonzept fuer Akupressur beruht auf der Erfahrung, die bei der Lehrtatigkeit von Hunderten von Aerzten in Deutschland und Asien auf dem Gebiet der chinesischen Medizin und speziell der Akupunktur gesammelt wurde. In diesem Akupressurbuch sind nur die wichtigsten Erkrankungen und Gesund­heitsstoerungen dargestellt.

    Buch: Akupressur und Moxibustion, von Gabriel Stux, 92 Seiten, Deutsch (E.800.0088)

      Produkt Form

      Art. Nr.: E.800.0088

      CHF 109.43 Inkl. MwSt CHF 101.23 Exkl. MwSt zzgl. Versandkosten Lieferzeit: 3-5 Arbeitstage


        • Schnelle Lieferung
        • Verschlüsselte Zahlung
        • Um Staffelpreise einsehen zu können, loggen Sie sich mit Ihrem Geschäftskonto ein
               

        Beschreibung

        Buch Akupressur und Moxibustion 108 seiten Deutsch, von Stux G. 2012
         
        Akupressur ist ein wichtiges Teilgebiet der jahrtausendealten chinesischen Medizin. Die chinesische Medizin ist vor allem durch die Akupunktur in den westlichen Spitaelern bekannt geworden, insbesondere durch die spektakularen Wirkungen bei der Schmerz­therapie chronischer Erkrankungen und bei der Anasthesie fur Operationen am wa­chen Patienten.
         
        Akupressur ist die gezielte Massage der Akupunkturpunkte, dabei wird Heilwirkung bei leichten und mittelschweren Erkrankungen und Stoerungen erzielt. Seit der Antike wird die Akupressur zur Selbstbehandlung angewandt und nimmt heute in der VR China einen wichtigen Platz in der medizinischen Versorgung der Bevoelkerung ein. Auch im Westen hat man in den" letzten Jahren die Vorzuege der traditionellen chi­nesischen Medizin erkannt und bringt darum der Akupunktur und Akupressur steigen­des Interesse entgegen.
         
        Akupressur ist frei von Nebenwirkungen und bietet gerade des­halb Vorteile gegenuber den gebrauchlichen schmerzstillenden Medikamenten, die be­kanntlich oft mit Nebenwirkungen behaftet sind. Auch die Moxibustion, das Anwaermen von Akupunkturpunkten zur Steigerung der Koerperkraefte bei Schwaechezustaenden ist ein wichtiges Teilge­biet der chinesischen Medizin.
         
        Die Moxibustion kann, nach Absprache mit dem behan­delnden Arzt, vom Patienten selbst durchgefuehrt werden. Das hier dargestellte Lehrkonzept fuer Akupressur beruht auf der Erfahrung, die bei der Lehrtatigkeit von Hunderten von Aerzten in Deutschland und Asien auf dem Gebiet der chinesischen Medizin und speziell der Akupunktur gesammelt wurde. In diesem Akupressurbuch sind nur die wichtigsten Erkrankungen und Gesund­heitsstoerungen dargestellt.

        Zuletzt angesehen

        © 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, Ihr Partner für Komplementärmedizin seit 1998

        • American Express
        • Apple Pay
        • Google Pay
        • Maestro
        • Mastercard
        • PayPal
        • Shop Pay
        • Union Pay
        • Visa
        • Twint