Moxa for sticking on

4 products


  • MERIDIUS Natural Mini Moxa smokeless, moxa feet for gluing, 180 pcs (B.160.0010)

    MERIDIUS Natural Mini Moxa smokeless, moxa feet for gluing, 180 pcs (B.160.0010)

    Meridius Natural Mini Moxa Sticks, smokeless, 180 pieces Meridius Mini Moxa is a traditional, completely naturally compressed type of Korean moxa in the form of small tubes. This moxa comes with adhesive patches to stick the moxa to the body while avoiding possible injury. Our moxa is made from 100% real mugwort, also known as "Artemesia vulgaris" or "ssuk" in Korean, an herb believed to promote blood circulation and overall well-being.45-50 degrees Celsius

    CHF 19.43

    CHF 17.97 Excl. VAT

  • Large moxa caps for sticking on, pure mugwort, 60 pcs (B.120.0015) Large moxa caps for sticking on, pure mugwort, 60 pcs (B.120.0015)

    Large moxa caps for sticking on, pure mugwort, 60 pcs (B.120.0015)

    Stick-on moxa made from pure mugwort on a self-adhesive safety paper base, 14 minutes burning time! The whole moxa cap is hollow on the inside, so a needle can be inserted through it if desired and the heat can be directed deeper. Height 3 cm, diameter 6 mm, burns hot hollow inside for better burning, content: 60 pieces

    CHF 9.75

    CHF 9.02 Excl. VAT

  • MERIDIUS Natural Mini Moxa, moxa feet for gluing, 180 pcs (B.160.0005)

    MERIDIUS Natural Mini Moxa, moxa feet for gluing, 180 pcs (B.160.0005)

    Meridius Natural Mini Moxa Sticks , 180 pieces Meridius Mini Moxa is a traditional, completely naturally compressed type of Korean moxa in the form of small tubes. This moxa comes with adhesive patches to stick the moxa to the body while avoiding possible injury. Our moxa is made from 100% real mugwort, also known as "Artemesia vulgaris" or "ssuk" in Korean, an herb believed to promote blood circulation and overall well-being.45-50 degrees Celsius

    CHF 18.95

    CHF 17.53 Excl. VAT

  • Manina moxa sticks, mild heat, low smoke, 40 pieces (B.160.0033)

    Manina moxa sticks, mild heat, low smoke, 40 pieces (B.160.0033)

    Manina Moxa Sticks, smokeless, 40 pieces, mild Manina Moxa is a new type of smokeless moxa, which differs significantly from other smokeless moxa products as it is made from 100% pure pressure moxa.The average temperature on the skin where Manina Moxa is applied is 43.5 degrees Celsius.This product is completely safe as the ash remains on the cone.40 pieces per pack (with plaster for safe application) Made in Korea "

    CHF 24.46

    CHF 22.63 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Moxa à coller

4 produits


  • MERIDIUS Natural Mini Moxa smokeless, pieds de moxa à coller, 180 pièces (B.160.0010)

    MERIDIUS Natural Mini Moxa smokeless, pieds de moxa à coller, 180 pièces (B.160.0010)

    Meridius Natural Mini Moxa Sticks, smokeless, 180 pièces Meridius Mini Moxa est un type de moxa coréen traditionnel, entièrement compressé naturellement, sous forme de petits tubes. Cette moxa est livrée avec des patchs adhésifs qui permettent de coller la moxa sur le corps tout en évitant d'éventuelles blessures. Notre moxa est composé à 100% de véritable armoise, également connue sous le nom de "Artemesia vulgaris" ou "ssuk" en coréen, une herbe dont on pense qu'elle favorise la circulation sanguine et le bien-être général.45-50 degrés Celsius

    CHF 19.43

    CHF 17.97 hors T.V.A.

  • Grands chapeaux de moxa à coller, armoise pure, 60 pièces (B.120.0015) Grands chapeaux de moxa à coller, armoise pure, 60 pièces (B.120.0015)

    Grands chapeaux de moxa à coller, armoise pure, 60 pièces (B.120.0015)

    Boxa adhésif en armoise pure sur pied en papier de sécurité autocollant, durée de combustion de 14 minutes ! L'ensemble du chapeau de moxa est creux à l'intérieur, ce qui permet, si on le souhaite, d'y passer une aiguille et de mieux conduire la chaleur en profondeur. hauteur 3cm, diamètre 6 mm, brûle à chaud intérieur creux pour une meilleure combustion, contenu : 60 pièces

    CHF 9.75

    CHF 9.02 hors T.V.A.

  • MERIDIUS Natural Mini Moxa, pieds à moxa à coller, 180 pièces (B.160.0005)

    MERIDIUS Natural Mini Moxa, pieds à moxa à coller, 180 pièces (B.160.0005)

    Meridius Natural Mini Moxa Sticks , 180 pièces Meridius Mini Moxa est un type traditionnel de moxa coréen entièrement compressé de manière naturelle, sous forme de petits tubes. Cette moxa est livrée avec des patchs adhésifs qui permettent de coller la moxa sur le corps tout en évitant d'éventuelles blessures. Notre moxa est composé à 100% de véritable armoise, également connue sous le nom de "Artemesia vulgaris" ou "ssuk" en coréen, une herbe dont on pense qu'elle favorise la circulation sanguine et le bien-être général.45-50 degrés Celsius

    CHF 18.95

    CHF 17.53 hors T.V.A.

  • Manina Moxa Sticks, chaleur douce, peu de fumée, 40 pièces (B.160.0033)

    Manina Moxa Sticks, chaleur douce, peu de fumée, 40 pièces (B.160.0033)

    Bâtonnets de moxa Manina, sans fumée, 40 pièces, doux Le Manina Moxa est un nouveau type de "moxa sans fumée" qui se distingue nettement des autres produits de moxa sans fumée, car celui-ci est fabriqué à partir de moxa sous pression 100% pur.La température moyenne sur la peau, à l'endroit où le Manina Moxa est appliqué, est de 43,5 degrés Celsius.Ce produit est absolument sûr, car les cendres restent sur le cône.40 pièces par paquet (avec patch pour une application sûre). Fabriqué en Corée "

    CHF 24.46

    CHF 22.63 hors T.V.A.

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint