ASP Sedatelec permanent ear needles

8 products


  • SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC permanent ear needles steel, 80 pcs/box (A.150.0205) SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC permanent ear needles steel, 80 pcs/box (A.150.0205)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC permanent ear needles steel, 80 pcs/box (A.150.0205)

    ASP CLASSIC: Needle made of medical stainless steel, with stimulation magnet, 80 pieces per pack. THE ASP made of steel corresponds to the permanent needles developed in the early days of auriculotherapy. The product has been improved over the years, but remains faithful to the criteria established by Dr. Paul Nogier. This single-use sterile permanent needle allows a tiny stainless steel needle to be implanted in the auricular acupuncture point. This implant remains there for several days and thus provides permanent stimulation. Properties of a needle for ear acupuncture The ASP consists of a small stainless steel needle in a plastic insertion aid. With the help of this insertion aid, the practitioner can easily grasp the needle and insert it precisely into the ear. The needle inserted into the auricle in this way is sterile. After insertion, the needle can be protected by an adhesive plate. The effect lasts as long as the needle remains in the ear. A magnet in the insertion aid induces a magnetic field in the implanted needle. Like all other needle types from SEDATELEC, the ASP are manufactured in rooms of the highest purity and sterilized by gamma rays. They are supplied sterile for single use. Three versions are available: ASP with stainless steel needle or the same needle coated with gold or titanium.

    CHF 37.78

    CHF 34.95 Excl. VAT

  • ASP GOLD permanent ear needle 200pcs./box with magnet

    ASP ASP GOLD permanent ear needle 200pcs./box with magnet

    ASP GOLD permanent ear needles from Sedatelec (France), box with 200 needles, made of stainless steel, nickel-free, gold-plated Steel needle with pure GOLD coating (99.7%). ASP Gold is advantageous for allergy sufferers. Reference packaging for the practice. ASP permanent ear needles are individually packed in blister packs. The box with 200 pieces contains 25 blisters with 8 needles each, 2 x 120 adhesive tablets and instructions for use. Nickel-free, titanium, suitable for allergy sufferers Fast and accurate implementation Easy to use and operate Uniform applicator that ensures sterility during application. ASP - the number 1 in ear acupuncture for over 30 years! To be used only by competent persons. Medical devices may only be set up, operated, used and maintained by persons who have the necessary training or knowledge and experience. (§ 2 para. 2 MPBetreibV)

    CHF 107.93

    CHF 99.84 Excl. VAT

  • ASP CLASSIC steel permanent ear needle 200pcs., with magnet ASP CLASSIC steel permanent ear needle 200pcs., with magnet

    ASP ASP CLASSIC steel permanent ear needle 200pcs., with magnet

    ASP CLASSIC permanent ear needles made of steel from Sedatelec (France), box with 200 needles, made of stainless steel, nickel-free ASP permanent ear needles are individually packed in blister packs. The box of 200 contains 25 blister packs with 8 needles each, 2 x 120 adhesive tablets and instructions for use. nickel-free Especially suitable for allergy sufferers with titanium or gold needles Fast and accurate implementation Easy to use and operate Uniform applicator that ensures sterility during application. ASP - the number 1 in ear acupuncture for over 30 years! To be used only by competent persons. Medical devices may only be set up, operated, used and maintained by persons who have the necessary training or knowledge and experience. (§ 2 para. 2 MPBetreibV)

    CHF 84.38

    CHF 78.06 Excl. VAT

  • SEDATELEC ASP GOLD, permanent ear pins, 80 pcs (A.150.0210) SEDATELEC ASP GOLD, permanent ear pins, 80 pcs (A.150.0210)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP GOLD, permanent ear pins, 80 pcs (A.150.0210)

    Gold permanent ear needles from Sedatelec - ASP made of nickel-free stainless steel - Gold-plated, absolutely nickel-free, suitable for allergy sufferers- Precise placement- Easy to use- Magnet for needle stimulation- 80 needles per pack

    CHF 50.17

    CHF 46.41 Excl. VAT

  • Replacement plaster for ASP CLASSIC and ASP GOLD, 600 plasters / box (A.150.0220)

    ASP Replacement plaster for ASP CLASSIC and ASP GOLD, 600 plasters / box (A.150.0220)

    Replacement plaster for ASP Classic and Gold, 600 replacement plasters per box

    CHF 20.45

    CHF 18.92 Excl. VAT

  • ASP TITATNIUM permanent needles 80pcs per box

    ASP ASP TITATNIUM permanent needles 80pcs per box

    Permanent titanium ear needle with plastic applicator from Sedatelec- Needle made of solid medical titanium

    CHF 119.63

    CHF 110.67 Excl. VAT

  • SEDATELEC ASP TITAN, permanent ear needles, 8 pieces (A.150.0215)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP TITAN, permanent ear needles, 8 pieces (A.150.0215)

    Permanent titanium ear needle with plastic applicator from Sedatelec- Needle made of solid, medical grade titanium- 100 percent biocompatible - Non-magnetizable - Easy handling - For particularly sensitive patients to prevent allergies - Preferably to be used in cases of immunodeficiency, can be left in place during MRI examinations - 8 pcs. per pack, one permanent needle per blister chamber, 8 permanent needles per blister - Sterile packaged for single use, supplied with adhesive pads Origin: Sedatelec, France. CE certified.

    CHF 15.88

    CHF 14.69 Excl. VAT

  • SEDATELEC ASP test pack, steel, titanium, gold, 8 pieces (A.150.0206)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP test pack, steel, titanium, gold, 8 pieces (A.150.0206)

    IDEAL FOR TESTING the 3 different ASP permanent ear needles (GOLD/STEEL/TITANIUM)ASP CLASSIC: needle made of medical stainless steel, with stimulation magnet The ASP made of steel corresponds to the permanent needles that were developed in the early days of auriculotherapy. The product has been improved over the years, but remains true to the criteria established by Dr. Paul Nogier. This single-use sterile permanent needle allows a tiny stainless steel needle to be implanted in the auricular acupuncture point. This implant remains there for several days and thus provides permanent stimulation. Properties of a needle for ear acupuncture: The ASP consists of a small stainless steel needle in a plastic insertion aid. With the help of this insertion aid, the practitioner can easily grasp the needle and insert it precisely into the ear. The needle inserted into the auricle in this way is sterile. After insertion, the needle can be protected by an adhesive plate. The effect lasts as long as the needle remains in the ear. A magnet in the insertion aid induces a magnetic field in the implanted needle. Like all other needle types from SEDATELEC, ASP needles are manufactured in rooms of the highest purity and sterilized by gamma rays. They are supplied sterile for single use. Three versions are available: ASP with stainless steel needle or the same needle coated with gold or titanium.

    CHF 8.52

    CHF 7.88 Excl. VAT

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint

Aiguilles auriculaires permanentes ASP Sedatelec

8 produits


  • SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC aiguilles à demeure en acier, 80 pièces/boîte (A.150.0205) SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC aiguilles à demeure en acier, 80 pièces/boîte (A.150.0205)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC aiguilles à demeure en acier, 80 pièces/boîte (A.150.0205)

    ASP CLASSIC : Aiguille en acier inoxydable médical, avec aimant de stimulation, 80 pièces par paquet. L'ASP en acier correspond aux aiguilles permanentes qui ont été développées aux débuts de l'auriculothérapie. Le produit a été amélioré au fil des ans, tout en restant fidèle aux critères établis par le Dr Paul Nogier. Cette aiguille permanente stérile à usage unique permet d'implanter une minuscule aiguille en acier inoxydable au niveau du point d'acupuncture auriculaire. Cet implant reste en place plusieurs jours et fournit ainsi une stimulation permanente. Caractéristiques d'une aiguille d'acupuncture auriculaire L'ASP se compose d'une petite aiguille en acier inoxydable qui se trouve dans un introducteur en plastique. Cet introducteur permet au médecin de saisir facilement l'aiguille et de l'introduire avec précision dans l'oreille. L'aiguille ainsi introduite dans le pavillon de l'oreille est aseptique. Après l'insertion, l'aiguille peut être protégée par une plaquette adhésive. L'effet dure aussi longtemps que l'aiguille reste dans l'oreille. Un aimant situé dans le guide d'insertion induit un champ magnétique dans l'aiguille implantée. Comme tous les autres types d'aiguilles de SEDATELEC, les ASP sont fabriquées dans des salles de la plus grande pureté et stérilisées par rayons gamma. Elles sont livrées stériles et à usage unique. Trois versions sont disponibles : ASP avec aiguille en acier inoxydable ou la même aiguille recouverte d'or ou de titane.

    CHF 37.78

    CHF 34.95 hors T.V.A.

  • ASP GOLD Aiguilles 200 aiguilles par boîte de Sedatelec

    ASP ASP GOLD Aiguilles 200 aiguilles par boîte de Sedatelec

    Aiguilles permanentes pour oreilles ASP GOLD de Sedatelec (France), boîte de 200 aiguilles, en acier inoxydable, sans nickel, dorées. Aiguille en acier avec gaine en OR pur (99,7%). L'or ASP est utilisé avantageusement chez les personnes allergiques. Emballage de référence pour le cabinet médical. Les aiguilles auriculaires ASP sont emballées individuellement sous blister. La boîte de 200 pièces contient 25 blisters de 8 aiguilles chacun, 2 x 120 pastilles adhésives et un mode d'emploi. Sans nickel, titane, convient aux personnes allergiques Mise en œuvre rapide et précise Facile à utiliser et à manipuler Applicateur uniforme garantissant la stérilité pendant l'application. ASP - le numéro 1 dans le domaine de l'acupuncture auriculaire depuis plus de 30 ans ! À utiliser uniquement par des personnes compétentes. Les dispositifs médicaux ne peuvent être installés, exploités, utilisés et entretenus que par des personnes ayant la formation ou les connaissances et l'expérience nécessaires à cet effet. (§ 2 Abs. 2 MPBetreibV)

    CHF 107.93

    CHF 99.84 hors T.V.A.

  • ASP CLASSIC Aiguilles permanentes en acier 200 aiguilles par boite ASP CLASSIC Aiguilles permanentes en acier 200 aiguilles par boite

    ASP ASP CLASSIC Aiguilles permanentes en acier 200 aiguilles par boite

    Aiguilles auriculaires permanentes ASP CLASSIC en acier de Sedatelec (France), boîte de 200 aiguilles, en acier inoxydable, sans nickel. Les aiguilles permanentes pour l'oreille ASP sont emballées individuellement dans des blisters. La boîte de 200 pièces contient 25 blisters de 8 aiguilles chacun, 2 x 120 pastilles adhésives et un mode d'emploi. sans nickel convient spécialement aux personnes allergiques aux aiguilles en titane ou en or Mise en œuvre rapide et précise Facile à utiliser et à manipuler Applicateur uniforme garantissant la stérilité pendant l'utilisation. ASP - le numéro 1 dans le domaine de l'acupuncture auriculaire depuis plus de 30 ans ! À utiliser uniquement par des personnes compétentes. Les dispositifs médicaux ne peuvent être installés, exploités, utilisés et entretenus que par des personnes ayant la formation ou les connaissances et l'expérience nécessaires à cet effet. (§ 2 Abs. 2 MPBetreibV)

    CHF 84.38

    CHF 78.06 hors T.V.A.

  • SEDATELEC ASP GOLD, aiguilles à demeure pour l'oreille, 80 pièces (A.150.0210) SEDATELEC ASP GOLD, aiguilles à demeure pour l'oreille, 80 pièces (A.150.0210)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP GOLD, aiguilles à demeure pour l'oreille, 80 pièces (A.150.0210)

    Aiguilles auriculaires permanentes en or de Sedatelec - ASP en acier inoxydable sans nickel - dorées à l'or fin, absolument sans nickel, conviennent aux personnes allergiques- Placement précis- Manipulation simple- Aimant pour la stimulation des aiguilles- 80 pièces par boîte

    CHF 50.17

    CHF 46.41 hors T.V.A.

  • Pansements de rechange pour ASP CLASSIC et ASP GOLD, 600 pansements / boîte (A.150.0220)

    ASP Pansements de rechange pour ASP CLASSIC et ASP GOLD, 600 pansements / boîte (A.150.0220)

    Pansements de rechange pour ASP Classic et Gold, 600 pansements de rechange par boîte

    CHF 20.45

    CHF 18.92 hors T.V.A.

  • aiguille en titane médical massif ASP, 80 aiguilles par box

    ASP aiguille en titane médical massif ASP, 80 aiguilles par box

    Aiguille auriculaire permanente en titane avec applicateur en plastique de Sedatelec- aiguille en titane médical massif

    CHF 119.63

    CHF 110.67 hors T.V.A.

  • SEDATELEC ASP TITAN, aiguilles à demeure pour l'oreille, 8 pièces (A.150.0215)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP TITAN, aiguilles à demeure pour l'oreille, 8 pièces (A.150.0215)

    Aiguille auriculaire permanente en titane avec applicateur en plastique de Sedatelec- aiguille en titane médical massif- 100 % biocompatible - Non magnétisable - Facile à manipuler - Pour les patients particulièrement sensibles en prévention des allergies - A utiliser de préférence en cas d'immunodéficience, peut être laissée en place lors d'examens IRM - 8 pièces par emballage, une aiguille permanente par chambre de blister, 8 aiguilles permanentes par blister - Emballage stérile à usage unique, livré avec plaquette adhésive Origine : Sedatelec, France. Certifié CE.

    CHF 15.88

    CHF 14.69 hors T.V.A.

  • SEDATELEC ASP paquet test, acier, titane, or, 8 pièces (A.150.0206)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP paquet test, acier, titane, or, 8 pièces (A.150.0206)

    IDEAL POUR TESTER les 3 différentes aiguilles auriculaires ASP (OR/ACIER/TITANIUM)ASP CLASSIC : aiguille en acier inoxydable médical, avec aimant de stimulation L'ASP en acier correspond aux aiguilles permanentes qui ont été développées aux débuts de l'auriculothérapie. Le produit a été amélioré au fil des années, tout en restant fidèle aux critères établis par le Dr Paul Nogier. Cette aiguille permanente stérile à usage unique permet d'implanter une minuscule aiguille en acier inoxydable au niveau du point d'acupuncture auriculaire. Cet implant reste en place plusieurs jours et fournit ainsi une stimulation permanente. Caractéristiques d'une aiguille pour l'acupuncture auriculaire : l'ASP se compose d'une petite aiguille en acier inoxydable qui se trouve dans un introducteur en plastique. Cet introducteur permet au médecin de saisir facilement l'aiguille et de l'introduire avec précision dans l'oreille. L'aiguille ainsi introduite dans le pavillon de l'oreille est aseptique. Après l'insertion, l'aiguille peut être protégée par une plaquette adhésive. L'effet dure aussi longtemps que l'aiguille reste dans l'oreille. Un aimant situé dans le guide d'insertion induit un champ magnétique dans l'aiguille implantée. Comme tous les autres types d'aiguilles de SEDATELEC, les ASP sont fabriquées dans des salles de la plus grande pureté et stérilisées par rayons gamma. Elles sont livrées stériles et à usage unique. Trois versions sont disponibles : ASP avec aiguille en acier inoxydable ou la même aiguille recouverte d'or ou de titane.

    CHF 8.52

    CHF 7.88 hors T.V.A.

© 2024 CT&T Medical GmbH, votre partenaire en médecine complémentaire depuis 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa
  • Twint