Hygiene accessories

7 products


  • SOFT-ZELLIN-C skin cleansing swabs, from Hartmann, 6 x 3 cm, 100 pcs. (P.100.0530) SOFT-ZELLIN-C skin cleansing swabs, from Hartmann, 6 x 3 cm, 100 pcs. (P.100.0530)

    SOFT-ZELLIN-C skin cleansing swabs, from Hartmann, 6 x 3 cm, 100 pcs. (P.100.0530)

    SOFT-ZELLIN-C skin cleansing swabs 100 pcs, 6 x 3cmBox with 100 pcs.Swabs made of particularly soft and flexible non-woven fabric, 60 x 30 mm (30 x 30 mm folded), individually packed, soaked with 0.4 ml isopropyl alcohol 70 %, suitable for skin cleansing before subcutaneous injections and capillary blood sampling.

    CHF 7.51

    CHF 6.95 Excl. VAT

  • Disposable non-woven bed sheet with slit, 80 cm x 182 cm, 1 bag 
 à 20 pieces (P.100.0037)

    Disposable non-woven bed sheet with slit, 80 cm x 182 cm, 1 bag à 20 pieces (P.100.0037)

    Disposable non-woven bed sheet, 20 pieces (= 1 bag), 80 cm x 182 cm, with slitDisposable non-woven bed sheet to cover the treatment table for each patient. With a 15 cm slit in the head position for the patient's comfort when lying over the bed. Features: Hygienic due to single use Soft and comfortable Size suitable for most treatment tables Space-saving packaging With a 15 cm slit in the head position Size: 80 cm x 182 cm Packaging: 20 pieces / bag, 5 bags per box = 100 pieces / box

    CHF 24.99

    CHF 23.12 Excl. VAT

  • 8% Sale
    Nitrile examination gloves, blue, non-sterile, powder-free, 200 pieces, in 4 sizes, S, M, L, XL (P.100.0364.K) Nitrile examination gloves, blue, non-sterile, powder-free, 200 pieces, in 4 sizes, S, M, L, XL (P.100.0364.K)

    Nitrile examination gloves, blue, non-sterile, powder-free, 200 pieces, in 4 sizes, S, M, L, XL (P.100.0364.K)

    Nitrile disposable examination gloves, blue, non-sterile, powder-free, box of 200, in 4 sizes

    CHF 31.84 - CHF 37.73

    CHF 29.45 Excl. VAT

  • Manoferm dosing pump for 500 ml bottle (P.100.0564)

    Manoferm Manoferm dosing pump for 500 ml bottle (P.100.0564)

    Manoferm 500 ml bottle with dosing pump for skin disinfection Manoferm is a disinfectant for hands and skin hygiene. It is a ready-to-use solution that does not contain alcohol or other toxic substances. It neutralizes odour bacteria, does not dry out the skin, gently disinfects hygienic skin and hand washing for frequent use on sensitive skin. It does not stain, dissolves blood and is odorless. Fast bactericidal (E. Coli) within 30 seconds and fungicidal (Candida) effect. The active ingredients have been tested on influenza A viruses and found to be effective. APPLICATIONManoferm has many possible applications. It is mostly used in the household, in the medical sector, food production, and also in public institutions. ACTIVE INGREDIENTSQuaternary ammonium compounds.Properties: neutralizes odour bacteria, does not dry the skin. Gentle disinfecting hygienic skin and hand wash for frequent use on sensitive skin.Areas of application: - Hospitals and doctors' surgeries - Retirement and nursing homes, Spitex - Dentists, physiotherapy and pdology studios - Laboratories and research institutes - Veterinary sector - Outpatient clinics and other sanitary areas - Public institutions: Schools, kindergartens, swimming pools - Food factories: Kitchen area, fish processing, restaurants and hotelsMicrobiological activity:- bactericidal - fungicidal - selective virucidal - Heaptitis B ; AIDS (HIV) - TbB (mycobacteria) - Rotavirus - Salmonella

    CHF 41.16

    CHF 38.08 Excl. VAT

  • MANOFERM wall dispenser

    Manoferm MANOFERM wall dispenser

    MANOFERM wall dispenser for 500ml bottles

    CHF 199.86

    CHF 184.88 Excl. VAT

  • Cosmetic tissues, top quality, 2-ply, 1 box of 100 tissues (P.100.0026)

    Cosmetic tissues, top quality, 2-ply, 1 box of 100 tissues (P.100.0026)

    Cosmetic tissues made of 100% cellulose wadding, 100 pcs/box, 2-ply.

    CHF 3.62

    CHF 3.35 Excl. VAT

  • PUR ZELLIN Dispenser Box (empty), for use with Art. P.100.0534 (P.100.0535)

    CHF 37.78

    CHF 34.95 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Accessoires d'hygiène

7 produits


  • Tampons de nettoyage de peau SOFT-ZELLIN-C, de Hartmann, 6 x 3 cm, 100 pces (P.100.0530) Tampons de nettoyage de peau SOFT-ZELLIN-C, de Hartmann, 6 x 3 cm, 100 pces (P.100.0530)

    Tampons de nettoyage de peau SOFT-ZELLIN-C, de Hartmann, 6 x 3 cm, 100 pces (P.100.0530)

    SOFT-ZELLIN-C Tampons de nettoyage de la peau 100 pces, 6 x 3cmBoîte de 100 pces.Tampons en non-tissé particulièrement doux et flexible, 60 x 30 mm (30 x 30 mm pliés), emballés individuellement, imprégnés de 0.4 ml d'alcool isopropylique 70%, adaptés au nettoyage de la peau avant les injections sous-cutanées et les prises de sang capillaires.

    CHF 7.51

    CHF 6.95 hors T.V.A.

  • Drap de lit jetable en non-tissé avec fente, 80 cm x 182 cm, 1 sachet 
 à 20 pièces (P.100.0037)

    Drap de lit jetable en non-tissé avec fente, 80 cm x 182 cm, 1 sachet à 20 pièces (P.100.0037)

    Drap de lit jetable en non-tissé, 20 pièces (= 1 sachet), 80 cm x 182 cm, avec fenteDrap de lit jetable en non-tissé pour couvrir la table de soins de chaque patient. Avec une fente de 15 cm au niveau de la tête pour le confort du patient lorsqu'il est allongé au-dessus du lit. Caractéristiques : Hygiénique car à usage unique Doux et confortable Taille adaptée à la plupart des tables de soins Emballé pour un gain de place Avec une fente de 15 cm dans la position de la tête Taille : 80 cm x 182 cm Emballages : 20 pièces / sachet, 5 sachets par carton = 100 pièces / carton

    CHF 24.99

    CHF 23.12 hors T.V.A.

  • 8% Sale
    Gants d'examen en nitrile, bleu, non stériles, non poudrés, 200 pièces, 4 tailles, S, M, L, XL (P.100.0364.K) Gants d'examen en nitrile, bleu, non stériles, non poudrés, 200 pièces, 4 tailles, S, M, L, XL (P.100.0364.K)

    Gants d'examen en nitrile, bleu, non stériles, non poudrés, 200 pièces, 4 tailles, S, M, L, XL (P.100.0364.K)

    Gants d'examen en nitrile, bleu, non stériles, non poudrés, boîte de 200 pièces, en 4 tailles

    CHF 31.84 - CHF 37.73

    CHF 29.45 hors T.V.A.

  • Pompe doseuse Manoferm pour flacon de 500 ml (P.100.0564)

    Manoferm Pompe doseuse Manoferm pour flacon de 500 ml (P.100.0564)

    Manoferm flacon de 500 ml avec pompe doseuse pour la désinfection de la peau Manoferm est un désinfectant pour les mains et l'hygiène de la peau. Il s'agit d'une solution prête à l'emploi qui ne contient pas d'alcool ni d'autres substances toxiques. Il neutralise les bactéries odorantes, ne dessèche pas la peau, désinfecte en douceur le lavage hygiénique de la peau et des mains pour un usage fréquent sur les peaux sensibles. Il ne tache pas, dissout le sang et est inodore. Effet bactéricide (E. Coli) et fongicide (Candida) rapide en 30 secondes. Les substances actives ont été testées sur les virus de la grippe A et se sont révélées efficaces. UTILISATIONManoferm a de nombreux domaines d'application possibles. Il est généralement utilisé dans les ménages, le secteur médical, la production alimentaire et les institutions publiques. SUBSTANCES ACTIVESComposés d'ammonium quaternaire.Propriétés : neutralise les bactéries responsables des odeurs, ne sèche pas la peau. Lavage hygiénique et désinfectant en douceur de la peau et des mains pour un usage fréquent en cas de peau sensible.Domaines d'application : - Hôpitaux et cabinets médicaux - Maisons de retraite et de soins, Spitex - Dentistes, cabinets de physiothérapie et de psychologie - Laboratoires et instituts de recherche - Domaine vétérinaire - Ambulances et autres domaines sanitaires - Institutions publiques : Écoles, jardins d'enfants, piscines - Usines alimentaires : secteur de la cuisine, transformation du poisson, restaurants et hôtelsAction microbiologique :- bactéricide - fongicide - virucide sélectif - Heaptite B ; SIDA (VIH) - TbB (mycobactéries) - Rotavirus - Salmonella

    CHF 41.16

    CHF 38.08 hors T.V.A.

  • MANOFERM - distributeur mural pour bouteille de 500ml

    Manoferm MANOFERM - distributeur mural pour bouteille de 500ml

    Distributeur mural MANOFERM pour bouteilles de 500ml

    CHF 199.86

    CHF 184.88 hors T.V.A.

  • Mouchoirs cosmétiques, qualité supérieure, 2 couches, 1 boîte à 100 mouchoirs (P.100.0026)

    Mouchoirs cosmétiques, qualité supérieure, 2 couches, 1 boîte à 100 mouchoirs (P.100.0026)

    Mouchoirs cosmétiques 100% ouate de cellulose, 100 pcs/boîte, 2 plis.

    CHF 3.62

    CHF 3.35 hors T.V.A.

  • Boîte distributrice PUR ZELLIN (vide), pour l'utilisation de l'art. P.100.0534 (P.100.0535)

    CHF 37.78

    CHF 34.95 hors T.V.A.

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint