Reference books

13 products


  • Book: Moxa therapy, with suggestions for self-treatment, by Hans Höting, 240 pages (E.800.0080)

    Book: Moxa therapy, with suggestions for self-treatment, by Hans Höting, 240 pages (E.800.0080)

    Book Die Moxa-Therapie, 240 pages, Wärmepunktur - Eine klassische chinesische Heilmethode, by Höting, Hans GerhardMoxa - Effective help for acute and chronic pain Moxa therapy is a very effective Chinese healing method. The indirect application of burning mugwort heats the body's reaction zones and mobilizes the body's own self-healing powers. Great success without side effects. Acute and chronic pain, back problems, gastrointestinal complaints, muscle tension, diseases of the tendon apparatus and sports injuries can be treated in a targeted manner and without side effects. Proven self-help. This book provides a clear description of moxa therapy and its many possible applications. Hans Höting studied traditional Chinese medicine in Nanking (People's Republic of China) and has worked in many practices and clinics in Asia, including with shamans in the jungles of Asia. He has a naturopathic practice in Bremen.

    CHF 41.16

    CHF 38.08 Excl. VAT

  • Book: The Chinese heating lamp, by Dr. Günter Harnisch, 2013 (E.800.0011)

    Book: The Chinese heating lamp, by Dr. Günter Harnisch, 2013 (E.800.0011)

    The Chinese heating lamp, an energy source developed according to the findings of traditional Chinese medicine, by Dr. Günter Harnisch, 2013 It has been around 30 years since the Chinese magic lamp began its triumphal march around the world. Before that, it had passed all the tests in international institutes and clinics with flying colors. Researchers with experience in traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) developed the healing lamp. It is able to stimulate and regulate the flow of energy throughout the body. The device works through mild heat in combination with special clays. People have been using special types of clay successfully for healing purposes for thousands of years, especially for rheumatism and arthrosis.Modern clinical studies and practical applications report particularly positive results for poorly healing wounds, cardiovascular diseases, rheumatic complaints, bronchitis, high blood pressure, nerve pain, all kinds of inflammation, neurodermatitis and psoriasis, migraines, headaches, immune deficiencies, age-related complaints and even mental and physical decline (dementia), potency disorders, menopausal complaints and insomnia.The inventors of the Chinese healing lamp have already received numerous awards, including gold and silver medals at the international inventors' fairs in Brussels and Zagreb. Their healing lamps are now being used successfully in clinics around the world as well as in the practices of doctors and alternative practitioners. In millions of private households, from China to the USA, sick people are using these devices themselves. The heating lamp helps them to get well again. And it also gives them an extra portion of vitality.NoteThis book provides information on ways to prevent and help yourself with illnesses. Those who use it do so on their own responsibility. The author and publisher do not intend to make individual diagnoses or give treatment recommendations. The information in this book is not intended as a substitute for professional therapeutic help for health problems.

    CHF 29.40

    CHF 27.20 Excl. VAT

  • Book: Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, by Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, German (E.800.0092)

    Book: Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, by Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, German (E.800.0092)

    Book The healing power of the grid plasters, author Olaf Kandt, 382 pages German, illustrated in color. Gentle sti

    CHF 85.10

    CHF 78.72 Excl. VAT

  • Book - Eine Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, TCM, Paperback, von Nusser, GritShang, Xiaoying, 128 Seiten, Deutsch

    Book - Eine Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, TCM, Paperback, von Nusser, GritShang, Xiaoying, 128 Seiten, Deutsch

    Book A heat therapy in traditional Chinese medicine (TCM), Paperback, by Nusser, GritShang, Xiaoying, 128 pages, German

    CHF 15.67

    CHF 14.50 Excl. VAT

  • Book: TDP lamp - Free with Far Infrared Mineral Therapy (in German only)

    Book: TDP lamp - Free with Far Infrared Mineral Therapy (in German only)

    Book Rücken Qi Gong, paperback cover, 144 pages, German The only back Qi G

    CHF 35.01

    CHF 32.39 Excl. VAT

  • Book - Das Schröpfen, Eine bewährte alternative Heilmethode - German

    Book - Das Schröpfen, Eine bewährte alternative Heilmethode - German

    Book Cupping by Otto Beatrix In words and pictures the reader learns everything about cupping:

    CHF 60.33

    CHF 55.81 Excl. VAT

  • Book - Qigong - with 70 Min. CD - German

    Book - Qigong - with 70 Min. CD - German

    Summary: Qigong - this GU guide shows you how to loosen your body with gentle movements and quiet your mind. You will feel relaxed and ful

    CHF 35.49

    CHF 32.83 Excl. VAT

  • SEIRIN Image Atlas of Acupuncture: by Yu-Lin Lian, Chun-Yan Chen, Michael Hammes, Bernard C. Kolster (E.800.0055)

    SEIRIN SEIRIN Image Atlas of Acupuncture: by Yu-Lin Lian, Chun-Yan Chen, Michael Hammes, Bernard C. Kolster (E.800.0055)

    SEIRIN Image AtlasYu-Lin Lian,Chun-Yan Chen,Michael Hammes,Bernard C. Kolster The Image Atlas of Acupuncture is a new kind of manual.All acupuncture points of the main channels, the extraordinary vessels Ren Mai and Du Mai as well as the most important extra points are systematically and clearly illustrated.A total of 409 points are illustrated by three pictures each.

    CHF 42.84

    CHF 39.63 Excl. VAT

  • Book: Acupressure - Healing brought to the point by Dr. Franz Wagner, 127 p. (E.800.0090)

    Book: Acupressure - Healing brought to the point by Dr. Franz Wagner, 127 p. (E.800.0090)

    Book Acupressure - Healing brought to the point, Dr. Franz Wagner, 127 p. Acupressure is a natural, gentle and efficient healing method of Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) that stimulates the body's self-healing powers. The guide offers quick access to the basics and concrete help for more than 65 complaints - from allergies and high blood pressure, depressive moods and nicotine cessation to insomnia and toothache. With tips on acupressure for pregnant women, children and partners. Even the inexperienced will find the healing massage points quickly and safely with the help of the precise instructional photos and descriptions. This is supplemented by treatment rules, information on the duration and intensity of acupressure as well as the possibilities and limits of self-treatment. In addition, three short programs provide more energy or calmness in everyday life as required.

    CHF 25.27

    CHF 23.38 Excl. VAT

  • Book: The organ clock - easily explained by Lothar Ursinus, 144 pages, German (E.800.0111)

    Book: The organ clock - easily explained by Lothar Ursinus, 144 pages, German (E.800.0111)

    Book: The organ clock - easily explained, by Lothar Ursinus, Book, paperback, 144 pages, German Understanding our energy cycle and recognizing illnesses "Everything in its own time" - this also applies to our body, whose functions follow an internal clock. Each organ system has fixed times when it is particularly active or at rest. If we pay attention to this, it will have a positive effect on our health. If complaints occur repeatedly at a certain time, they may be an indication that a particular organ is malfunctioning. Lothar Ursinus has been one of the leading experts among naturopaths in Germany for over 30 years. In his usual catchy way, he describes what we need to know about the "organ clock" phenomenon, how our body "ticks". If we understand the interactions between the various organ systems and listen more to our bodies, it will be easy for us to do something good for our organs. The author provides many tips for everyday life

    CHF 22.13

    CHF 20.47 Excl. VAT

  • Book: Acupressure - Small Compass by Dr. Franz Wagner, 96 pages (E.800.0089)

    Book: Acupressure - Small Compass by Dr. Franz Wagner, 96 pages (E.800.0089)

    Acupressure Gentle and quick help for self-application Blurb: Do you feel stressed and nervous? Are you prone to colds or headaches? Acupressure is a natural method without side effects that stimulates the flow of energy and activates the body's self-healing powers. The compass gets to the heart of the matter and offers quick help for the simple treatment of everyday complaints from A-Z. There are two proven acupressure points for each area of application, and precise illustrations make it easy to find the points. An indispensable companion - for at home and on the go, for the office or when traveling. Summary: Do you feel stressed and nervous? Are you prone to colds or headaches? Acupressure is a natural method without side effects that stimulates the flow of energy and activates the body's self-healing powers. The compass gets to the heart of the matter and offers quick help for the simple treatment of everyday complaints from A-Z. There are two proven acupressure points for each area of application, and precise illustrations make it easy to find the points. An indispensable companion - for at home and on the go, for the office or when traveling. Author's text: Dr. Franz Wagner, PhD (Columbia P. Univ.), assistant professor at the University of Linz - working areas health, medicine, communication; studies in Linz, Salzburg and at Columbia P. University, USA; naturopathic training; lecturer at academies for therapeutic professions; lecturer at universities of applied sciences; seminar and lecture activities at home and abroad; member of the International Council of Reflexologists, USA; director of the Academy for Counseling and Coaching, Linz; director of the Academy of Reflexology Austria. Successful GU author for reflexology and acupressure.

    CHF 15.70

    CHF 14.52 Excl. VAT

  • Book - Buch Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, Moxa und Moxibustion von Franz Thews, 181 Seiten, Deutsch German

    Book - Buch Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, Moxa und Moxibustion von Franz Thews, 181 Seiten, Deutsch German

    Book Heat Therapy in Traditional Chinese Medicine, Moxa and Moxibustion by Franz Thews, 181 pages, GermanHeat Therapy in TCM, Moxa / Moxibustion is a new book from the Thews publishi

    CHF 55.19

    CHF 51.05 Excl. VAT

  • Book: Acupressure and moxibustion, by Gabriel Stux, 92 pages, German (E.800.0088)

    Book: Acupressure and moxibustion, by Gabriel Stux, 92 pages, German (E.800.0088)

    Book Acupressure and Moxibustion 108 pages German, by Stux G. 2012 Acupressure is an important branch of Chinese medicine that is thousands of years old. Chinese medicine has become known in Western hospitals primarily through acupuncture, especially through its spectacular effects in pain therapy for chronic diseases and in anesthesia for operations on awake patients. Acupressure is the targeted massage of acupuncture points, which has a healing effect on mild and moderate illnesses and disorders. Acupressure has been used for self-treatment since ancient times and today occupies an important place in the medical care of the population in the People's Republic of China. In recent years, the benefits of traditional Chinese medicine have also been recognized in the West, which is why acupuncture and acupressure are attracting increasing interest. Acupressure is free of side effects and therefore offers advantages over conventional painkillers, which are often associated with side effects. Moxibustion, the warming of acupuncture points to increase the body's strength in cases of weakness, is also an important branch of Chinese medicine. Moxibustion can be carried out by the patient after consultation with the attending physician. The teaching concept for acupressure presented here is based on the experience gained from the teaching of hundreds of doctors in Germany and Asia in the field of Chinese medicine and acupuncture in particular. Only the most important diseases and health disorders are presented in this acupressure book.

    CHF 111.66

    CHF 103.29 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Livres spécialisés

13 produits


  • Livre : La moxathérapie, avec des propositions d'auto-traitement, par Hans Höting, 240 pages (E.800.0080)

    Livre : La moxathérapie, avec des propositions d'auto-traitement, par Hans Höting, 240 pages (E.800.0080)

    Livre Die Moxa-Therapie, 240 pages, Wärmepunktur - Eine klassische chinesische Heilmethode, de Höting, Hans GerhardMoxa - Une aide efficace en cas de douleurs aiguës et chroniques La thérapie par le moxa est une méthode de guérison chinoise très efficace. L'application indirecte d'armoise brûlante réchauffe les zones de réaction du corps et mobilise les forces d'autoguérison de l'organisme. De grands succès sans effets secondaires. Les états douloureux aigus et chroniques, les maux de dos, les troubles gastro-intestinaux, les tensions musculaires, les affections de l'appareil tendineux et les blessures sportives peuvent être combattus de manière ciblée et sans effets secondaires. Une aide à l'autonomie qui a fait ses preuves. Ce livre offre une description compréhensible de la moxathérapie et de ses nombreuses possibilités d'application. Les conseils de traitement faciles à appliquer vous permettent de prévenir les maladies et de renforcer votre constitution.Hans Höting a étudié la médecine traditionnelle chinoise à Nankin (RPC) et a effectué des stages dans de nombreux cabinets et cliniques d'Asie, notamment auprès des chamans dans les jungles d'Asie. Il a un cabinet de naturopathie à Brême.

    CHF 41.16

    CHF 38.08 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre : Die Chinesische Heillampe, de Dr. Günter Harnisch, 2013 (E.800.0011)

    Livre : Die Chinesische Heillampe, de Dr. Günter Harnisch, 2013 (E.800.0011)

    La lampe chauffante chinoise, Un dispensateur d'énergie, développé selon les connaissances de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise, par le Dr Günter Harnisch, 2013 Cela fait environ 30 ans que la lampe magique chinoise a commencé sa marche triomphale à travers le monde. Auparavant, elle avait brillamment passé tous les tests dans des instituts et cliniques internationaux. Des chercheurs expérimentés en médecine traditionnelle chinoise (MTC) ont mis au point le radiateur thérapeutique. Il est capable de stimuler et de réguler le flux d'énergie dans tout le corps. L'appareil agit grâce à une chaleur douce associée à des argiles particulières. Depuis des millénaires, les hommes utilisent avec succès des types d'argile spéciaux à des fins curatives, notamment en cas de rhumatismes et d'arthrose.Des études cliniques modernes et des applications pratiques font état de résultats particulièrement positifs en cas de plaies guérissant mal, de maladies cardiovasculaires, de douleurs rhumatismales, de bronchite, d'hypertension, de douleurs nerveuses, de toutes les formes possibles d'inflammations, de dermatite atopique et de psoriasis, de migraines, de maux de tête, de faiblesse immunitaire, de troubles liés à l'âge, voire de démence, de troubles de la virilité, de troubles de la ménopause et d'insomnies.Les inventeurs de la lampe chauffante chinoise ont déjà reçu de nombreuses distinctions, notamment la médaille d'or et la médaille d'argent aux salons internationaux des inventeurs de Bruxelles et de Zagreb. Entre-temps, leurs lampes thérapeutiques sont utilisées avec succès dans le monde entier, aussi bien dans les cliniques que dans les cabinets des médecins et des naturopathes. Dans des millions de foyers privés, de la Chine aux États-Unis, les malades utilisent eux-mêmes ces appareils. La lampe chauffante les aide à retrouver la santé. Ce livre a pour but d'informer sur les possibilités de prévention et d'auto-assistance en cas de maladie. Les personnes qui l'utilisent le font sous leur propre responsabilité. L'auteur et la maison d'édition n'ont pas l'intention de poser des diagnostics individuels ou de donner des recommandations thérapeutiques. Les informations contenues dans ce livre ne doivent pas être considérées comme un substitut à une aide thérapeutique professionnelle en cas de problèmes de santé.

    CHF 29.40

    CHF 27.20 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre - Eine Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, TCM, Paperback, von Nusser, GritShang, Xiaoying, 128 Seiten, Deutsch

    Livre - Eine Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, TCM, Paperback, von Nusser, GritShang, Xiaoying, 128 Seiten, Deutsch

    Livre Une thérapie par la chaleur en médecine traditionnelle chinoise (MTC), Paperback, de Nusser, GritShang, Xiaoying, 128 page

    CHF 15.67

    CHF 14.50 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre - Das Schröpfen - en allemand

    Livre - Das Schröpfen - en allemand

    Livre Ventouses de Otto Beatrix En mots et en images, le lecteur apprend tout sur les ventouses :

    CHF 60.33

    CHF 55.81 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre : Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, par Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, allemand (E.800.0092)

    Livre : Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, par Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, allemand (E.800.0092)

    Livre Le pouvoir de guérison des pansements grillagés, auteur Olaf Kandt, 382 pages en allemand, illustré en couleur  

    CHF 85.10

    CHF 78.72 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre sur la lampe TDP de Günther Harnisch (120 pages, en Allemand)

    Livre sur la lampe TDP de Günther Harnisch (120 pages, en Allemand)

    Livre Dos Qi Gong, couverture cartonnée, 144 pages, allemand Le seul livre

    CHF 35.01

    CHF 32.39 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre - Qigong - Lust zum üben en allemand

    Livre - Qigong - Lust zum üben en allemand

    Résumé : Qigong - ce guide GU vous montre comment assouplir votre corps et apaiser votre esprit grâce à des mouvements doux. Vous vous sen

    CHF 35.49

    CHF 32.83 hors T.V.A.

  • Atlas illustré SEIRIN de l'acupuncture : de Yu-Lin Lian, Chun-Yan Chen, Michael Hammes, Bernard C. Kolster (E.800.0055)

    SEIRIN Atlas illustré SEIRIN de l'acupuncture : de Yu-Lin Lian, Chun-Yan Chen, Michael Hammes, Bernard C. Kolster (E.800.0055)

    SEIRIN BildatlasYu-Lin Lian,Chun-Yan Chen,Michael Hammes,Bernard C. Kolster L'Atlas illustré de l'acupuncture est un manuel d'un genre nouveau.Tous les points d'acupuncture des voies principales, des vaisseaux extraordinaires Ren Mai et Du Mais ainsi que les points supplémentaires les plus importants sont représentés de manière systématique et claire.Au total, 409 points sont illustrés par trois images chacun.

    CHF 42.84

    CHF 39.63 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre : Akupressur - Heilung auf den Punkt gebracht (Acupressure - Guérison au point) du Dr. Franz Wagner, 127 p. (E.800.0090)

    Livre : Akupressur - Heilung auf den Punkt gebracht (Acupressure - Guérison au point) du Dr. Franz Wagner, 127 p. (E.800.0090)

    Livre Akupressur - Heilung auf den Punkt gebracht, Dr. Franz Wagner, 127 p. L'acupressure est une méthode de guérison naturelle, douce et efficace de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise (MTC) qui stimule les forces d'autoguérison. Ce guide offre un accès rapide aux principes de base et une aide concrète pour plus de 65 troubles - de l'allergie et de l'hypertension à l'insomnie et aux maux de dents, en passant par les humeurs dépressives et le sevrage de la nicotine. Avec des conseils pour l'acupressure chez les femmes enceintes, les enfants et le partenaire. Même les personnes inexpérimentées trouvent rapidement et sûrement les points de massage bénéfiques grâce aux photos d'instructions précises et aux descriptions. Le tout est complété par des règles de traitement, des indications sur la durée et l'intensité de l'acupressure ainsi que sur les possibilités et les limites de l'autotraitement. En outre, trois programmes courts apportent, selon les besoins, plus d'énergie ou de calme dans la vie quotidienne.

    CHF 25.27

    CHF 23.38 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre : Die Organuhr - leicht erklärt de Lothar Ursinus, 144 pages, allemand (E.800.0111)

    Livre : Die Organuhr - leicht erklärt de Lothar Ursinus, 144 pages, allemand (E.800.0111)

    Livre : Die Organuhr - leicht erklärt, de Lothar Ursinus, livre, couverture cartonnée, 144 pages, allemand Comprendre notre cycle énergétique et reconnaître les maladies "Chaque chose en son temps" - cela vaut également pour notre corps, dont les fonctions suivent une horloge interne. Chaque système d'organe a des heures fixes pendant lesquelles il est particulièrement actif ou au repos. Si nous y prêtons attention, cela aura un effet positif sur notre santé. Si les troubles se répètent à une certaine heure, ils peuvent être le signe d'un dysfonctionnement d'un organe particulier. Lothar Ursinus est depuis plus de 30 ans l'un des plus grands experts parmi les praticiens de la santé en Allemagne. Avec son style habituel, il décrit ce que nous devons savoir sur le phénomène de l'"horloge organique", comment notre corps "fait tic-tac". Si nous comprenons les interactions des différents systèmes d'organes et que nous écoutons davantage notre corps, il nous sera facile de faire du bien à nos organes. L'auteur donne à cet effet de nombreux conseils pour la vie quotidienne

    CHF 22.13

    CHF 20.47 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre : Acupressure - Petite boussole de Dr. Franz Wagner, 96 pages (E.800.0089)

    Livre : Acupressure - Petite boussole de Dr. Franz Wagner, 96 pages (E.800.0089)

    Acupressure Une aide douce et rapide à appliquer soi-même Texte de la brochure : Vous vous sentez stressé et nerveux ? Vous êtes sujet aux rhumes ou aux maux de tête ? L'acupressure est une méthode naturelle sans effets secondaires qui stimule le flux énergétique et active les forces d'autoguérison. La boussole met le doigt sur le sujet et offre une aide rapide pour traiter facilement les maux du quotidien de A à Z. Pour chaque domaine d'application, il y a deux points d'acupressure éprouvés, des illustrations précises facilitent le repérage des points. Un compagnon indispensable - à la maison et en déplacement, au bureau ou en voyage. Résumé : Vous vous sentez stressé et nerveux ? Vous êtes sujet aux rhumes ou aux maux de tête ? L'acupressure est une méthode naturelle sans effets secondaires qui stimule le flux d'énergie et active les forces d'autoguérison. La boussole met le doigt sur le sujet et offre une aide rapide pour traiter facilement les maux du quotidien de A à Z. Pour chaque domaine d'application, il y a deux points d'acupressure éprouvés, des illustrations précises facilitent le repérage des points. Un compagnon indispensable - à la maison et en déplacement, au bureau ou en voyage. Texte de l'auteur : Dr Franz Wagner, PhD (Columbia P. Univ.), professeur assistant à l'université de Linz - domaines de travail : santé, médecine, communication ; études à Linz, Salzbourg et à la Columbia P. University, USA ; formations en naturopathie ; chargé de cours dans des académies pour professions thérapeutiques ; chargé de cours dans des écoles supérieures spécialisées ; activités de séminaires et de conférences en Autriche et à l'étranger ; membre de l'International Council of Reflexologists, USA ; directeur de l'Académie de conseil et de coaching, Linz ; directeur de l'Academy of Reflexology Austria. Auteur à succès de GU pour les thèmes de la réflexologie et de l'acupressure.

    CHF 15.70

    CHF 14.52 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre - Buch Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, Moxa und Moxibustion von Franz Thews, 181 Seiten, Deutsch - allemand

    Livre - Buch Wärmetherapie in der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, Moxa und Moxibustion von Franz Thews, 181 Seiten, Deutsch - allemand

    Livre La thermothérapie en médecine traditionnelle chinoise, moxa et moxibustion de Franz Thews, 181 pages, allemandLa thermothérapie en MTC, moxa / moxibustion est un nouveau livre

    CHF 55.19

    CHF 51.05 hors T.V.A.

  • Livre : Akupressur und Moxibustion, de Gabriel Stux, 92 pages, allemand (E.800.0088)

    Livre : Akupressur und Moxibustion, de Gabriel Stux, 92 pages, allemand (E.800.0088)

    Livre Acupressure et moxibustion 108 pages en allemand, par Stux G. 2012 L'acupressure est une branche importante de la médecine chinoise millénaire. C'est surtout par l'acupuncture que la medecine chinoise s'est fait connaitre dans les hotels occidentaux, notamment par ses effets spectaculaires dans le traitement de la douleur des maladies chroniques et dans l'anasthesie pour les operations sur les patients eveillees. L'acupressure est un massage ciblé des points d'acupuncture, qui permet d'obtenir des effets thérapeutiques en cas de maladies et de troubles légers ou modérés. L'acupressure est utilisée depuis l'Antiquité pour l'auto-traitement et occupe aujourd'hui une place importante dans les soins médicaux de la population en République populaire de Chine. Ces dernières années, l'Occident a également reconnu les avantages de la médecine traditionnelle chinoise et s'intéresse de plus en plus à l'acupuncture et à l'acupressure. L'acupressure n'a pas d'effets secondaires et présente donc des avantages par rapport aux médicaments analgésiques usuels qui, comme on le sait, sont souvent accompagnés d'effets secondaires. La moxibustion, c'est-à-dire l'application de chaleur sur des points d'acupuncture pour augmenter la force du corps en cas de faiblesse, est également un domaine important de la médecine chinoise. La moxibustion peut être pratiquée par le patient lui-même, en accord avec le médecin traitant. Le concept d'enseignement de l'acupressure présenté ici repose sur l'expérience acquise par des centaines de médecins en Allemagne et en Asie dans le domaine de la médecine chinoise et plus particulièrement de l'acupuncture. Dans ce livre sur l'acupressure, seules les maladies et les troubles de santé les plus importants sont présentés.

    CHF 111.66

    CHF 103.29 hors T.V.A.

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint