Sakamura Magrain ear beads

4 products


  • 21% Sale
    SAKAMURA Magrain ball plaster GOLD, transparent plaster, 300 pcs (A.160.0018)

    SAKAMURA Magrain ball plaster GOLD, transparent plaster, 300 pcs (A.160.0018)

    Ear beads Magrains gold-plated, transparent patch, 300 pcs. Gold-plated metal beads (Ø 1.2 mm) on anti-allergenic, transparent plaster (Ø 7 mm). For ear, face or body acupuncture. For point stimulation as a pain-free alternative to permanent needles. Exerts permanent pressure on the acupuncture point thanks to the ball. Can be pressed on with a finger if required to stimulate the point more intensively The hypoallergenic patches are particularly well tolerated and can be left on the skin for several days. As a rule, however, the patches should be replaced every 2-3 days to achieve maximum effect. Package contents: 300 gold-plated beads per pack (15 paper blisters with 20 transparent patches each)

    CHF 21.57CHF 16.98

    CHF 15.71 Excl. VAT

  • 12% Sale
    SAKAMURA Magrain ball plaster STEEL, transparent plaster, 300 pcs. (A.160.0015) SAKAMURA Magrain ball plaster STEEL, transparent plaster, 300 pcs. (A.160.0015)

    SAKAMURA Magrain ball plaster STEEL, transparent plaster, 300 pcs. (A.160.0015)

    Magrain silver-plated steel balls on transparent plaster, 300 pieces Steel metal beads (Ø 1.2 mm) on anti-allergenic, transparent plaster (Ø 7 mm). For ear, face or body acupuncture. For point stimulation as a pain-free alternative to permanent needles. Exerts permanent pressure on the acupuncture point thanks to the ball. Can be pressed on with the finger if necessary to stimulate the point more intensively. The hypoallergenic patches are particularly well tolerated and can be left on the skin for several days. As a rule, however, the patches should be replaced every 2-3 days to achieve maximum effect. Package contents: 300 steel pellets per pack (15 paper blisters with 20 transparent patches each)

    CHF 18.37CHF 16.20

    CHF 14.99 Excl. VAT

  • SAKAMURA Magrain ball plaster STEEL, skin-colored plaster, 300 pcs. (A.160.0020)

    SAKAMURA Magrain ball plaster STEEL, skin-colored plaster, 300 pcs. (A.160.0020)

    Magrain ball plaster, steel, skin-colored plaster, 300 pcs.- Steel metal beads (Ø 1.2 mm) on anti-allergenic, transparent plaster (Ø 7 mm).- For ear, face or body acupuncture.- Can be pressed on with a finger if required to stimulate the point more intensively.- The hypoallergenic plasters are particularly well tolerated and can be left on the skin for several days. As a rule, however, the patches should be replaced every 2-3 days to achieve maximum effect.Contents: 15 blisters of 20 pieces each, 300 pieces / box

    CHF 17.48

    CHF 16.17 Excl. VAT

  • SAKAMURA Magrain ball plaster GOLD, skin-colored plaster, 300 pcs. (A.160.0030) SAKAMURA Magrain ball plaster GOLD, skin-colored plaster, 300 pcs. (A.160.0030)

    SAKAMURA Magrain ball plaster GOLD, skin-colored plaster, 300 pcs. (A.160.0030)

    Ear beads Magrains gold-plated, skin-colored plaster, 300 pcs. Gold-plated metal beads (Ø 1.2 mm) on anti-allergenic, skin-colored plaster (Ø 7 mm). For ear, face or body acupuncture. For point stimulation as a pain-free alternative to permanent needles. Exerts permanent pressure on the acupuncture point thanks to the ball. Can be pressed on with the finger if necessary to stimulate the point more intensively. The hypoallergenic patches are particularly well tolerated and can be left on the skin for several days. As a rule, however, the patches should be replaced every 2-3 days to achieve maximum effect. Package contents: 300 gold-plated beads per pack (15 paper blisters with 20 skin-colored patches each)

    CHF 23.73

    CHF 21.95 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Sakamura Magrain Ohrkugeln

4 Produkte


  • SAKAMURA Magrain Kugelpflaster GOLD, transparentes Pflaster, 300 Stk. (A.160.0018)

    SAKAMURA Magrain Kugelpflaster GOLD, transparentes Pflaster, 300 Stk. (A.160.0018)

    Ohrkugeln Magrains vergoldet, transparentes Pflaster, 300 Stk. Vergoldetes Metallkügelchen (Ø 1,2 mm) auf antiallergenem, transparentem Pflaster (Ø 7 mm). Für Ohr-, Gesicht- oder Körperakupunktur. Zur Punktstimulation als schmerzfreie Alternative zur Dauernadel. Übt dank der Kugel einen permanenten Druck auf den Akupunkturpunkt aus. Kann bei Bedarf mit dem Finger angedrückt werden, um den Punkt intensiver zu stimulieren Die hypoallergenen Pflaster sind besonders verträglich und können mehrere Tage auf der Haut belassen werden. In der Regel sollte man die Pflaster aber alle 2-3 Tage auswechseln, um einen maximalen Effekt zu erzielen.  Packungsinhalt: 300 Vergoldetes Kügelchen pro Packung (15 Papierblister mit je 20 transparentem Pflastern)

    CHF 21.14

    CHF 19.56 Exkl. MwSt

  • SAKAMURA Magrain Kugelpflaster STAHL, transparentes Pflaster, 300 Stk. (A.160.0015) SAKAMURA Magrain Kugelpflaster STAHL, transparentes Pflaster, 300 Stk. (A.160.0015)

    SAKAMURA Magrain Kugelpflaster STAHL, transparentes Pflaster, 300 Stk. (A.160.0015)

    Magrain Stahlkugeln versilbert auf transparentem Pflaster, 300 Stück Stahl Metallkügelchen (Ø 1,2 mm) auf antiallergenem, transparentem Pflaster (Ø 7 mm). Für Ohr-, Gesicht- oder Körperakupunktur. Zur Punktstimulation als schmerzfreie Alternative zur Dauernadel. Übt dank der Kugel einen permanenten Druck auf den Akupunkturpunkt aus. Kann bei Bedarf mit dem Finger angedrückt werden, um den Punkt intensiver zu stimuliert. Die hypoallergenen Pflaster sind besonders verträglich und können mehrere Tage auf der Haut belassen werden. In der Regel sollte man die Pflaster aber alle 2-3 Tage auswechseln, um einen maximalen Effekt zu erzielen. Packungsinhalt: 300 Stahl Kügelchen pro Packung (15 Papierblister mit je 20 transparenten Pflastern)

    CHF 18.28

    CHF 16.91 Exkl. MwSt

  • SAKAMURA Magrain Kugelpflaster STAHL, hautfarbenes Pflaster, 300 Stk. (A.160.0020)

    SAKAMURA Magrain Kugelpflaster STAHL, hautfarbenes Pflaster, 300 Stk. (A.160.0020)

    Magrain Kugelpflaster, stahl, hautfarbenes Pflaster, 300 Stk.• Stahl Metallkügelchen (Ø 1,2 mm) auf antiallergenem, transparentem Pflaster (Ø 7 mm).• Für Ohr-, Gesicht- oder Körperakupunktur.• Kann bei Bedarf mit dem Finger angedrückt werden, um den Punkt intensiver zu stimuliert.• Die hypoallergenen Pflaster sind besonders verträglich und können mehrere Tage auf der Haut belassen werden. In der Regel sollte man die Pflaster aber alle 2-3 Tage auswechseln, um einen maximalen Effekt zu erzielen.Inhalt: 15 Blister à je 20 Stück, 300 Stk. / Box

    CHF 17.13

    CHF 15.85 Exkl. MwSt

  • SAKAMURA Magrain Kugelpflaster GOLD, hautfarbenes Pflaster, 300 Stk. (A.160.0030) SAKAMURA Magrain Kugelpflaster GOLD, hautfarbenes Pflaster, 300 Stk. (A.160.0030)

    SAKAMURA Magrain Kugelpflaster GOLD, hautfarbenes Pflaster, 300 Stk. (A.160.0030)

    Ohrkugeln Magrains vergoldet, hautfarbernes Pflaster, 300 Stk. Vergoldetes Metallkügelchen (Ø 1,2 mm) auf antiallergenem, hautfarbenem Pflaster (Ø 7 mm). Für Ohr-, Gesicht- oder Körperakupunktur. Zur Punktstimulation als schmerzfreie Alternative zur Dauernadel. Übt dank der Kugel einen permanenten Druck auf den Akupunkturpunkt aus. Kann bei Bedarf mit dem Finger angedrückt werden, um den Punkt intensiver zu stimuliert. Die hypoallergenen Pflaster sind besonders verträglich und können mehrere Tage auf der Haut belassen werden. In der Regel sollte man die Pflaster aber alle 2-3 Tage auswechseln, um einen maximalen Effekt zu erzielen.   Packungsinhalt: 300 Vergoldete Kügelchen pro Packung (15 Papierblister mit je 20 hautfarbenen Pflastern)

    CHF 23.26

    CHF 21.52 Exkl. MwSt

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, Ihr Partner für Komplementärmedizin seit 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint