Surface disinfection without alcohol

Flächendesinfektion ohne Alkohol

5 products


  • FERMACIDAL D2, disinfection of surfaces and objects, 5 liter canister (P.100.0072)

    FERMACIDAL FERMACIDAL D2, disinfection of surfaces and objects, 5 liter canister (P.100.0072)

    Fermacidal D2 is suitable for the rapid disinfection of wet-wipeable surfaces and objects of all kinds. Dissolves blood, neutralizes odour bacteria and is odourless. Does not stain and does not cause skin irritation. Has good material compatibility with metals, rubber and plastic parts. Is non-volatile and does not oxidize metals. Fermacidal D2 is bactericidal and fungicidal (Candida). Effective against hepatitis B, HIV, tuberculosis and rotaviruses and influenza A flu viruses (H5N1 bird flu, H1N1 swine flu). APPLICATION Fermacidal D2 is mostly used in the household, in the medical sector and also in public institutions (also suitable for electronic devices). ACTIVE INGREDIENTS Quaternary ammonium compound complex, with the option of additives such as corrosion inhibitor, fragrance or colorant. PACKAGING UNITS 50ml pump spray (article no. P.100.0070) 1 liter spray bottle (article no. P.100.0071) 5 liter canister (only for professional users !, article no. P.100.0072) 10 liter canister (only for professional users !, article no. P.100.0075) BAG No. CHZB0445

    CHF 140.22

    CHF 129.71 Excl. VAT

  • FERMACIDAL D2, spray bottle disinfection surfaces and objects, 1 liter (P.100.0071)

    FERMACIDAL FERMACIDAL D2, spray bottle disinfection surfaces and objects, 1 liter (P.100.0071)

    Fermacidal D2 is suitable for the rapid disinfection of wet-wipeable surfaces and objects of all kinds. Dissolves blood, neutralizes odour bacteria and is odourless. Does not stain and does not cause skin irritation. Has good material compatibility with metals, rubber and plastic parts. Is non-volatile and does not oxidize metals. Fermacidal D2 is bactericidal and fungicidal (Candida). Effective against hepatitis B, HIV, tuberculosis and rotaviruses and influenza A flu viruses (H5N1 bird flu, H1N1 swine flu). APPLICATION Fermacidal D2 is mostly used in the household, in the medical sector and also in public institutions (also suitable for electronic devices). ACTIVE INGREDIENTS Quaternary ammonium compound complex, with the option of additives such as corrosion inhibitor, fragrance or colorant. PACKAGING UNITS 50ml pump spray (article no. P.100.0070) 1 liter spray bottle (article no. P.100.0071) 5 liter canister (only for professional users !, article no. P.100.0072) 10 liter canister (only for professional users !, article no. P.100.0075)

    CHF 44.89

    CHF 41.53 Excl. VAT

  • FERMACIDAL D2, disinfection of surfaces and objects, refill bag 120 pieces (for P.100.0073) (P.100.0074)

    FERMACIDAL FERMACIDAL D2, disinfection of surfaces and objects, refill bag 120 pieces (for P.100.0073) (P.100.0074)

    Fermacidal D2 disinfectant wipes contain no alcohol and are suitable for the rapid disinfection of all types of wet wipeable surfaces and objects. The wipes are blood-dissolving, neutralize odour bacteria and are odourless. They do not stain and do not cause skin irritation. They have good material compatibility with metals, rubber and plastic parts. They are non-volatile and do not oxidize metals. Fermacidal D2 disinfectant wipes are bactericidal and fungicidal (Candida). Are effective against hepatitis B, HIV, tuberculosis, rotaviruses and influenza A flu viruses (H5N1 bird flu, H1N1 swine flu). APPLICATION Fermacidal D2 disinfectant wipes are mostly used in the household, in the medical sector and also in public institutions (also suitable for electronic devices). ACTIVE INGREDIENTS Quaternary ammonium compounds. PACKAGING UNITS Tin with 120 wet wipes (Art. No. P.100.0073)Refill bag with 120 wet wipes (Art. No. P.100.0074)BAG No. CHZN2273

    CHF 17.84

    CHF 16.50 Excl. VAT

  • FERMACIDAL D2, disinfection of surfaces and objects, 120 disinfectant wipes in a can (P.100.0073)

    FERMACIDAL FERMACIDAL D2, disinfection of surfaces and objects, 120 disinfectant wipes in a can (P.100.0073)

    Fermacidal D2 disinfectant wipes contain no alcohol and are suitable for the rapid disinfection of all types of wet wipeable surfaces and objects. The wipes are blood-dissolving, neutralize odour bacteria and are odourless. They do not stain and do not cause skin irritation. They have good material compatibility with metals, rubber and plastic parts. They are non-volatile and do not oxidize metals. Fermacidal D2 disinfectant wipes are bactericidal and fungicidal (Candida). Are effective against hepatitis B, HIV, tuberculosis, rotaviruses and influenza A flu viruses (H5N1 bird flu, H1N1 swine flu). APPLICATION Fermacidal D2 disinfectant wipes are mostly used in the household, in the medical sector and also in public institutions (also suitable for electronic devices). ACTIVE INGREDIENTS Quaternary ammonium compounds. PACKAGING UNITS Tin with 120 wet wipes (Art. No. P.100.0073)Refill bag with 120 wet wipes (Art. No. P.100.0074)BAG No. CHZN2273

    CHF 20.43

    CHF 18.90 Excl. VAT

  • FERMACIDAL D2, disinfection of surfaces and objects, 10 liter canister (P.100.0075)

    IC Products SA FERMACIDAL D2, disinfection of surfaces and objects, 10 liter canister (P.100.0075)

    Fermacidal D2 is suitable for the rapid disinfection of wet-wipeable surfaces and objects of all kinds. Dissolves blood, neutralizes odour bacteria and is odourless. Does not stain and does not cause skin irritation. Has good material compatibility with metals, rubber and plastic parts. Is non-volatile and does not oxidize metals. Fermacidal D2 is bactericidal and fungicidal (Candida). Effective against hepatitis B, HIV, tuberculosis and rotaviruses and influenza A flu viruses (H5N1 bird flu, H1N1 swine flu). APPLICATION Fermacidal D2 is mostly used in the household, in the medical sector and also in public institutions (also suitable for electronic devices). ACTIVE INGREDIENTS Quaternary ammonium compound complex, with the option of additives such as corrosion inhibitor, fragrance or colorant. PACKAGING UNITS 50ml pump spray (article no. P.100.0070) 1 liter spray bottle (article no. P.100.0071) 5 liter canister (only for professional users !, article no. P.100.0072) 10 liter canister (only for professional users !, article no. P.100.0075)

    CHF 334.46

    CHF 309.40 Excl. VAT

Flächendesinfektion ohne Alkohol

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Désinfection des surfaces sans alcool

Flächendesinfektion ohne Alkohol

5 produits


  • FERMACIDAL D2, désinfection des surfaces et objets, bidon de 5 litres (P.100.0072)

    FERMACIDAL FERMACIDAL D2, désinfection des surfaces et objets, bidon de 5 litres (P.100.0072)

    Fermacidal D2 convient pour la désinfection rapide de surfaces et d'objets de toutes sortes pouvant être essuyés par voie humide. Est hémolytique, neutralise les bactéries odorantes et est inodore. Ne tache pas et ne provoque pas d'irritation de la peau. A une bonne compatibilité avec les métaux, le caoutchouc et les pièces en plastique. N'est pas volatile et n'oxyde pas les métaux. Fermacidal D2 est bactéricide et fongicide (Candida). Efficace contre l'hépatite B, le VIH, la tuberculose et les rotavirus et les virus de la grippe A (H5N1 grippe aviaire, H1N1 grippe porcine). UTILISATION Fermacidal D2 est généralement utilisé à la maison, dans le secteur médical et dans les institutions publiques (convient également pour les appareils électroniques). PRINCIPES ACTIFS Complexe de composés d'ammonium quaternaire, avec option d'additifs tels que l'inhibiteur de corrosion, le parfum ou le colorant. UNITÉS D'EMBALLAGE vaporisateur de 50 ml (article n° P.100.0070) Vaporisateur de 1 litre (article n° P.100.0071) Bidon de 5 litres (uniquement pour les professionnels !, article n° P.100.0072) Bidon de 10 litres (uniquement pour les professionnels !, article n° P.100.0075) N° OFSP CHZB0445

    CHF 140.22

    CHF 129.71 hors T.V.A.

  • FERMACIDAL D2, vaporisateur désinfectant pour surfaces et objets, 1 litre (P.100.0071)

    FERMACIDAL FERMACIDAL D2, vaporisateur désinfectant pour surfaces et objets, 1 litre (P.100.0071)

    Fermacidal D2 convient pour la désinfection rapide de surfaces et d'objets de toutes sortes pouvant être essuyés par voie humide. Est hémolytique, neutralise les bactéries odorantes et est inodore. Ne tache pas et ne provoque pas d'irritation de la peau. A une bonne compatibilité avec les métaux, le caoutchouc et les pièces en plastique. N'est pas volatile et n'oxyde pas les métaux. Fermacidal D2 est bactéricide et fongicide (Candida). Efficace contre l'hépatite B, le VIH, la tuberculose et les rotavirus et les virus de la grippe A (H5N1 grippe aviaire, H1N1 grippe porcine). UTILISATION Fermacidal D2 est généralement utilisé à la maison, dans le secteur médical et dans les institutions publiques (convient également pour les appareils électroniques). PRINCIPES ACTIFS Complexe de composés d'ammonium quaternaire, avec option d'additifs tels que l'inhibiteur de corrosion, le parfum ou le colorant. UNITÉS D'EMBALLAGE vaporisateur de 50 ml (article n° P.100.0070) Vaporisateur de 1 litre (article n° P.100.0071) Bidon de 5 litres (uniquement pour les professionnels !, article n° P.100.0072) Bidon de 10 litres (uniquement pour les professionnels !, article n° P.100.0075)

    CHF 44.89

    CHF 41.53 hors T.V.A.

  • FERMACIDAL D2, désinfection des surfaces et des objets, recharge de 120 pièces (pour P.100.0073) (P.100.0074)

    FERMACIDAL FERMACIDAL D2, désinfection des surfaces et des objets, recharge de 120 pièces (pour P.100.0073) (P.100.0074)

    Les lingettes humides désinfectantes Fermacidal D2 contiennent ne contiennent pas d'alcool et conviennent pour la désinfection rapide de surfaces et d'objets de toutes sortes pouvant être essuyés par voie humide. Les lingettes dissolvent le sang, neutralisent les bactéries responsables des odeurs et sont inodores. Elles ne tachent pas et ne provoquent pas d'irritation de la peau. Elles ont une bonne compatibilité avec les métaux, le caoutchouc et les pièces en plastique. Ils ne sont pas volatils et n'oxydent pas les métaux. Les lingettes humides désinfectantes Fermacidal D2 sont bactéricides et fongicides (Candida). Sont efficaces contre l'hépatite B, le VIH, la tuberculose, les rotavirus et les virus de la grippe A (H5N1 grippe aviaire, H1N1 grippe porcine). UTILISATION Les lingettes désinfectantes Fermacidal D2 sont généralement utilisées à la maison, dans le secteur médical et dans les institutions publiques (conviennent également pour les appareils électroniques). SUBSTANCES ACTIVES Composés d'ammonium quaternaire. UNITÉS D'EMBALLAGE Boîte de 120 lingettes humides (art. n° P.100.0073)Sachet de recharge de 120 lingettes humides (art. n° P.100.0074)BAG Nr. CHZN2273

    CHF 17.84

    CHF 16.50 hors T.V.A.

  • FERMACIDAL D2, désinfection des surfaces et objets,120 lingettes désinfectantes en boîte (P.100.0073)

    FERMACIDAL FERMACIDAL D2, désinfection des surfaces et objets,120 lingettes désinfectantes en boîte (P.100.0073)

    Les lingettes humides désinfectantes Fermacidal D2 contiennent ne contiennent pas d'alcool et conviennent pour la désinfection rapide de surfaces et d'objets de toutes sortes pouvant être essuyés par voie humide. Les lingettes dissolvent le sang, neutralisent les bactéries responsables des odeurs et sont inodores. Elles ne tachent pas et ne provoquent pas d'irritation de la peau. Elles ont une bonne compatibilité avec les métaux, le caoutchouc et les pièces en plastique. Ils ne sont pas volatils et n'oxydent pas les métaux. Les lingettes humides désinfectantes Fermacidal D2 sont bactéricides et fongicides (Candida). Sont efficaces contre l'hépatite B, le VIH, la tuberculose, les rotavirus et les virus de la grippe A (H5N1 grippe aviaire, H1N1 grippe porcine). UTILISATION Les lingettes désinfectantes Fermacidal D2 sont généralement utilisées à la maison, dans le secteur médical et dans les institutions publiques (conviennent également pour les appareils électroniques). SUBSTANCES ACTIVES Composés d'ammonium quaternaire. UNITÉS D'EMBALLAGE Boîte de 120 lingettes humides (art. n° P.100.0073)Sachet de recharge de 120 lingettes humides (art. n° P.100.0074)BAG Nr. CHZN2273

    CHF 20.43

    CHF 18.90 hors T.V.A.

  • FERMACIDAL D2, désinfection des surfaces et objets, bidon de 10 litres (P.100.0075)

    IC Products SA FERMACIDAL D2, désinfection des surfaces et objets, bidon de 10 litres (P.100.0075)

    Fermacidal D2 convient pour la désinfection rapide de surfaces et d'objets de toutes sortes pouvant être essuyés par voie humide. Est hémolytique, neutralise les bactéries odorantes et est inodore. Ne tache pas et ne provoque pas d'irritation de la peau. A une bonne compatibilité avec les métaux, le caoutchouc et les pièces en plastique. N'est pas volatile et n'oxyde pas les métaux. Fermacidal D2 est bactéricide et fongicide (Candida). Efficace contre l'hépatite B, le VIH, la tuberculose et les rotavirus et les virus de la grippe A (H5N1 grippe aviaire, H1N1 grippe porcine). UTILISATION Fermacidal D2 est généralement utilisé dans les ménages, le secteur médical et les institutions publiques (convient également pour les appareils électroniques). PRINCIPES ACTIFS Complexe de composés d'ammonium quaternaire, avec option d'additifs tels que l'inhibiteur de corrosion, le parfum ou le colorant. UNITÉS D'EMBALLAGE vaporisateur de 50 ml (article n° P.100.0070) Vaporisateur de 1 litre (article n° P.100.0071) Bidon de 5 litres (uniquement pour les professionnels !, article n° P.100.0072) Bidon de 10 litres (uniquement pour les professionnels !, article n° P.100.0075)

    CHF 334.46

    CHF 309.40 hors T.V.A.

Flächendesinfektion ohne Alkohol

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint