Moxa cone

4 products


  • Top needle moxa for attaching, 200 pieces per box (B.130.0010)

    Top needle moxa for attaching, 200 pieces per box (B.130.0010)

    Top quality needle moxa for attaching, 200 pieces per boxSmaller cylindrical moxa sticks for attaching to the acupuncture needle For the hot needle technique. Material: 100% mugwort Moxa caps Dimensions: Height: 15 mm / Diameter: 12 mm The hot needle technique is a popular form of treatment from TCM that combines acupuncture with moxibustion. In addition to the stimulation provided by the needle, moxibustion also produces a soothing warmth on the acupuncture point. Application:The moxa caps can simply be placed on the end of the acupuncture needle during treatment. With their gentle warmth, they provide stronger and deeper stimulation of the acupuncture point.

    CHF 14.65

    CHF 13.55 Excl. VAT

  • DONGBANG DB 253 Moxa oven (B.160.0030)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG DB 253 Moxa oven (B.160.0030)

    - rotating moxa holder allows easy control of the heat- to be used with DB 250 moxa cones- made in Korea- 1 piece per pack

    CHF 38.25

    CHF 35.38 Excl. VAT

  • DONGBANG charcoal moxa cone, with yellow earth, low smoke, 55 pcs. (B.160.0031)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG charcoal moxa cone, with yellow earth, low smoke, 55 pcs. (B.160.0031)

    DONGBANG charcoal moxa cones, 55 pieces. High quality ingredients: Mugwort coated with germanium, jade, organic clay and organic ceramic to improve combustionBaked in the oven: This creates charcoal moxa that burns without odor or smokeSimple packaging: supplied in a cup with a screw cap Fast heating: the cone reaches the right temperature for use in just 5 minutesCompatibility: ideal for use with the Moxa DB253 Moxa oven (item B.160.0030)

    CHF 42.23

    CHF 39.07 Excl. VAT

  • Kamaya Mini, smokeless moxa for sticking on, 120 pieces (B.130.0021)

    Kamaya Mini, smokeless moxa for sticking on, 120 pieces (B.130.0021)

    Kamaya Mini Smokeless Moxa, 120 pieces The charred moxa is contained in a small cardboard cylinder. The adhesive on the underside of the cardboard helps to fix the moxa to the acupuncture point. Press the moxa against the stand to expose the moxa tube. Size: 120 pieces per box

    CHF 59.35

    CHF 54.90 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Cône de moxa

4 produits


  • Top-moxa à aiguilles à enfiler, 200 pièces par boîte (B.130.0010)

    Top-moxa à aiguilles à enfiler, 200 pièces par boîte (B.130.0010)

    Moxa de qualité supérieure à fixer sur l'aiguille, 200 pièces par boîteBâtonnets de moxa plus petits, découpés en forme de cylindre, à fixer sur l'aiguille d'acupuncture. Pour la technique de l'aiguille chaude. Matériel : 100% armoise Dimensions des petits chapeaux de moxa : Hauteur : 15 mm / Diamètre : 12 mm La technique de l'aiguille chaude est une forme de traitement populaire de la MTC qui combine l'acupuncture et la moxibustion. En plus de la stimulation par l'aiguille, la moxibustion produit une chaleur bienfaisante sur le point d'acupuncture. Application :Lors du traitement, les petits chapeaux de moxa peuvent être simplement placés sur l'extrémité de l'aiguille d'acupuncture. Grâce à leur douce chaleur, ils assurent une stimulation plus forte et plus profonde du point d'acupuncture.

    CHF 14.65

    CHF 13.55 hors T.V.A.

  • DONGBANG DB 253 Four à moxa (B.160.0030)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG DB 253 Four à moxa (B.160.0030)

    - support de moxa pivotant permettant un contrôle facile de la chaleur- à utiliser avec les cônes de moxa DB 250- made in Korea- 1 pièce par paquet

    CHF 38.25

    CHF 35.38 hors T.V.A.

  • DONGBANG cônes de moxa au charbon de bois, avec terre jaune, peu de fumée, 55 pcs (B.160.0031)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG cônes de moxa au charbon de bois, avec terre jaune, peu de fumée, 55 pcs (B.160.0031)

    DONGBANG cônes de moxa au charbon de bois, 55 pièces. Ingrédients de haute qualité : Armoise recouverte de germanium, de jade, d'argile bio et de céramique bio pour améliorer la combustionCuit au four : Cela permet d'obtenir de la moxa au charbon de bois qui brûle sans odeur ni fuméeEmballage facile : livré dans un gobelet avec couvercle à vis. Chauffage rapide : en seulement 5 minutes, le cône est à la bonne température pour l'applicationCompatibilité : idéal pour une utilisation avec le four Moxa DB253 Moxa (article B.160.0030)

    CHF 42.23

    CHF 39.07 hors T.V.A.

  • Kamaya Mini, moxa sans fumée à coller, 120 pièces (B.130.0021)

    Kamaya Mini, moxa sans fumée à coller, 120 pièces (B.130.0021)

    Kamaya Mini Moxa sans fumée, 120 pièces Le moxa carbonisé se trouve dans un petit cylindre en carton. L'adhésif au bas du carton aide à fixer le moxa sur le point d'acupuncture. Appuyer le moxa contre le stand pour exposer le tube de moxa. Taille : 120 pièces par boîte

    CHF 59.35

    CHF 54.90 hors T.V.A.

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint